We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Moncton

Orbitz.comUS$95*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

462 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 444: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
 Click to rate
Dalhousie, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Really a nice hotel! Staff are pleasant and ready to accommodate you. Very clean and lots of parking which is a plus! It's close to a lot of restaurants and shopping! Close to the Trans Canada, so if you need to go to Magnetic Hill or the airport it's a quick in and out. Bedding is really comfortable. Now there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmelle L
Management response:

Thank you for the nice note Carmelle, I will share these comments with our Team. We certainly strive to provide excellent customer service and comfortable stay for all guests. It was a pleasure to be the Host Hotel for the Girl Guides Conference in April we hope to have all of you return soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Nathalie...

Kentville, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Recently returned from a two day stay at Four Points booked into the suite. Arriving on a Wednesday we were advised that there were complementary snacks, wine and beer offered at a given time in the lobby that evening.....very nice touch. The lobby is very comfortable, staff pleasant and provides an entrance into Maverick's - the hotel restaurant. Although we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 470JimB470
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

We are thrilled to hear about your great experience! It sounds like you were able to take advantage of all of the amenities the hotel has to offer except dinner in the restaurant. It will be something for you to experience when you return this summer! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about our...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel, very clean but a little out of the way. Was here for a quick business trip and since it's close to the airport, that was convenient. Staff were very nice upon check-in and departure. There is a nice restaurant at the location, but not too much close by if you are on foot. Shopping is a couple miles...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean R
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments about your stay! Our proximity to the airport, shopping and restaurants is great especially if you do not want to be or need to in the downtown area. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

New Horton
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent stay. No continental breakfast which we like. A great restaurant in the hotel and a Tim Hortons very close so wasn't a big inconvenience. Very clean hotel. Quiet area. Overall an A in our boojs

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy V
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely feedback! We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Cape Breton Island, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Plenty of parking. It's a realitively new property. Spotlessly clean and fresh rooms. The bed was soft, comfy and the pillows and bedding are of good quality, all this resulted in a good nights sleep. Staff are friendly. I am disabled and we stayed in the handicap assessable room. I am always grateful to have an assessable shower that I...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol L
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the great comments! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Rest assured we will investigate the issue you had with the internet connection - we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for letting us know so we can fix it.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location and very close to Cabelas, Princess Auto and Costco to name a few. Check-in was efficient and our large, bright room with a king size bed. Had a good sleep. The only downfall was the internet service which kept dis-connecting me. I would have no problem staying there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 638gerryl
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our location is convenient for shopping and pother interest you have in Moncton. We will of course have a look into the internet service to ensure this is not a recurring issue. We appreciate that you let us know. Until next time!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent 3 nights at this hotel. Room was very clean and modern. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Was nice to have a convenience store and Tim Hortons beside the hotel. Easy access to highway and 10 mins to downtown. Would definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gemini0569
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are so pleased that our location and amenities provided a comfortable get-away for you. It is also great to know that our team was welcoming and helpful during your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Fredericton, New Brunswick
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was very surprised when I was told we would earn SPG points even for a stay paid for by SPG points. Also, that we would get more points just for agreeing to not have our rooms cleaned in the day between two nights. Nothing has come of this yet, but the idea that they encourage less wasteful practices is...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your visit! We are trying to provide as many green-practices as possible and the "Make a Green Choice" program, forgoing housekeeping every-other-day is a great way to save on waste and power among other things. We are so pleased to learn that you took advantage of this option. As a reward for choosing the...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food was incredible. Service was great. Server in restaurant, Christine, was friendly and upsold like a pro. The only negative was the noise on my floor in the evening. I don't know if it was because of the laminate floors, but it was challenging to sleep because it kept sounding as if someone was coming into my room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cg28598
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the great feedback! It is delightful to learn that you had a great stay and an awesome experience in the restaurant. We will let your server know she did a great job!

Truro, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for 3 nights for a hockey tournament with our dog. The service was excellent. The breakfast was very nice and much better than most of the complimentary breakfasts that we usually get. Out only complaint, which is minor inthe sceme of things is that the shower head was one of the rain models and we like the firehose...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monique A
Krista M, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you for the great feedback! We love that you had a great stay, that you were able to bring your family pet and that breakfast exceeded your expectations. We hope you were successful in your tournament and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
8.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
5.8 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Delta Beausejour Hotel
Delta Beausejour Hotel
#5 of 29 in Moncton
892 reviews
5.9 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 29 in Moncton
562 reviews
6.0 km away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#6 of 29 in Moncton
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Moncton

Address: 40 Lady Ada Blvd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 0E3, Canada (Formerly Future Inns Moncton)
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Price Range: $146 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Moncton 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Future Inns Moncton Hotel Moncton
Future Hotel Moncton
Future Inn Moncton
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Moncton
#8 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
#9 Family Hotel in Moncton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Moncton staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Moncton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good luck with the restaurant...Hit or miss and expensive..”
bigbuck, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are an SPG Gold or Platinum member you can get an upgrade.”
262gerryd, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you opt for the suite - don't judge by the lack of jet tub...the soaker tub is spacious and relaxing!”
Wine_Dine_Relax, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We found the fan to be quite loud and had to turn the system off completely in order to stop the fan from running.”
332patriciar, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Close to shopping and very relaxing.”
carola953, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$95
CancelonUS$110
TravelocityUS$95
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates