We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites

Save
Traveller (1843)
Pool & Beach (550)
Room & Suite (441)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good43%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“hotel zone”(94 reviews)
“beautiful beach”(76 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
359
388
136
88
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
359
388
136
88
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitehotel zonebeautiful beachno elevatorfull kitchenstandard roombus stopbreakfast includedcalm watersbeach barocean viewwhite sandzona hoteleracoco bongoyogurtconvenience storeisla mujeres
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Spent 4 days at Beachscape kin ha villas. Very reasonably priced. The beach is amazing, pool is nothing great but all you need. Not a party place for sure. 1/2 mile from clubs short bus ride. No complaints would definitely recommend if looking for relaxing...More

Thank Jaime C
Response from beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & SuitesResponded 3 days ago

Dear guest Jaime C Thank you for taking the time to write about us and for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, we are glad to read it. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the best natural beach...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Gorgeous small hotel with lovely, spacious, comfortable, clean rooms. The grounds are tropical lush and immaculate. We chose all-inclusive, stayed for 16 nights and loved the food and drink; all is deliciouss! The service is terrific- Evelin, Arturo, Horacio, Carlos, Roberto, Juan, Daniel, Alessandro, and...More

2  Thank PegandHarold
Response from beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & SuitesResponded 3 days ago

Dear guest PegandHarold Thank you for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, Beachscape is a home on the beach, we are pleased that you visited us and you’ll always be treated as you deserve. See you at your next visit on the best...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Beachscape for 5 nights and had a great time here. The customer service was excellent! The hotel is right on the beach sandwiched between some very nice hotels. We are a mid 20s couple who was looking for a relaxing time and...More

2  Thank Andrew R
Response from beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest Andrew R We thank you for your preference, it is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we fulfilled your expectations. We are sure to see you again on your next visit to Cancun. We are at your service. Regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Self catering villas available at reasonable prices. Big pool and on the beach. Coin operated laundry. On-site beachside restaurant with good selection. Close to a well stocked supermarket - Selecto. Flea market down the road but obviously bargain!More

2  Thank PeterviaNZ
Response from beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest PeterviaNZ Thank you for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, Beachscape is a home on the beach, we are pleased that you visited us and you’ll always be treated as you deserve. See you at your next visit on the best...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I would give this hotel 5 stars if they could provide effective front desk customer service. We feel like we’re imposing on them. The majority of the staff is very helpful pleasant and accommodating. The beach is beautiful (the best in Cancun) and accommodations are...More

2  Thank 1553mare
Response from beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest 1553mare We want to thank you for sharing your experience at Beachscape Kin Ha. We’ll be working on your feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit to Cancún. We are at your service.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cancun
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Family Hotel in Cancun
#39 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#48 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#56 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Family Hotel in Cancun
#39 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#48 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#56 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1843)
Pool & Beach (550)
Room & Suite (441)
Dining (126)
Amenities (41)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Traveller131415
7 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nikki H | Reviewed this property |
Hi, there are lots of restaurants close to the hotel, a short walk away. It is really safe so you don't have to worry about that. The food is good at the beachscape but all inclusive is a bit of a waste in my opinion. We... More
1
Vote
Thomas D
12 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Alina K | Reviewed this property |
Around 30 min.
0
Votes
Renier S
4 March 2018|
Answer
Response from S3338QDrichard | Reviewed this property |
Breakfast buffet is only $195 pesos on the day
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The suites are large and have a great kitchen if you are self catering."
Read review
"Ocean view if you can afford the upgrade. Enjoyed our balcony so higher floor."
Read review
"1 bedroom with garden view was perfect for us.. Ocean view would be nice but more money"
Read review
"Definitely book an apartment if you're planning on spending anytime inside/on balcony."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing