We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zina's Guest House

Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good15%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
23 Nov 2014
“True Mexican neighborhood”
2 Dec 2013
“A Slice of Paradise AND home all in one!”
Free Wifi
Pool
Kitchenette
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
34
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
34
7
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2014

We stayed at Zinas guest house for 2 nights.We were introduced to Sergio the onsite manager.He was so welcoming and a gracious host.He filled the fridge with drinks and snacks.We saw both rooms which have both been recently redone.They were both immaculate and very spacious.We...More

Thank maggie728
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This was our second trip to Isla and our second time staying at Zina's. What an amazing host in an incredibly convenient location (La Gloria) for families! Close to a really terrific and well supervised playground, a bunch of local eatery/restaurants and shops, even a...More

1  Thank UMClergygirl
Reviewed 5 April 2013

I loved the upstairs apartment here. Had all the amenities that one would need. My host Zina was informed that I am a vegetarian and had me wonderful fruits, nuts and 3 beers awaiting my arrival. I loved the fact that it is located in...More

2  Thank RebelMuse
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We originally had reservations to stay at an apartment mid-island, but unfortunately there was a booking mistake and our apartment was not available. The owner checked around to find us another place to stay and we were told that there was space available at Zina's...More

8  Thank mimsNewYork
Response from Viajera002, Owner at Zina's Guest HouseResponded 5 April 2013

Yes, these people caught us at a bad time in a week in which we did not want to rent at all because of problems. But as a favor to a friend who overbooked them, I agreed to take them. At the time, a cock...More

Reviewed 26 February 2013

I spent almost a month at Zina's. I loved the little apartment and roof patio, where I would have my morning coffee and watch the world of la gloria going on around me. The apartment was clean and welcoming when I arrived. There were basic...More

3  Thank brooklynhappyhour
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Zina's Guest House staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Take the upstairs suite off the Deck if available."
Read review
"The upstairs apartment should be your choice."
Read review
"let Zina know in advance what you want from your island experience; you will find she has great information..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing