We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roony's Accommodations

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good60%
  • Average0%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“two nights”(2 reviews)
“toaster”(3 reviews)
“hosts”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
6
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
6
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo nightstoasterhostsapartmentbathroom
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Short version: Beds were comfortable, wifi was fine, place was clean, location was convenient. Would stay here again, but only if renting the entire apartment. We did indeed rent the entire apartment for two nights, travelling with my wife and two adult girls. This apartment...More

Thank TallDad
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Stay here for 2 nights with hubby and a female friend. We paid CAD340+/- in total and it doesn't even come with breakfast. The poor rating wasn't because the bedroom was located in the basement but because the furniture are dated. There is no hair...More

Thank JustLoveToFly
Response from Roony I, Owner at Roony's AccommodationsResponded 30 June 2017

Dear gust: Thank you so much for your reviews ,just we like to clear few things. our accommodation is 8 min walk to downtown. due to parks Canada regulation we are not allowed to supply stove or oven. our furniture new we take care of...More

Reviewed 11 September 2016

Booked last minute, rented whole apartment so we didn't have to share bathroom and living area. Extremely clean! Owners very nice, picked up key from their store downtown. Got 10% off purchase from store and same on one entrée from restaurant across street from store...More

1  Thank Travelgirl040
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I stayed for 5 nights at the end of Sept 13. The basement room I had was comfortable with a double bed, tv and microwave cooker for making hot snacks. The bathroom was close by. Both were clean. Check in was at a shop in...More

Thank SifnosNo1
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We (Mom/Dad & two teenagers) booked a couple of nights in Jasper at short notice and found Roony's to be just what we needed. While the rooms are in the basement they were clean and comfortable. Check in was straightforward and the hosts were friendly...More

Thank gudone
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Jasper
See allSee all
About
Price range
US$30 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
2
Location
Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Jasper National Park > Jasper
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Myinfo30
11 August 2014|
Answer
Response from Roony I | Property representative |
Thank you very much for your e-mail, sorry we are full. Roony
0
Votes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing