We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,571 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,425: English reviews
Foothill Ranch, California, United States
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We decided that the all-inclusive option was the best for our family of 3. That would have been correct if the service staff at the bars and restaurants didn't treat us like we weren't even there? Horrible compared to our visit last year. The rooms are nice, yet a little dated, and our A/C didn't work even after asking for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David T
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear David T We really appreciate for taking the time to contacting with us, Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences you may have experienced in respect to the issues you mentioned in your review. At Pueblo Bonito, we take pride in ensuring our guests’ satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We have taken steps to...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 August 2016

I had so much fun with Luiz one of the activities coordinator. I also had fun with Linda, Silvia, Rodrigo, Luis, and Angel. I played Texas hold 'em and volleyball in he pool! There were so many fun games because of this staff! I loved my time here because of them!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pleasedontrain
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear pleasedontrain We really appreciate for taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations with our accommodations. We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Please...

Anaheim, California
Reviewed 4 August 2016

The food was great, especially at Cilantro's. It was nice to have the live entertainment. The activity directors were great! Especially Linda "Maria" Cooper, what a great Mexican Fiesta Party! The hotel was very clean and well kept. Our pool server Ely Jimenez was amazing and on it! The staff works so hard and they hustle all day. My kids...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jessncliff
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear jessncliff Thank you so much for your compliments and to share your experience with other TripAdvisor readers, we believe that the personal, warm and caring service our wonderful team is what makes the difference and makes us unique. We hope to see you again soon and providing the service that you deserve. Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito...

Reviewed 4 August 2016

The resort has wonderful activities throughout the day that allowed the guests to interact with one another. Luis was amazing at leading these activities. He encouraged the guests to participate and was very enthusiastic while interacting with guests. In addition to leading activities, he never failed to say hello and make us feel welcome and also did whatever he could...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elise Y
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Elise Y We really appreciate for taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations, Luis will be very proud to know he was mentioned on TripAdvisor. We believe that the professional and caring service of our team is what makes...

Battle Ground, United States
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We have stayed at this property several years and will keep going back. The property is beautiful, the rooms are comfortable and the staff are always great. We especially get great service on the beach by Margarito Damian and Freddie! Both were very attentive, bringing us drinks and water - many times without us asking! The housekeeping staff are also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura C
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Environment, pool, facilities, bar, and music is excellent. The atmosphere is beautiful, with white and relaxing atmospheres. The staff and entertainment are very engaging and fun. They are always making sure you are having fun.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria T
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Maria T Thank you very much for such a positive review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We stayed here at the Pueblo Bonito for a family vacation with 20 people and we had a great time all together. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Activities staff was our favorite part of the trip - shows and entertainment was great. Linda Silvia and Luis were our favorite staff members look for them! Angel and Rodrigo as...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank santinadimaggio
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear santinadimaggio We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience at Pueblo Bonito. We are very glad to have read that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with our service, for us it is very important to meet the expectations of our guests. We will be hoping...

Dana Point, California
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Rodrigo runs all the pool events including volleyball and aerobics. I was hesitant about the aerobics but it was so fun. He gets the crowd into the workout and game. It's a lot of fun. If you are at the Blanco pool, go work out with Rodrigo- the sexy man!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mary T
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear Mary T We really appreciate for taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations with our accommodations, Rodrigo will be very proud to know he was mentioned on TripAdvisor. I am very proud...

Moorpark, California
Reviewed 3 August 2016

On July 30th,completed a 7 day stay in which I coordinated 50 people for a family reunion from thought the US. The GM Armando, and his staff Henoc, Fernanda,and Ilane were outstanding. All of the employees were a reflection of the terrific service we received right down tour pool waiter David. Linda and her event staff made sure we had...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ZFR2014
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review

Dear ZFR2014 Thank you very much for such a positive review, especially for your kind comments about the great service provided by our staff, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we...

San Mateo, California
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Please think twice before booking this hotel. We arrived on July 23rd to wait in line for half an hour to check in. When we finally reached the counter we were told the resort is oversold and we don't have any rooms, we can send you to our sister resort 15 mins away for two days and then bring you...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Bobbaumann

1,434 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1271)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (215)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (210)
Viewed
Room/Suite (134)
Viewed
View from Room (153)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
2:35
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (493)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (153)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (1)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Luxury Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
3.2 km away
Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort
0.5 km away
Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa
0.1 km away
ME Cabo
ME Cabo
#13 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Villa La Estancia
Villa La Estancia
#8 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
1,463 reviews
4.1 km away
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort
0.1 km away
Pueblo Bonito Rose
Pueblo Bonito Rose
#17 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
3,626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In Cabo San Lucas at the tip of the Baja called Land’s End lies the Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, a luxury beachfront hotel surrounded by the magnificent desert, abundant sea life, inspiring coastline and many activities that Los Cabos has to offer. This casual Los Cabos resort offers the perfect combination of excitement and solitude. Situated on the clean golden sands of El Médano beach close to a multitude of water sports, Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos offers pampering service and fine accommodations. Now offers a deluxe all-inclusive option which includes all resort restaurants and bars, as well as those at sister property Pueblo Bonito Rosé Resort and Spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos

Address: Playa El Medano, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Price Range: $391 - $1,022 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Bonito Blanco Los Cabos Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Cabo San Lucas
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#8 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos staff and other travellers.
217 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (217)

Questions? Get answers from Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just ask and they will provide.....anything.”
 of 5 bubbles 545rustyg, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All seem good.”
 of 5 bubbles AJtrvlr, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All good. All have ocean views”
 of 5 bubbles 148fredg, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Definitely request top floor (5th level) for quiet and best views”
 of 5 bubbles jdholton, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 507 was on the top floor with a nice view of the Arch.”
 of 5 bubbles digger, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5