Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun

Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun

Morning paddle board class in the pool
Traveller (13886)
Panorama at the Le Blanc Spa Resort
360
Panoramas (29)
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#4 of 40 all-inclusives in Cancun
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Introducing the luxurious adults only Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun - the transformation of all-inclusive into all-incredible. Created for the discerning traveler by one of Mexico's most celebrated designers, Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun elevates the vacation experience with an uncompromising determination to exceed your every expectation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Nightclub / DJ
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Lake View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Rate:Up to 25% off this summer

Location

Blvd. Kukulcan Km 10 Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 62 out of 100
62
Cancun Airport
15.7 km
See all flights
Aerodromo de Playa Del Carmen
65.5 km
See all flights
9,678Reviews1,073Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 8,525
  • 736
  • 255
  • 80
  • 82
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lou M wrote a review Sept 2022
New York City, New York27 contributions40 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first time here after several visits to Cancun, Riviera Maya. This is a special resort that is hard to point out just a few special qualities. Service and attention to every detail. My example is this: they watch so carefully that the team anticipated what you need/want. If you get a drink from the bar by the pool, someone with a smile will offer to carry it for you.
Food: Don't think all inclusive, think anniversary dinner for every experience. I am stunned how they can out do their competitors. I will say again, they seem to have invented it.
I realize I'm a positive person, however I am not over doing it. They provide a consistent experience, it is too hard to just point out a few, but I will try.
YAMA Sushi, don't pace on this restaurant. The manager to each tam member.
K'akau: coffee shop with the most perfect crepes and delicacies.
Entertainment: I am in this business and go on vacation to usually escape. But I enjoyed every artist I listened to. The Mariachi band, the jazz duo in the lobby.
Management: I didn't even see you or wasn't aware you were there. Clearly you manage correctly by instilling a true pride in your team. You should take the final bow!!
So a sincere thank you to all.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janaí Valdez , Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 28 Sept 2022
Dear Lou M, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resorts Cancun. I am beyond grateful for your recent visit to our resort and for taking the time to share this wonderful review with the Tripadvisor community. Please know that our main goal is to create memorable experiences by providing a detailed, anticipated and consistent service which is why I feel proud to read your review and to know that we managed to meet your expectations. Lastly, it is with great joy that I read your comments highlighting Yama restaurant, K’akau Coffee Shop and our entertainment. It would be a pleasure to surprise you with new experiences for your upcoming reservations. We remain at your service and sincerely hope to have you back soon! Best regards, Janaí Valdez General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tmc664 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent a wonderful week (September 26, 2020 thru October 4, 2020 at our favorite resort in Cancun, Le Blanc. While we were a bit hesitant about traveling during Covid 19, we are so very happy that we decided to go. All of the Le Blanc staff wear masks, hand sanitizer is everywhere. Masks are optional inside hotel for guests. We wore masks in hotel common areas out of respect for the staff, we did not wear masks at the pool or on the beach. The spa is open, all spa attendants and therapists wear masks. Hydrotherapy is available by appointment. All restaurants are a la carte, reservations requited for dinner to space out seating. Le Blanc, as always, never disappoints. Food in all the restaurants as well as room service was wonderful. My two favorite breakfast items were Truffled Eggs in the Terrance restaurant and Avocado Toast with a poached egg at The International. We were able to extend our stay by one day thanks to tropical depression Gamma which resulted in our flight home being cancelled. Central reservations and the front desk were wonderful in making sure we were able to stay an additional night in our Governor's Suite at a reduced cost. Rene, our butler, did a wonderful job rescheduling our airport transfers and arranging a late check out. All service was wonderful. The time we spent at Le Blanc was a most welcome and much needed break. We look forward to returning in early 2021.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janai Valdez, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Dear tmc664, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort. Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at our beautiful resort, and for rating us with five circles. I am very happy to read you had pleasant stay. I appreciate very much highlighted the food at our restaurants and room service. I am delighted to know how much you enjoyed it. Thank you for mentioning some of the measures we are taken in order to ensure your safety. We are committed to follow all our Purely Le Blanc measures, so you do not have to worry about anything during your stay. We are truly grateful for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thelma L wrote a review Jul 2020
Auburn, California220 contributions84 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful concierge Roger who works with the butlers(Juan, Antonio and Manuel) to handle dinner reservations, room requests, pillow menus for the room.
Staff at the pools and beach are great at making us feel pampered. They set up the towels and bring iced buckets of water or favorite beverage along with made to order drinks. There are Laura and Lucinda who are the pool Concierges and Chris, Jeanette, Marine and Myra attended to drink and food orders. Drinks and food are made to order, there is no buffet and no slushy machines. The sweet lady at the ice cream Glacé bar was so sweet. Hernando the life guard on the beach is so knowledgeable about the water conditions and keeps a vigilant eye on guests going in the water. Cabanas, bali beds, umbrellas and hammocks are on the beach. Food ordered on the beach and poolside are white linen service and elegant always.

Lumiere is the French Restaurant and Edgar the manager came to our table to welcome us and ensure the dinner experience went well. Portions are small and beautiful but by the time we were finished with the courses, there was hardly room for dessert. Isaac is the Food & Beverage Mgr for the resort and in charge of quality and consistency.

Breakfast was offered in the terrace or the international or room service. Lunches also the same plus poolside /beachside. Dinners in the restaurants were by reservation currently due to social distancing guidelines.

Pool and beach activities were somewhat with low attendance due to low occupancy but there were yoga , aqua aerobics, Aqua spin, reformer and mat Pilates and a full gym. The Spa has full hydrotherapy amenities - separated women/men sections.

Staff wear masks and wash hands before any spa service contact with guests. Guests are offered hand sanitizer at every point of contact with staff and menus are digital by scanning a QR code although physical menus can be requested. Please don’t ask staff to take their masks off as it may cost them their job. Palace takes the government safety guidelines seriously to comply, they need their staff to follow the protocol.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janai Valdez, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Dear ThelmaL771, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort. Thank you for taking the time to share with our Trip Advisor community your recent experience at Le Blanc Spa Resort. Please know that we highly appreciate the opportunity to welcome you in this special trip. I am very happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate very much you mentioned the outstanding service provided by the team. I will share your kind review with Roger, Juan, Antonio, Manuel, Laura, Lucinda, Chris, Jeanette, Marine, Maira, Hernando, Edgar and Issac, and I will recognize them for making your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DebbieFromToronto wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada113 contributions113 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to LeBlanc Cancún for our annual March break trip, which was sadly overshadowed by the Covid 19 pandemic, and we ended up leaving a bit early because the Canadian government called for all travellers to return home and self isolate for 14 days, to try to contain the spread of the virus. Despite these circumstances, we really enjoyed our stay, as per usual, mainly due to the always exceptional service we receive at LeBlanc. In fact, it was even more exceptional because there were fewer guests at the resort (which was very unfortunate for the workers, but they seemed to take it in stride). Our usual favourites that we love seeing every year and feel like they are family, deserve our thanks and special mention, in no particular order: Isai, Joe and Roberto at the front entrance, Erika (who is always fantastic at making us feel at home), Laura and Lucinda by the main pool (who work tirelessly to set us up at our lounge chairs with towels, umbrella and water), Marco the manager of the International restaurant (who is amazing at arranging special meals for us, including my favourite traditional Mexican breakfast, motuleno, as well as a traditional Mexican dinner one night), Jeanette for pool food and drinks, Osvaldo at Yama restaurant, Hernan, Guadalupe and Chef Carlos who took care of preparing and serving our traditional Mexican dinner at the International restaurant, Erik at the international restaurant who took care of us a number of days for breakfast and lunch, and of course our fantastic and attentive butlers on the 7th floor, Hugo and Jesus. We also always enjoy seeing Vanessa, who is always so friendly and smiling from ear to ear, and our former butler, Marco, who feels like family since we always talk about Canada with him (he lived and worked in Alberta for a short stint in the oil industry). We were really sad to have had to cut our stay short because of covid 19, but while we were at the resort, we were happy to see that they took measures to follow recommendations about the virus, and we constantly washed our hands. We had told ourselves we would not hug or shake hands with these favourites, but when we saw them, we couldn’t help it because they do feel like family and are always so kind and friendly. The only thing we did not enjoy is the pressure sales pitch to put more money into our membership. The sales tactics are annoying and frustrating because they always waste over 2 hours of precious time that we could otherwise spend outside! They really should learn to hear and understand what “thank you very much for the information, but we are not interested in adding more to our membership” means! If the service wasn’t so fantastic we might think about not returning - but it is, and so, we will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeBlancCancun, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Dear DebbieFromToronto, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review regarding your recent visit to our beautiful property. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay. I will share your kind comments with Isai, Joe, Roberto, Erika, Laura, Lucinda, Marco, Jeanette, Osvaldo, Hernan, Guadalupe, Carlos, Erik, Hugo, Jesus, Vanessa and Marco. I am sure they will be happy to know how much their work is appreciated. We are truly grateful for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cintraveler2014 wrote a review Aug 2020
Cincinnati, Ohio15 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Finally able to return to our favorite adults only all-inclusive resort after having to leave quickly back in March due to COVID. We were greeted at the airport and transported by Joaquin. A repeat from our March trip. Joe welcomed us with sanitizer for our hands and shoes versus the usual cold towel. Our bags were wiped down with sanitizer and sent to our room. Roger checked us in and escorted us to our beautiful 8th floor room which had also been sanitized and door seal with a sticker indicating no one had entered since the cleaning was completed. Our day butler Marco stocked the mini-fridge with requested items and provided whatever assistance we needed. Offered to unpack but we passed. Beautiful Vanessa greeted us for lunch and each morning for breakfast at Blanc. No more buffets so Elias, Rafael, Juan, Magdelina, Elsi, Carlos, Jose, Erick, Tomas, Sanford, Jerry and Guadeloupe served us throughout the week under the watchful eyes of Viridiana, Edgar and Jorge. Chefs Tsanda and Carlos did their magic daily. Yama lived up to their reputation with Manuel and Michelle serving wonderful sushi and spring rolls. The pools bars were closed to swim-up service but Ignacio and Marco kept the drinks flowing with Myra, Jeanette, Ofrei, Angelica and Jorge providing very attentive service. Henry, Laura and Lucinda made sure our pool chairs and towels were just right every day and a continuous supply of cold water always available. Even with the warm weather, dinner at Terraza was superb as Anna, Bryan and Angelica took care of us. We were celebrating or wedding anniversary so special attention was provided by Miriam, Christian, Enrique and Fabian with the special dinners and venues. Lumiere,led by Amber, provided over the top food and service provided by Carlos, Jonathan, Daniel, Cesar, Esteban and hostess Miriam. Chefs Santiago and Rene went above and beyond creating wonderful menus for our pleasure. Pastry chef Gonzalo created custom cakes and pastries for our celebration. The romantic dinner staff (Jorge, Gerardo, Roger, Jerry and bartender Hector) provided a spectacular dinner at the lagoon palapa including singer Ligia. All staff wore masks the entire time on property and cleaning was going on continuously. Guests weren’t required to wear masks and respectfully socially distanced. The week went by way to fast as Roberto sent us off to the airport with Joaquin after gracious thanksgiving your from Janai and Pamela. We will be back soon. LeBlanc is our home away from home. We don’t even try to look for something possibly better. All of our expectations are always greatly exceeded.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janai Valdez, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 21 Aug 2020
Dear cintraveler2014, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort. Thank you very much for taking time to write this excellent review regarding your recent experience at our beautiful resort and for letting us know you had a great stay and how much you enjoyed every service and restaurant. We were truly happy to welcome you again. I am delighted to know the names of those that always strive to ensure that each of your experiences is special and pleasant. I will share with the team your kind review and recognize them for their excellent attention. I appreciate very much you mentioned some of the additional measures we have established in order to ensure your comfort during these unusual times as our goal is for you to relax and enjoy your visit to the fullest. We are truly grateful for your visit and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SonofBen wrote a review Jul 2020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania87 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked just as the virus became an issue early March. Thought the whole crisis would be over by end of June; how wrong I was! Ended up being upgraded from Sun Palace. Had been to Le Blanc in Los Cabos so knew what to expect. Loved that the resort was not full (only circa 30% occupied), that we had service and a life guard on the beach, that the gym was open, that the trainers in the gym gave group lessons, that all the restaurants were open, and that we had shows and a DJ in the evening.

The band that played on July 4th was excellent (the whole July 4th event organised by the hotel was excellent). Was happy that the band came to the nightclub couple days later. With the hotel not being full there was not much activity in the nightclub nor in the gym. Often my wife and I were the only ones for the group gym lessons. Was happy to be taught what Pilates is about. Both trainers in the gym, Omar and Arturo, were fabulous. We were in the gym every morning

The rooms are somewhat small but we barely spent any time in the rooms so we did not care. The concierges on our floor were top notch. Loved how they got our elevators onto our floor for us when they saw us walk towards the elevators and then pressed the ground floor button.

Loved getting excellent coffee and chocolates in the coffee shop. Then got a little ice cream every day on the way to the beach. Loved how they sprinkled pistachio nuts on top of the pistachio ice cream. We also loved going every evening at 7 to the lounge for cocktails and a musical performance. One evening there was a pianist who was superb.

We had excellent experiences in all the restaurants. The Italian and French ones were our favorites. My wife went 3 times to the Spa and loved each visit.

I swam almost every day in the sea even though there was seaweed. The seaweed did not bother me.

The whole week felt like being away in paradise.
Love the hotel more than the Los Cabos one since we could spent all our time on the beach (in Los Cabos they do not have any chairs nor service on the beach).

W.r.t. the virus was happy with all the precautions that were taken. We got our temperature checked before getting into the hotel, and had our shoes disinfected at the entrance. All staff used face masks and had their temperature checked every day prior to starting their jobs. We kept our distance from other guests we did not know and felt super safe. The riskiest thing was coming down in a packed flight.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janai Valdez, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 1 Aug 2020
Dear SonofBen, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort. Thank you very much for taking time to write this kind review regarding your recent visit to our beautiful resort. We are truly grateful we had the opportunity to welcome you. I am very happy to read the outcome of your visit and to know we met your and your wife expectations. I am delighted to know how much you enjoyed the 4th of July event we set to celebrate. Thank you very for highlighting the entertainment that night. I appreciate very much yon mentioned Omar and Arturo’s great work. I will share with them your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert D wrote a review Jul 2020
Lansdale, Pennsylvania5 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our vacation had been booked for months when we were thrown a curveball which I thought we were starting on a sour note. We booked the Sun Palace, which we love, then found out our reservation was transferred to the Le Blanc.
I discovered very early during our stay my worries were unwarranted. The facility was incredibly clean inside and out. I'm an early riser even on vacation, during my sunrise walks I observed the electrostatic spray surface cleaning of all the lounge chairs around the pool, eased all my Covid worries. The food was sensational! Every meal was as good or better than the last! I tell people I had 3 or 4 of the best meals I've ever eaten at the Le Blanc. (My favorite was Lumière)
The service at the resort was exceptional. Our Butlers, YES, OUR BUTLERS, were attentive and addressed our every wish, so much so I felt guilty, not used to not doing things myself. Fernanda, a waitress in Blanc, approached my Wife Kim to say "Hola", she recognized us from the Sun Palace a couple years ago. Made us feel good! The entire staff made us feel like friends, from my Lobby bartender (whose name I cant recall, probably due to the shots of Don Julio he set up for we whenever I passed) to our favorite, Jorge, who would track us down in the pool area to serve us snack or drinks whether we ordered or not. He serenaded us with a Mexican love song for our anniversary. I felt like I was saying adios to an old fried by the time we were leaving.
It was the best vacation my wife and I have ever had (unless we can arrange a return visit next year).
Thank you Palace Resorts and the entire staff of Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun, you are all amazing!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janai Valdez, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 28 Jul 2020
Dear Ibbobbyd, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun. Thank you very much for taking the time to share this great review regarding your recent experience at our beautiful resort. I am truly happy to know you had a pleasant visit and to read that you felt safe knowing the health and hygiene measures we have been taking in order to take care of our guests and workers. Allow me to thank you, on behalf of all team, for your visit and for granting us the opportunity to welcome you. I appreciate very much you for mentioned the outstanding service provided by our team, including Jorge and Fernanda. I will share with them your kind comments. Thank you very much for highlighting the food at the resort. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hyo P wrote a review Dec 2020
Los Angeles, California1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my second time visiting Cancun. Today is actually my last day staying here. I am leaving review since I don't want to forget showing my gratitude and wanted to thank to all crew work here.
My first all inclusive Cancun hotel was very very nice too but Le Blanc worths 5 star for sure for their genuine services. Location is best and the beautiful Caribbean beach is no need to mention more.
All crews from reception to cleaning ladies were great, they clean rooms 3 times a day unless you request not to, all rooms have your own Jacuzzis so you don't need to worry about being in hot tub with strangers in this pandemic time. Le Blanc also have great entertainment programs. I loved their exercise programs and used them almost everyday. You have to book ahead of time due to limited people allowed in the room but it was like one to one lesson most of the time. I especially thank to Michelle,Omar, Arturo. There were great instructors and very kind. I also loved the spa, used every day. I appreciate all the people who work there ( can't remember all of their names but Rosario,Anna, Yeini, Jennifer).
My Butler Cesar and Rene were big help, always greet us and helped us when we have questions,extremely kind.
Most of all, I am really really grateful to meet Jeha who was our Concierge. She scheduled all our restaurants and entertainment schedules, gave us tips to how to maximize the benefits of this resort.
I think this upfront service and detailed care makes this resort 5 star, not only the food and facilities.
I definitely will co sider come back to enjoy these delightful services.

Hope this review helps you guys deciding the hotel!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janai Valdez, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 30 Dec 2020
Dear Hyo P, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun. I appreciate very much you took the time to write this kind review and share your recent experience at our little piece of paradise. I am very happy to read how much you enjoyed your visit. Thank you very much for mentioning our beautiful spa and great exercise programs we offer at the resort. It is rewarding to learn you liked them. I will share your kind comments and acknowledgment to our team for the excellent service provided. iMichelle, Omar, Arturo, Rosario, Anna, Yeini, Jennifer, Cesar, Rene and Jeha will be happy to know how much their work is appreciated. We are truly grateful for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bbmac wrote a review Jan 2020
Catawba, North Carolina6 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was easy and quick but bags took over an hour to make the short journey to the room? Stayed in Honeymoon beachfront room. The room was exceptional (5.0), bed was probably the most comfortable we have ever had on a trip. Room amenities were nice (love the espresso machine), although having to call the butler to supply oil every time you want to use diffuser makes it not worth the effort. Most rooms do not have an actual balcony which we really missed. The meals at both breakfast and lunch were a 4.5 (some buffet items were consistently warm, not hot). Coffee shop was awesome (5.0). Dinner was somewhat disappointing, Bella the 1st night very average (3.0), Lumiere 2nd night good not great (4.0), Bistro on 3rd and 4th nights was by far the best (4.5). We were somewhat turned off by upcharge items on the menu, if you profess to be a 5 star all inclusive, upcharge menu items are tacky. The Fitness center and classes were some of the best we have seen anywhere (5.0). Hotel staff was extremely attentive, friendly, and for the most part went out of their way to assist (5.0). There are no watersports at this property, so if that's important, not here. NOW THE UGLY, the resort credit is a joke and a rip off! We booked w/ the promise of a 750.00 credit, we planned on using for spa services. When we went to spa, the pricing was the most expensive we have seen anywhere we have travelled (Sandals, Zoetry, Ritz-Carlton). OK, so they are off setting the credit, I can live with that. But then... When we tried to book we were then told we could only use 250 of credit for spa. But wait it gets better.. If you're willing to listen to their sales pitch for timeshare or whatever they will miraculously allow you to access all of your credit. This is false advertising at best and not really what I expect from a professed 5 star resort. So to conclude, I think my next trip will be back to Sandals.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Very few rooms have a real balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeBlancCancun, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear rmac321, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent experience at our beautiful property. I appreciate very much your kind comments regarding the outstanding service provided, the fitness center and your beautiful honeymoon suite. I have to say I am proud to read It was probably the most comfortable bed you have ever had on a trip. However, I truly regret if we have built the wrong perspective with the resort credits promotion. Please know that your observations are constructive and motivate us to improve in every aspect, as our priority, will always be your satisfaction and comfort. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to pamper you. Sincerely, Janaí Valdez General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SFacey-Dream Vacations wrote a review Sept 2020
New York City, New York6 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great resort, excellent service, food and atmosphere. Staffs are welcoming, in-room dining fantastic and very high health protocol standards. A seal is on the door upon arrival and is broken, when you enter, this is to ensure room is sanitized and ready for the next guest. Additionally, a sanitizing kit is placed in every room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janai Valdez, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Dear sfacey2019, Receive my warmest greetings from Le Blanc Spa Resort. Thank you very much for taking the time to write these kind comments regarding your experience and for rating us with five circles. I am truly happy to read you had a pleasant stay. We are grateful for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely. Janaí Valdez General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cancun area.
PRICE RANGE
S$1,105 - S$1,421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le blanc cancun, le blanc spa resort cancun, le blanc mexico, la blanc cancun
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooCancun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
260
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE BLANC SPA RESORT CANCUN: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 13,996 Photos (Mexico) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Which popular attractions are close to Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Nearby attractions include Coco Bongo Cancun (0.9 km), Mandala Cancun (1.0 km), and Rakata Cancún (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Conveniently located restaurants include Abolengo Cancun, Bubba Gump Shrimp Co., and Marinero's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Cancun HotelsCancun Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CancunHotels near Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire