We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsjuan carlosplaya nortebeach towelsair conditioning and a fanjunior suiterooms are spotlessly cleanreception areasafe place to staya small kitchen areastaying nightsfull size fridgeminute walksingle bedflat screen tvbedroom and bathroomhotel offerslocation is great
We have traveled all over the world and when we saw the price of this hotel we were skeptical but since we were only staying 3 nights and then heading to a $500/night all-inclusive resort in Riviera Maya afterwards we decided to take a chance....More
1 Thank BDeck007
Response from hotelxbuluha, Gerente at Hotel Xbulu-HaResponded 1 February 2017
Thanks for your nice comment. I will share with my staff to encourage keeping or making even better their job.
The standard rooms are small with a small fridge but very clean. Staff are always available during the day. There are a lot of people that stay for a month or more. They provide beach chairs at no cost. The location is right in the...More
This hotel was clean and was very well located and presumably the other rooms were nicer and look more like the pictures on their website but room #1 was awful. We booked it through hotel.com and when we got there and saw the room I...More
The regular staff must have been gone because the front desk person was grouchy and irritable and accused us of ripping the sheets, which we did not do (maybe he was trying to get us to pay extra?). This ruined the energy of the place...More
2 Thank Susan P
Response from hotelxbuluha, Gerente at Hotel Xbulu-HaResponded 4 January 2017
I am going to find out what happen with you talk about.
My spouse, toddler, brother and mom stayed at this hotel for 6 days recently (December 9th-14th), and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I chose it because of its' great reviews on trip advisor and I thought it was very true to...More
2 Thank Nikki B
Response from hotelxbuluha, Director General at Hotel Xbulu-HaResponded 18 December 2016
Sorry dont know all the rooms, ours did not have a full kichen. We had sink, coffee maker microwave and toaster. There was no stove . You may be able to get one from hotel though. I believe there is a shared kitchen on the... More
Sorry dont know all the rooms, ours did not have a full kichen. We had sink, coffee maker microwave and toaster. There was no stove . You may be able to get one from hotel though. I believe there is a shared kitchen on the main floor.