We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

Bookit.comUS$592*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$714*
US$592*
Great Deal
US$692*
US$599*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,623 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,485: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 30 August 2015

It's a great place to be (: the staff is very friendly, the resort is amazing and the food is so fresh and taste amazing best over all value for money never had so much good food anywhere in Mexico. Can't wait to go back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
4Thank 173ronn
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would return for another visit. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely Mizraim Corpus General Manager Pueblo Bonito Pacifica

Denver, CO
Reviewed 30 August 2015

We just returned from a week at the Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Cabo and were very disappointed in many aspects. I will break it down into categories: Travel: we made our reservations thru Costco on my membership number and travelled with another couple. First let me say that using Costco for your travel needs is an experience that everyone should use....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MickelsClan
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. We indeed apologize if we have come short of meeting your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing a relaxing experience to all our guests and we strive on making our guests feel as if they are in a tranquil oasis of calm and we are very successful...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I booked this hotel to attend a friends wedding. When I discovered I would not be able to attend due visa issues I cancelled my booking in accordance with the 3 day cancellation window. My cancellation terms were confirmed on an email from the hotel. I did not hear back so I called the hotel and subsequently was passed around...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank JanieCBuckley
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our most sincere apologies for the difficulties mentioned in your review. We take all claims very seriously and we thank you for your patience and taking the time to allow us to work with you and address your concerns. We hope to one day have the opportunity to host you. We remain...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 28 August 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed at this resort, just last week, and had such an amazing time. We really regretted not staying one more day. It is absolutely beautiful with great pools, secluded beaches and delicious restaurants. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with champagne, escorted to our rooms and given an awesome overview by our greeter....

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank ll1191
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica. We always strive to provide an exceptional value for a truly memorable resort experience, and we're glad to have met your expectations. We're sorry your vacation seemed too short, but we hope to have you back soon to pick up...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 28 August 2015

My husband and I came here for a relaxing week away from the kids. The resort is very far away from downtown and even a beach that you can swim in. You cannot go in the water from the beach on the Pacific side. You have to take a shuttle to the other side which costs $14 each way. We...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Collier B
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate and value all guest feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us. I'd like to start by assuring you that the shuttle service we provide to our sister hotels is always free. You may be referring to the cost of a taxi cab...

San Francisco
Reviewed 25 August 2015

We just got back from a stay at the Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort. I actually would give it 3.5 stars but I rounded up since you can't give a half. The property is quite nice and well kept, there are 2 pools, one with a swim up bar. Both have poolside waiters to bring you drinks and snacks. We're a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
6Thank miligdesai
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate and value all guest feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica. We indeed apologize if we have come short of meeting your expectations, although you have taken into consideration our wonderful location, accommodations and friendly staff, it is definitely...

Santa Monica, California
Reviewed 25 August 2015

I traveled to Pueblo Bonito Pacifica last week for 6 days 5 nights and had an amazing time! The reason for travel was for my 27th birthday celebration. My boyfriend planned the trip and we were not disappointed. Upon arriving we were greeted by the amazing Eder and Alexis (our new BFFs) who handed us a glass of champagne to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank VanessaM054
pbpacifica1, Director General at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa, We are honored you chose Pueblo Bonito Pacifica to celebrate your 27th birthday best wishes! It sounds like your boyfriend planned a truly memorable and beautiful celebration, and we're thrilled to have been a part of it. We are so happy to know you had a wonderful time and that you were able to enjoy everything our resort...

tx
Reviewed 25 August 2015

My husband and I just returned from our second trip to this wonderful resort. The hotel staff and facilities did not disappoint. This is the first resort that we have ever returned to and would not hesitate to go again. The staff on both trips were very professional and went out of their way to make our trip special. Abraham...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank peanutTx
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

What a pleasure to hear from a valued guest! I am delighted that you and your husband enjoyed your return trip to Pueblo Bonito Pacifica. Thank you for allowing us to host you and look forward to welcoming you back again soon, I am confident that we will once again exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Mizraim Corpus General Manager Pueblo...

Houston, TX, United States
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

All staff were polite and helpful. Rooms, pool, all common areas were very clean. Sometimes the service at the Siempre restaurant was slow, but the food was good. Sushi restaurant was awesome! The resort is quite a long drive from the airport which means it is secluded which was nice. Swim up bar is always a must in Cabo and...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Katie C
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Katie C, I am so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed the service you received, as well as the location of the Hotel. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Looking forward...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 22 August 2015

The room was find. Not super luxurious but very clean and mexican inspired. Spectacular view. We had the BEST service from Arturo at check in, Margarito poolside, and Ozcar at the door. We loved our time in Cabo in large part because of the service.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lisa R
pbpacifica1, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, What a pleasure to hear from a valued guest! Thank you so much for allowing us to host you. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon, and I am confident that we will once again exceed your expectations. Sincerely Mizraim Corpus General Manager Pueblo Bonito Pacifica

3,423 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3214)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (834)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (564)
Viewed
View from Room (254)
Viewed
Dining (275)
Viewed
Room/Suite (265)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
1:48
Videos (6)
Viewed
Other (978)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (185)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Deluxe Oceanview Room (33)
Viewed
Oceanfront Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
3.2 km away
Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort
9.4 km away
Esperanza - An Auberge Resort
Esperanza - An Auberge Resort
#2 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
1,129 reviews
3.9 km away
ME Cabo
ME Cabo
#13 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 km away
Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
3.6 km away
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa
4.1 km away
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
#14 of 71 in Cabo San Lucas
2,709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The award-winning Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort & Spa is an enchanting oasis of natural beauty and relaxation, located on a 2.5 Mile stretch of pristine white beach on the Pacific Ocean, just one mile from lively downtown Cabo San Lucas. This boutique resort offers a deluxe all-inclusive plan providing gourmet a la carte dining, enhanced guest services and a wide range of amenities. Pacifica features five restaurants, five bars, two pools, an award-winning spa and luxurious accommodations in a calm, adults-only environment. Fashionably decorated guestrooms and suites include furnished patios and balconies with stunning views of the ocean and sunsets. One of the most exciting and recent additions at Pueblo Bonito Pacifica are, The Towers at Pacifica a new ultra-luxe resort-within-a-resort, offering 47 new exquisite guest rooms and suites. Also, a new oceanfront gym, and Península, a new beachfront restaurant and bar, featuring traditional Baja Cuisine and creative mixology. New enhanced services accompanied the expansion as well, such as pool butlers for poolside and beach service, and fantastic culinary experiences, such as the Hook & Cook activity. Designed for the sophisticated and discerning guest, Pueblo Bonito Pacifica has everything needed for a fun and relaxing vacation experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

Address: Cabo Pacifica s/n, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Price Range: $643 - $1,092 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Resort And Spa
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Holistic Retreat & Spa
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#12 Spa Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#15 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort staff and other travellers.
361 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (361)

Questions? Get answers from Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“tower rooms”
wmckenzie1970, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“all rooms have ocean view”
GinaMedford_Ma, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms seemed to have a lovely view.”
  • View from our room. 1465 in The towers section- that isn't really a tower
Bof10299, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“If you like a nice low key location for adults only, this is the place. Great great staff”
282alm, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Everything you order is included so don't hold back. After dinner or midnight coffee and cake is the best.”
alvarol982, 11 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Bookit.com
US$592* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$692
Booking.comUS$599
Hotwire.comUS$714
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates