We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,620 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 904: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I'll keep this short and sweet. Upon arrival to Beachscape. We were greeted with smiling faces and more than helpful hotel crew. While checking in, there's the main hallway with a beautiful view of the beach. Sadly we weren't able to enjoy it fully. Weather was being uncooperative. But hey we can't control that. We made the best of our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodolfo C
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest Rodolfo C Thank you for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, Beachscape is a home on the beach, we are pleased that you visited us and you’ll always be treated as you deserve. See you at your next visit on the best natural beach in Cancún. We are at your service.

Shanghai
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place with fairly spacious rooms and most importantly beautiful beach (if you want a good beach on a budget in Cancun, this seems hard to beat). But be warned everything is outdated, WiFi is slow + bad reception on beach, balcony was shared in my room and checkin is not till 3 pm. Breakfast buffet was pretty poor IMO...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Logan F
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest Logan F We want to thank you for sharing your experience at Beachscape Kin Ha. We’ll be working on your feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit to Cancún. We are at your service.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Your booking is not guaranteed in this hotel. They first make you sign the check-in form and then tell you there is no room and you have to move to a cheaper hotel. We arrived there at 4pm and wanted to take advantage of daylight to go to beach. But they wasted about two hours, telling us they have made...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank vahid K
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest vahid K We want to thank you for sharing your experience at Beachscape Kin Ha. We’ll be working on your feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit to Cancún. We are at your service.

Jyvaskyla, Finland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed one week in this hotel. The hotel has a wonderful beach, the breakfast was nice and the staff friendly, especially if you try to speak some Spanish. The main bus routes R1 and R2 go just in front of the hotel and there is a bus stop just next to the hotel. If you want to try day...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank touristTiia
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest touristTiia Thank you for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, Beachscape is a home on the beach, we are pleased that you visited us and you’ll always be treated as you deserve. See you at your next visit on the best natural beach in Cancún. We are at your service.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our room with a balcony. It is situated in an excellent location with an inviting pool and wonderful beach with white sand. Easy entry into the water. An easy walk to stores and restaurants. Great value. More land allowed hotel to not have a crowded feel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melissa W
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Melissa W Thank you for taking the time to write about us and for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, we are glad to read it. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the best natural beach in Cancún. We are at your service. Regards

Placitas, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a last minute trip with my college-aged daughter. Not looking for the "action"; wanted good beach, simple convenient food and a comfortable clean room/bed. Beachscape Kin Ha is located within a quick bus ride to the main part of the hotel zone or the town of Cancun. The back of the hotel opens onto a beautiful clean white...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LaVidaLoca505
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest LaVidaLoca505 Thank you for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, Beachscape is a home on the beach, we are pleased that you visited us and you’ll always be treated as you deserve. See you at your next visit on the best natural beach in Cancún. We are at your service.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am surprised this place had 4 star reviews. This place is a dump. They dont have elevators. You need to walk up and down the stairs. The room cleaning service sucks. I hated the stay for the price I payed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lakshmi K
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest Lakshmi K We're sorry that your visit wasn't as pleasant as you expected, we do have elevators in two of our buildings. The room cleaning should be reported immediately so we can help you. Thanks for your comments and remember we are at your service. Regards

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff here is extremely unprofessional. They charged us wrong and asked us for MORE money because of their error. They did not even apologize or offer any sort of compensation for their mistake. They harassed us, locked us out of our room, and threatened to call the police if we did not pay for THEIR mistake. Not to mention,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank stephannhall
Boston, MA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Small room, not very clean. The beds are not comfortable. The Phone was not working, the safe was broken, and there were not enough towels. The staff was not very helpful or responsive.the pool is nice but not enough shade. The beach is nice too.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tzur K
Belvidere, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here three times in 10 years, have always really enjoyed the beach ( better than the big hotels) and pool. We rented a 3 room suite for seven adults, which works fine, and did not get the all inclusive plan. Breakfast is good, but wish they had bacon!! The service was much slower than our previous stays,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Laura G

1,804 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1484)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (237)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (402)
Viewed
Dining (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (240)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Other (456)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (258)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Beach (37)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (58)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
7.2 km away
Emporio Hotel & Suites Cancun
0.4 km away
Fiesta Americana Villas Cancun
0.7 km away
Aloft Cancun
Aloft Cancun
#66 of 182 in Cancun
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Krystal Cancun
Krystal Cancun
#70 of 182 in Cancun
4,333 reviews
1.1 km away
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
4.4 km away
Cancun Bay Resort
Cancun Bay Resort
#46 of 182 in Cancun
1,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun, is proud to present the best and most conforting experience in an enviroment specialy designed to bring peace and relaxation at the best natural beach in Cancun. In the heart of the hotel zone, guards the blue ocean and white soft sand of our hotel, also the biggest suites with a special design with one, two and three bedrooms give us an original an unique concept to present. Beachscape Kin Ha offers special moments that with a friendly treatment, you will wish they last for ever. Make your moments unforgettable memories, let us belong in those memories and allow us to offer you our beach, our pride ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites

Address: Blvd. Kukulcan Km.8.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Price Range: $128 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas And Suites
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas Hotel Cancun
Ambience Villas
Ambiance Cancun
Ambience Villa Cancun
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in Cancun
#39 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#44 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#52 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites staff and other travellers.
100 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (100)

Questions? Get answers from Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good beach, but a little outdated with not so great wifi”
 of 5 bubbles 705loganf, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“some rooms have kitchens and a lounge area.”
 of 5 bubbles melissawM6736TR, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“away from main road. closer to lobby for best wifi.”
 of 5 bubbles LaVidaLoca505, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with two double beds, theres more than enough space.”
 of 5 bubbles cassieh372, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a beach view. We had a view of the hotel next door - not too exciting.”
 of 5 bubbles Lindag490702, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay