We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Lethbridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 208: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Recently stayed here for my Daughter's Hockey Tournament in nearby Raymond. Hotel amenities were great for our team. The pool is fantastic! 2 large waterslides, wave pool and a kids pool. Our team had a blast there. The rooms were average and beds were a little hard for us but were very clean and included a microwave and small fridge....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen T
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

One thing is that the king size room is HUGE! I didn't expect my room to be that big. It included a jacuzzi and separate family room. Balcony was also a bonus. This hotel also has a water park however it was closed during my stay. The one thing that stood out was that I lost my eye glasses. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichaelSiervo
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had to stay at the last minute, with our dog and child it was no problem. Our room was huge, 2 beds, 2 couches, and lots of room for everyone! a plesent surprise. The pool has 2 slides and was huge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Riian O
Red Deer
Reviewed 13 January 2017

We stayed here with my son`s hockey team and enjoyed our stay. It was busy, but the staff dealt with everyone in a pleasant and professional manner. The rooms are a decent size, with comfortable beds and pillows. The kids enjoyed the water park, though the slides were closed for part of the time due to cold weather. Overall, it`s...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CentralABFamily
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Hello CentralABFamily, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Lethbridge, AB, for your lodging needs in the area and taking the time to post a review and rating your stay. It is great to know that your stay, over all, was satisfactory.Aside form that, it was wonderful to read that your children enjoyed the water park and that the hotel...

Drayton Valley, Canada
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

After calling to confirm the pool would be open during our stay we booked a family suite for part of our kids Christmas present online. We paid a little more and had breakfast included which was good. The room was nice with lots is space. Front end staff was polite and helpful. We gave our stay only 3 stars as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer K
Victoria
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed for two nights while visiting family in Lethbridge over Christmas. The pluses: friendly staff member at check-in, clean and comfortable room, enjoyed the water park and the gym. The downside - didn't expect water park hours and housekeeping services to be so limited over the holidays. Still, overall it was a good stay and we would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeaCider
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I have stayed here a number of times and this time I stayed because I was travelling with my dog. I got a very good rate here - the other Holiday Inn had a very similar rate so choose based on location, as they are similar except for the free breakfast. This one doesn't have the free breakfast but is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna M
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Donna M, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the experience you had with the noise and the cleanliness of the first room you received. It is regrettable that we fell below...

Drumheller
Reviewed 15 November 2016

A great big thank you to all your staff , more so Kelsea at guest services . The staff ensure that all of our wedding reservations had no issues. Thanks again Kelsea. The rooms were a clean and comfortable , mr Mike restaurant was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence B
Calgary
Reviewed 3 November 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for a wedding. The check in process was TERRIBLE. It took over 30 minutes to check in. The man behind the counter was clearly struggling and the young girl working there would not help him and instead left despite the line up being out the door. Not only that, she made a rude comment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UncleRJ
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear UncleRJ, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. I appreciate you choosing our hotel to celebrate your wedding and glad to hear you found our room nice and bed comfortable. However, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our property due to the level of service at check in. I hope you...

Kimberley, Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

The water slides were down for repairs and maintenance. Not a big deal but this was not reflected on their website or mentioned by the booking agent. It was a big reason for us staying there. Whoever is in charge of their website and disseminating information to the public is not doing their job. In fairness to them they comped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank powderhoundbrr
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear powderhoundbrr, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and accommodations, however, we regret to read that in this case, you feel we have fallen short of your expectations due to the maintenance of the Water Park. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
3.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Service Inn & Suites
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
3.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 20 in Lethbridge
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
3.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
1.0 km away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#6 of 20 in Lethbridge
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Lethbridge

Address: 2375 Mayor Magrath Drive South | Hwy 4 & Mayor Magrath Drive, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 7M1, Canada (Formerly Ramada Hotel and Suites Lethbridge)
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Price Range: $159 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Lethbridge 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Ramada Inn Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Hotel Lethbridge
Lethbridge Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Lethbridge staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Lethbridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure the room is right before you get settled in. They will move you if they need to.”
  • Garbage around the room on the floor found when I checked in
 of 5 bubbles DonnaM941, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great location , and walking distance to all amenities”
 of 5 bubbles 523lawrenceb, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to get a room away from the busy road.”
 of 5 bubbles UncleRJ, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great for families, not so much for business”
 of 5 bubbles smoir64, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Nothing outstanding”
 of 5 bubbles Robbin8888, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5