We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Blvd. Kukulkan, Manzana 52, Km 11.5 zona hotelera, Cancun 77500 Mexico
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
StayForLong
yescapade.com
US$98
View deal
travelup.com
US$122
View deal
SuperTravel
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (7002)
Pool & Beach (1591)
Videos (2)

About

#17 of 272 hotels in Cancun
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located on the best beach in the hotel zone, where the beautiful white sand and the incredible turquoise blue sea of the Caribbean emerge in one. Its location, design and wide range of services, make of NYX Cancún, a Paradise for families, couples, or groups of Friends to enjoy unforgettable days of rest. The Hotel NYX Cancun has 196 rooms and suites beautifully designed with unique details, equipped with everything that’s necessary to guarantee an unforgettable vacation of pure rest and maximum comfort. On top of the unbeatable location of these rooms, it provides spectacular views of the Caribbean Sea and the Nichupté Lagoon.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Aerobics
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Car hire
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish

Location

Full view
85Good for walkers
Grade: 85 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
19Attractionswithin 0.5 km
9617Reviews722Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6,273
  • 1,979
  • 693
  • 308
  • 366
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Matt L wrote a review Yesterday
Edmonton, Canada2 contributions
Just spent a week at NYX with my girlfriend and had an absolute perfect time. I miss it so much. The staff at the resort are incredibly kind and strive to make sure everyone has the best vacation possible. Jhoan at the magic bar (pool side) is an incredible bar tender. He would greet me every morning with a smile and hand shake and would proceed to whip me up a “Jhoan Special” which is a delicious cocktail. Fast and friendly service every day along with great conversation. Love this place and everyone that works there
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
melmo1 wrote a review Aug 2022
Woodstock, Canada243 contributions307 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
My friend and I booked this hotel somewhat last minute. We are both regular visitors to Mexico, I had mostly been staying at higher rated all inclusives in the Mayan Riviera area but we wanted something more central, walkable and closer to the airport for this trip. We chose NYX for those reasons. I was a BIT nervous because this is only (generally) rated a 3.5 star but I was very pleasantly surprised! It should definitely be rated higher. We arrived around 8pm in the evening. As this is a smaller resort...the bus dropping us off couldn't fit in the driveway so they left us on the street. We had to roll our bags up a ramp ourselves to get to the lobby. The person checking us in offered an upgrade to a master suite for $40. I didn't ask if that was $40/per person, per day..per week...because at that moment I wasn't really interested. We were taken up to our room quickly by a bellman. We had booked a sunset suite and I will say, don't google that on youtube (other than mine!) and expect your room to look like those ones....those videos must be of master suites. Anyway, to me a suite should have a sitting area...this really is just a large hotel room (so kind of wished I had asked more questions about the upgrade!). But it is a very nice, modern, clean and large hotel room. A sitting area would have been nice but everything worked out fine without it. They only have king beds (a bit of a down side for friends travelling) and it was comfortable, lots of pillows. TV had an incredible number of English channels. AC worked well and the shower had lots of hot water. Only small issues with the rooms...the wristband key card took on average 3 times to get the door to open and some outlets didn't work. The last point on the room...I had messaged the hotel to advise it was my friend's birthday and they truly went above what most "nicer" resorts do...they decorated the room both on our arrival date and her birthday, put a sigh on the door and delivered cake and sparkling wine both days. Very impressive! The hotel itself has a sort of...hotel with an all inclusive plan feeling rather than an actual all inclusive resort. This was fine for us but if you are looking for things like night time shows, a kids club, 24 hour drinks/food, coffee shop...they don't have those here. As long as you know that going in, really not a concern. The grounds...I'm just going to say if you have ANY issues with mobility or stairs, this really isn't the place for you. It is sort of built in a hill so...you have to walk UP from the road to get in at the front and DOWN to get to the beach and main pool. A lot of stairs and Mexico clearly doesn't have any laws about hand rails or width of stairs. Again fine for us but important to note. There are elevators that go from the lobby to the room floors and they work relatively well (though oddly not connected to each other so..if you hit the 1 button it is just for 1 elevator). Just as a note, they use energy saving lights in the hallways...when the elevator door opens at night you are basically stepping into darkness....the lights turn on pretty quickly but it's pretty creepy for those few seconds! There are 2 pools but really only one gets used...which is a shame. The one right off the lobby is classified as the "quiet pool" and it definitely is quiet. There is maybe 8 chairs around it total (and there is room for many more). Also no where to get a drink on this level during the day. It's a shame because I think more people would use it if there were chairs and a place to get a drink. The pool itself is actually a bit bigger, more shaded and way more refreshing than the main pool. It also has a really cute hot tub area that seems to get very little use. The second pool is down the stairs towards the beach...this is the main pool. It is pretty small (so again not many chairs...but there isn't room for more). We managed to sit by this pool for 2.5 days of our week stay (because it was so hard to get seats and also it is really hot/not much shade). They have music playing, activities during the day...definitely more of an all inclusive vibe. The a few more chairs down to the beach which is lovely. Depending on the day it ranged from clear and calm to wavy and seaweedy. We spent most of our time at the beach and loved the bar/food service (which was very goof most days). The food and beverages....honestly everything was very good. As most of the restaurants people can just walk in and pay to eat at (like not just hotel guests) the food quality is quite high and the servings are much bigger than your usual all inclusive (lesson learned when we WAY over ordered at the Italian). Breakfast was buffet only in the lobby. it was okay...pretty small..I am not a huge fan of buffets in general but always found stuff to eat. Lunch you can have in the beach restaurant or order from your beach chair. It was from a menu and was generally very good. Dinner for a week stay you can make reservations at the Italian twice (we went once), the Hibatchi once (we didn't use this) and then the Japanese you can sit at the sushi bar (HIGHLY recommend) or a regular table (also good) as many times as you like or the beach restaurant (rotating theme menu with a small buffet for appetizers and dessert. I was a bit disappointed in the Italian (nothing wrong with it at all, I had just read really strong praise for it and was expecting to be wowed). The Japanese was honestly some of the best sushi I've had (we ate there twice, try to hold out for the sushi bar!) The beach restaurant was very good , not a huge menu but we always found something to eat (usually had 1 vegetarian, 1 meat, 1 chicken, 1 seafood option plus the little buffet area). Drinks....they really need to post signs showing what is included in the all inclusive and what isn't. Not having that laid out put their bartenders in some awkward arguments with guests asking for premium stuff that wasn't included. It's a shame that more higher end stuff wasn't included but even without it the drinks were good. Always freshly made, no pre-made slush and very cold. The one thing I would point out about the bars, they do close early (the Magic Bar by the pool closes at 10pm and the lobby bar closes at midnight). I wish the Magic Bar stayed open until midnight (or at least 11pm) because the lobby bar, while it is nice, is very small and totally inside. It can feel loud and crowded (and honestly I know everyone is sick of covid but I still prefer to be outside as much as possible). As an alternative, they could put some tables outside by the quiet pool (which is attached to the lobby) so people could sit out there and use the lobby bar. Last but not least, the staff. All of the service was VERY good....from the bartenders to the wait staff to the cleaners. Everyone was friendly, attentive and seemed to enjoy their job. I will say once we checked out....they cut your wristbands off (but let you keep them and stay at the hotel until 5pm). When the servers saw those cut wristbands...the level of service got noticeably less attentive. I can't say as I really blame them but it's kind of a sad last impression of what was otherwise awesome service. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for something well priced in the hotel zone and you are okay with not having ALL the amenities a traditional all inclusive has. It is a perfect home base to explore the area from and still have all your food and drinks included. I would definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Upgrade to a master suite if you want an actual suite (sitting area)
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
14 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Publicas Cancun, Director General at Hotel NYX Cancun
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Dear melmo1, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. We are overjoyed to read that you had a great time with us, specially that you had enjoyed the attentive and friendly services that our staff offered you at all times. We appreciate the good comments regarding your comfortable room and the details that was sent for your friend birthday. It is gratifying to read that you had enjoyed the delicious quality and variety that our bars and restaurants offered you. Indeed, we have a lot of stairs, however we also have ramps around the hotel in order to make an easier access to all of our guests. Your comments are really important to us, because it helps us to improve our service. We hope you can visit us again and pamper you even more. Warmest regards. Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam J wrote a review 8 Dec
2 contributions
Very clean hotel and beach. Food was good and staff kept up on cleaning up. Only bad point was pushy “time share” membership after several NOs from us. Room service is available for an extra fee, which was not disclosed on Travelocity app like using 2 of the 4 restaurants. 2 were free, 2 you could only use 1x for a 3 day stay or 2x for a 5 or more stay and you cannot revisit those restaurants again during your stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Porchia A wrote a review 8 Dec
This trip was amazing! I was helped so lovely by eduardo miguel and michael every morning during breakfast! This hotel was lovely and all the staff was friendly 24/7! Definitely recommend . The rooms were also very clean!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Katrina P wrote a review 6 Dec
Toronto, Canada4 contributions
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful time. We stayed in the Sunset suite and the room and also the entire hotel was super clean and well-maintained. The housekeeper did a wonderful job of cleaning our room. Eduardo Franco's service during breakfast was spectacular. He was super friendly and he always had a smile on his face!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Publicas Cancun, Director General at Hotel NYX Cancun
Responded 3 days ago
Dear 256katrinap, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are really glad to read that you had an amazing stay with us, specially that you had enjoyed your comfortable room and the good state and cleanliness of our facilities. It is gratifying to read that you appreciate the attentive and friendly services that our staff offered you at all times. We hope you can visit us again, and make you feel at home. Warmest regards. Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katherine P wrote a review 6 Dec
1 contribution
Good drinks, fantastic service. Drink intuition is amazing and knows exactly what we wanted and when we wanted it. Edgar is so friendly and really makes NYX shine. I wish every vacation had an Edger. He is the best!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Publicas Cancun, Director General at Hotel NYX Cancun
Responded 3 days ago
Dear H134IFkatherinep, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are really glad to read that you had a great stay with us, specially that you had enjoyed the friendly service and quality that our bats offered you. We hope you can visit us again, to pamper you even more. Warmest regards. Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob L wrote a review 6 Dec
Brantford, Canada42 contributions13 helpful votes
Stayed with wife and a friend in October to celebrate my wife’s birthday. The Hotel did put a happy birthday banner up for her and special decorations on bed as well as a bottle of wine. Which we thought was quite nice. We both bought the upgrade as front desk when we arrived definitely not worth it. We were under the impression buying upgrade would put us in the top tier rooms close to one another. We ended up with a partial view of the ocean and our friends room looked at the pool and his balcony wasn’t large enough to sit straight on you had to be sideways on balcony. On the second day of our stay the elevator in the building we were in quit working so the solution was to place a sheet of plywood over the door. Prepare yourself to walk up and down a lot of stairs as you have no choice but to. So resort is definitely not handicapped friendly. The two reservation dinner locations were very good but up selling was a negative for us. We purchased a bottle of wine at one restaurant it wasn’t finished and we asked to have them cork it for next night was told this was not possible and wine would either have to be finished at restaurant or take to room not allowed to bring it back to restaurant. We also found the lack of a comfortable seating area to enjoy the evening and just sit and talk is no where to be found. The one area behind the Japanese restaurant is closed off all the time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Publicas Cancun, Director General at Hotel NYX Cancun
Responded 3 days ago
Dear 155RobL155, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are really glad to read that you had a nice stay with us, specially that your wife had enjoyed the detail that we send to the room in order to celebrate her special day. It is gratifying to rad that you had enjoyed the delicious quality of our restaurants. I am truly sorry that the elevator of your tower had an inconvenience during your stay. Regarding Handicap guest; we have a specific area and rooms when are requested, as well that they make use of the ramps that we have at the hotel. You can rest assured that the safety and comfort of our handicapped guests is taken care of beforehand they arrival. We do have plenty of areas four guest to sit and enjoy the evening, such as the 2 pools, the beach, the living room at the lobby bar, or  the living room at the 2nd floor of the main building. Unfortunately, the small chairs and tables behind the Umami restaurant it is open only for the Umami clients to wait for their table to be ready. That area reminds closed until the restaurant opening at 6pm. I am sorry if this was an inconvenience. We hope you can visit us again, to offer you a better experience. Warmest regards. Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jcll777bsas wrote a review 5 Dec
San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina7 contributions1 helpful vote
AVOID THE DELUXE ROOMS! So, I was thinking I've got a great deal in a sea front hotel with very very good califications everywhere, but those rooms does not have anything of Deluxe, I will renamed as Old Cheap Moldy & Noisy Room. Those are located in the first and second floor of the main building, are the no renovated rooms. Those rooms are probably from the 70's with minimum maintainance, the first nigth the A/C did'nt work and don't even want to remember the strong moldy smell. After, almost begging for a room change (they sent a technitian to fix the AC, but the smell did not improve) they finally change me to a same rate room but that one was in better condition. However, they play live music in the lobby, extremely high until mightnight, therefore if you want to have some rest and go to sleep early, forget about it! I had 3 nights booked there and leaved on the second, booked another hotel and that was the end of my history with this way overrated hotel, is very suspicius that all the google and tripadvisors reviews are almost the same comments from users with none other reviews, btw this is a common practice in Cancun, they have people to do this job. Do not trust and do your own research. Obviusly not going back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Publicas Cancun, Director General at Hotel NYX Cancun
Responded 3 days ago
Dear jcbsas Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. As I inform your partner below. I am sorry that you didn't fully enjoy your stay with us. You were offered an attentive and kind service at all times, nevertheless, the situation wasn't of your liking. Regarding your room, you indeed book a Deluxe Unit, those rooms can have either 2 queen sizes bed or 1 king-size bed, a balcony and partial lagoon view or garden view. We have a report of A/C for your first room. And you request a change of room. As our procedures indicate, we must first send maintenance and/or housekeepers to check any guest's reported issues, as most of them are minor situations. Our maintenance team went to your room and confirmed that your A/C was working perfectly and that there was no dampness or bad smell. Likewise, the minibar is working in perfect condition; your report of "leaking" was due to the fact that you disconnected the minibar, as it was "too noisy" for you. Like any refrigerator, if you keep it unplugged all night, it will leak water due to condensation. Our manager became aware of the situation and decided to offer you a room change nevertheless as well as the amenity that was arranged for you. You were also offered to upgrade your room category with an extra fee, however you declined. At the end, you decided to early check out, mentioning that it was because of the noise of the live music and personal motives. I am very sorry for any inconvenience, nevertheless, we do not appreciate the false information. Nevertheless, we still are able to receive you again, in order to offer you a better experience. Warmest regards. Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Douglas R wrote a review 5 Dec
Land O Lakes, Florida249 contributions135 helpful votes
+1
HORROR HOTEL,STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL PLEASE, Take a few minutes to read this comment. This is the typical place where they prefer to go to a guest instead to take responsibility for their bad service and try to improve. We booked a "Deluxe" room which, believe me, is not deluxe at all, the first night when we arrived late and tired we wanted to sleep, but we couldn't, the smell of humidity, the air conditioning did not work and the minibar made noise and leaked water, the minibar was at least 20 years old. The next morning at dawn the phone in our room rings (they woke us up when we had arrived late the night before) to sell tourist packages, we went downstairs and tried to ask for a room change and here our odyssey begins. We went to the lobby and Ms Grecia tells us that there are no more rooms in our category available, we told her that we just wanted a clean place, with air conditioning and no noise or smell of humidity to rest, without assuming their fault for being a disaster they tell us The only solution is to give us a different room but paying +$50 per day, which seemed unfair to us since the room they gave us was in terrible condition. We asked to speak to a manager and the lady attended us Yelena giving us a thousand excuses for not changing our room, until they sent maintenance person and realized that the room was uninhabitable They moved us to a room on the 1st floor, where at night the loud volume of the music in the lobby does not let you rest, that is, if you have any activity reserved for the next day or you simply want to sleep early, you have to wait for the music to end around 12am. The blankets and towels were very old, and the sheet that was in the closet had not been washed for months Very disappointed, we had several days booked and we decided to go to a better place on the second day All this can be solved with a change of room or good customer service, but the truth is that they ruined my vacation All this can be solved with a change of room, but it is one of those places where, no matter how right you are, they do not admit mistakes, they do not want to solve the situation, much less have good customer service, but the truth is that they ruined my vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Publicas Cancun, Director General at Hotel NYX Cancun
Responded 3 days ago
Dear _douglasrojas, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry that you didn't fully enjoy your stay with us. You were offered an attentive and kind service at all times, nevertheless, the situation wasn't of your liking. Regarding your room, you indeed book a Deluxe Unit, those rooms can have either 2 queen sizes bed or 1 king-size bed, a balcony and partial lagoon view or garden view. We have a report of A/C for your first room. And you request a change of room. As our procedures indicate, we must first send maintenance and/or housekeepers to check any guest's reported issues, as most of them are minor situations. Our maintenance team went to your room and confirmed that your A/C was working perfectly and that there was no dampness or bad smell. Likewise, the minibar is working in perfect condition; your report of "leaking" was due to the fact that you disconnected the minibar, as it was "too noisy" for you. Like any refrigerator, if you keep it unplugged all night, it will leak water due to condensation. Our manager became aware of the situation and decided to offer you a room change nevertheless as well as the amenity that was arranged for you. You were also offered to upgrade your room category with an extra fee, however you declined. At the end, you decided to early check out, mentioning that it was because of the noise of the live music and personal motives. I am very sorry for any inconvenience, nevertheless, we do not appreciate the false information. Nevertheless, we still are able to receive you again, in order to offer you a better experience. Warmest regards. Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vennie r wrote a review 5 Dec
Very nice service , greeted by such warm and genuine and caring Staff, lovely time thus far , Mr. Eduardo Franco is such a gem , very nice , always pleasant. He made breakfast more amazing ! Can't wait for the next 4 days I have here !
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Publicas Cancun, Director General at Hotel NYX Cancun
Responded 5 days ago
Dear vennier2022, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are really glad to read that you are having a wonderful stay with us, specially that you had enjoyed the warm and attentive service that our staff offered you. We hope you keep having a great holiday, for further inquiring, please inform us, to keep pampering you. Warmest regards. Guest Experience Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$133 - US$336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
avalon grand cancun hotel cancun, avalon grand resort, cancun avalon grand hotel, avalon cancun, avalon resort cancun
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooCancun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL NYX CANCUN: UPDATED 2022 Resort Reviews, Price Comparison and 7,461 Photos (Mexico) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel NYX Cancun
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel NYX Cancun?
Nearby attractions include AMMA Club (0.3 km), Playa Caracol (0.4 km), and Forum Beach Cancun (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel NYX Cancun?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel NYX Cancun?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel NYX Cancun?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel NYX Cancun?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel NYX Cancun?
Conveniently located restaurants include Umami, Restaurante Chianti, and Tacos Villanos.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel NYX Cancun?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel NYX Cancun have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel NYX Cancun offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel NYX Cancun?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel NYX Cancun?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Russian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel NYX Cancun?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Zona Arqueologica El Rey (4.9 km) and Scorpion’s Temple (0.5 km).