We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Whistler Luxury Condos

Save
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Nassau, New Providence Island
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Booked for 7 nights but left after 6. There is absolutely nothing luxury about these units especially the "Caribou". The unit is small and dark with no view due to the fact that there are barely any Windows. The only view we had was of a tree, the loading zone for the grocery store and the ashtray of the unit... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jojobahamas
Delta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2013

We stayed in Whistler Luxury Condos in December last year with my family. Nothing special about the place, just clean and nice place. I would recommend it if someone is looking for a condo to rent. Can not compare to hotel rooms though. More space, feels like home.

Helpful?
1 Thank Aleksander F
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2013 via mobile

Before going to whistler snowboarding with my boyfriend I had never been to whistler. If you don't go there are you are foolish. Whistler isn't just for extreme sports fans, the experience and general beauty of the place is enough to set you up for life. I could not ever say a bad word about th place, the experience will... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank AmyC1991
United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2013

Pros: The owners/managers stayed up late waiting on our arrival which was not until nearly midnight. They also helped with luggage and tired kids. Condo (Bugle Elk) was decorated nicely although a little on the small side for four adults and three small kids. The hot tub and sauna were a nice treat after a day on the mountain. Walking... More 

Helpful?
Thank tdalmighty
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
96 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2012

Outstanding place to stay in the most beautiful place in the world. Whistler is a snow lovers paradice. The units are in an excellent location in the centre of the village. Everyone of the staff is super helpful. loved every second of my stay.

Helpful?
1 Thank AngoDublin
Seattle
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

We rented three units here for a summer trip and they were great. They are centrally located in the village next to the chair lifts. Each unit had excellent finishes and a hot tub. The owners were fantastic when we arrived and all through our stay. They helped us get checked in, showed us around and provided excellent service. I... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank MartinandEm
San Diego, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 March 2009

After reading the reviews from other guests, I wonder if they were staying in a different place? Michael and Ginger are consumate hosts, and we had a fabulous trip thanks to them. We arrived and Michael immediately informed us that the control panel on our hot tub had broken, but that we could use one in adjoining suite that was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dsbrown01
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

Though a while has passed, I wanted to reach out and thank you for your kind review back in 2009. We’re so glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, even if long after the fact. We’re also pleased to hear we helped make your time at Whistler as enjoyable as possible. We like to make sure guests are... More 

misterjjones
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2009

I have been coming to Whistler for 10 years with family and friends and have to say that Whistler Luxury Condos is far and away the nicest place I have stayed. The proprietors have an excellent set of suites available in rustic decoration. In contrast to other reviewers I had no problems with wireless, hot tubs, firewood or anything else.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank misterjjones
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

I know quite a while has passed since you reviewed us, but I wanted to thank you for the great review you wrote back in 2009. It’s been our pleasure to host you when you return to Whistler, and we’re happy to know you’ve chosen favorite rooms! Your attention to these suites is very helpful; we appreciate you mentioning the... More 

NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2009

Booked a penthouse. We were 4 people (with an additional 2 staying in another apartment in the same building). Paid top dollar for our "special Christmas skiing holiday". Have waited years for this! Everything was a disaster from beginning to end. Stay somewhere else! - common areas were a construction site. construction noise all day. access codes were installed whilst... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank ozskifamily
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

Although three years have passed, I want to thank you for your thorough review. I’m sorry you and your family had a negative experience staying with us at Whistler. First and foremost, I'm sorry you felt as if you, as our guests, were imposing upon us. We’ve loved our time in Whistler, and we opened these suites so that others... More 

Travellers are raving about these Whistler hotels

Bellingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2008

I stayed here with more than two people and was only given two keys and since there is no lobby or code for the main entry we struggled to coordinate getting in and out of our unit. .We also had a non-functioning hot tub which was a big selling point in selecting this facility. There was also no wireless connection... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank peak-chair
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

We have just begun using our TripAdvisor account, and I wanted to reach out to thank you for your review back in 2008. I’m sorry about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We have since undergone complete renovations to enhance the comfort and luxury of each suite. Through those renovations, we have secured wireless internet inside and working hot... More 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Luxury condo accommodation in Whistler, BC, Canada is the starting point of any great vacation or business trip. Located at the center of Whistler Canada Village in beautiful, world-famous Whistler Resort, our condo properties are luxuriously appointed, intimate lodge suites where enjoying life is your only obligation! Step outside your door and you are at the heart of Whistler Village. Steps to the lifts swiftly transport you up into the upper alpine of the mountains for the ultimate in skiing, snowboarding, dining and sightseeing adventure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Whistler Luxury Condos

Address: 4211 Village Square, Whistler, British Columbia VON 1B4, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Whistler
Price Range: $578 - $1,396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Whistler Luxury Condos 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Whistler Luxury Condos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Whistler Luxury Condos Hotel Whistler
Luxury Condos Hotel Whistler
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Whistler
#13 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Whistler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Whistler Luxury Condos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay