We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

London Executive Suites Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
London Executive Suites Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 107: English reviews
London, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I heard there were new owners and a change was in the air. We checked it out last week in a pinch and the new staff were very knowledgeable of the city and local night life and friendly to boot. They are making improvements and renovating as we speak but the progress is noticeable from the last time I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordan Myles M
Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Hotel is located downtown London close to local attractions and restaurants. Large rooms and great to stay for concerts or other events in the city. Lots of improvements could be made to make it better but you get what you pay for.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrew P
Petawawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Let's face it, the place needs to be renovated. Now that this has been said, the current staff makes so much effort to improve the place! A diamond in the rough. The current prices are reasonable; good value for money. Renovations are ongoing. Great size suites. Excellent kitchen, and modern cutelry. The AC system has seen better days, but was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard D
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Is it the nicest hotel we've ever stayed at? Absolutely not - probably one of the least nicest. That said - the room we had was 'newly renovated' - think can of paint, new carpet, and probably used furniture. It was really clean tho - and the room was huge. The 'Not so good': The hallways do smell of stale...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank augustpalmer
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

This is my favourite place to stay when in London, Ontario, because the rooms have a full size refrigerator and the beds are comfortable with clean sheets. It is also centrally located and walking distance from the Ethiopian restaurant and Covent Garden Market. The rooms are basically clean and the price is fair, affordable and inexpensive for the location, London...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiag448
Perry, Georgia
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Rude incompetent staff, non-smoking rooms have been smoked in, the overall condition of the hotel is filthy and you can hear people in the other rooms. Our room had cigarette burns in the couch, the chairs had stains and worn arms, the bathroom fan was hanging out of the ceiling. I could not recommend this hotel to ANYONE.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank retsoon
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. I don't even know where to begin. I have never had to deal with such rude, or difficult management ever at a hotel in my life (and I travel quite often) . She was completely disrespectful and made everything so much more difficult than it needed to be. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCE .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bumperwizowski
Desaree B, Front Office Manager at London Executive Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Bumperwizowski, My apologies for the issues you had on your recent visit. I have just taken over as the Front Desk Manager this week, and I would really like if you would give me the opportunity to speak with you in greater detail about the issues you experienced during your recent stay. I certainly would like to see if...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 April 2016

We had made reservations thru hotels.com for a one night stay April 9th, 2016. We booked a NON-SMOKING room as neither myself nor my husband smoke and my husband is on oxygen. When we got to the room the smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming and even though there were signs in the room that clearly stated it was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wlmoore110
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 31 March 2016

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! From the moment I walked in the door, the noise level was incredible. Not only is this place filthy, they are currently using this as a location for the Syrian refugee's. Little do they tell you this prior, they are using this hotel as a home for them. It smells of various smoked substances. The pictures...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrequentTraveler8512
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2016

I think this is the kind of place you rent when you are traveling on a work crew Huge rooms and large bathroom small updated kitchen but everything works and great location for a night downtown parking is $13 bucks for covered under ground parking the carpet had a HUGE stain 6'x4' huge!!! right in the middle of room it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coulbeck

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Econo Lodge
#23 of 41 in London
173 reviews
Central London
Residence Inn London Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Hotel Metro
#4 of 41 in London
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about London Executive Suites Hotel

Address: 362 Dundas St, London, Ontario N6B 1V8, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: $65 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — London Executive Suites Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your London Executive Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel London
London Executive Suites Hotel Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from London Executive Suites Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
St. Catharines, Canada
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from London Executive Suites Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top Floor has an awesome Patio overlooking the City”
 of 5 bubbles jordanmylesm, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for the newly renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles augustpalmer, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“top floor have no noise and an elevator to get you there”
 of 5 bubbles CanadianBlondie, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Do not book this hotel - it is really disgusting and filthy!”
 of 5 bubbles JudyK341, 22 Aug 2015 | Read review
“600 has been cleaned so you might ask for that one”
 of 5 bubbles Saskatraveller, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay