We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#13 of 41 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 104: English reviews
canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Recently stayed here for a hockey tournament. I was great on my arrival by a very pleasant young lady who was helpful and very professional. The hotel has been recently renovated and looks modern and fresh. We had so much fun during our stay and the Manager and staff did everything they could to ensure we had a great stay....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pstechnology
Rachel K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi pstechnology, We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was successful. We work hard to make sure that our guests feel comfortable and welcome. Along with our breakfast we hope that you and your team were able to enjoy the pool while you were here. Our renovations have made a huge difference and we are pleased...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We came here for a hockey tournament. The outside does not match the inside. Newly renovated, very clean, friendly staff. The common areas were like you were home. Clean, cozy and welcoming. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. Reminds me a lot of the Wyndham in Santa Monica but much cosier. The staff went above all of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JosieSteveCarlo
Rachel K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello JosieSteveCarlo, It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us! We are happy to hear that our renovations have made a difference and that you were able to enjoy a comfortable stay with us. Hockey tournaments can be stressful with the travel and organization so we strive to make the hotel stay, a stress-free part of the journey. We...

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel was just excellent. Beautifully refurbished rooms, a nice pool, and a gorgeous eating area with full hot breakfast. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Even in a busy tournament weekend, the hotel was clean and the food was well stocked. Definitely a fantastic option for teams looking for a hotel for a tournament.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MPeters74
Rachel K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi MPeters74, It is always wonderful to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy our breakfast as well as the facilities, we hope that you were able to relax in the pool for awhile. We look forward to having you return Thank you

Kingsville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

A truly delightful experience all around. Great people working there and superb accommodations. The only issue I had that caused a bit a sang in my trip was the the hotel is so new here was no point of interest in my GPS system yet. So I could not use the voice commands to locate it and was required to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lloydg909
Rachel K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear lloydg909, Thank you for your kind words and lovely review. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay and are happy to hear that you will return. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest. Thank you!

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 28 October 2016

After reserving a room for 2 nights nearly a month before travel, we were contacted just before we boarded our flight to let us know that the hotel experienced a "computer glitch" and had double booked ALL the rooms in the hotel, so we were provided reservations at a very poor replacement. Now, London was booked solid that first night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DayZ2112
Rachel K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi DayZ2112 We are very sorry to hear that you were unable to stay with us. It was a very inconvenient situation and unfortunately we were unable to accommodate everyone. Although your experience was not the best, we do hope that you choose to give us another try in the future. Thank you

collingwood
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed here for the weekend of Sept. 23. arriving on Friday evening and leaving on Sunday. We were in London for a wedding on the Saturday night and had 2 other guest share our room on the Saturday night at no extra charge. This also included breakfast for our guests as well. The rooms are a nice size clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thirdtimeincuba
David A, General Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Medicine Hat, Canada
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night with our 2 children and our dog. Can't say enough wonderful things about our experience here. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Rooms were very clean and beds were soooooo comfortable. Boys loved the pool and the breakfast was the best we've ever had at a hotel hands down! You have to stay here if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank We_Love_2_Travel2013
London, Canada
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I stopped in to visit family members staying here and was quite impressed with changes to this hotel. What impressed them most was the breakfast included with the room - eggs, bacon, sausage, granola, yogurt, fruit, pancakes. A few options change from day to day, making it more interesting for people staying longer. The breakfast room is in an area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda L
David A, General Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 September 2016

An excellent hotel with great staff and a good open breakfast area. All the amenities you need. Rooms are newly decorated in the last few years and the location is excellent. If you want a nice quiet hotel this is the one.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GGimages
Burlington
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The hotel was very easy to get to from the 401 and was very handy to the wedding location. The room was clean and up-to-date with a great mattress and linens. There was a nice pool and laundry facilities for guests. The breakfast was fabulous and the seating area was substantial and pleasant. We would absolutely stay here again the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scouter13

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#20 of 41 in London
287 reviews
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN London Airport Inn & Suites. Our hotel is conveniently located at Dundas Street and Veterans Memorial Parkway in the Argyle Mall retail district. Just a few minutes north of Highway 401, we are the only hotel located near the London International Airport. A complimentary shuttle service is provided between the hotel and the airport between the hours of 4am and 11:30pm daily based on availability. The hotel's 99 rooms and suites each offer spacious contemporary design and luxurious comfort. The rooms and suites provide guests with a 42-inch flat screen TV, mini-fridge, microwave, Keurig(R) coffee maker and free Wi-Fi access. Choose from rooms with either 2 queen beds or 1 king bed and a double sofabed. A complimentary full hot breakfast and free parking is included. Relax in our indoor salt water pool or keep up with your fitness routine in our state of the art fitness center overlooking the pool. The hotel also provides a guest laundry, same day dry cleaning service, business center and sundry shop. For your next meeting, conference or special occasion, the hotel has four meeting rooms that can accommodate from 10 to 60 people. Our staff is here to assist in planning and organizing all of the details to ensure a successful event. The BEST WESTERN London Airport Inn & Suites is located a short distance from the Western Fair District Sports Centre and Agriplex, the Budweiser(R) Gardens entertainment center and home of the London Knights OHL team and London Lightening Basketball, Aeolian Hall and Centennial Hall concert halls, Purple Hill Country Music Hall and Slo-Pitch City. Next time you are travelling to London, our friendly and helpful staff is here to provide a warm welcome and memorable stay. We look forward to your visit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 2230 Dundas St, London, Ontario N5V 1R5, Canada (Formerly London Airport Inn & Suites)
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: $120 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites Ontario
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Corunna, ontario
over a year ago
Corunna, ontario
over a year ago
Goderich, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room in a quiet area”
 of 5 bubbles Thirdtimeincuba, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms are good to use as an air port stop over”
  • coffee station and micro wave
  • clean and functional
  • charging station and TV
 of 5 bubbles Kincardinepair, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had a King Suite that was very nice and decent sized room but view from second floor looked onto a lower roof. No Patio.”
 of 5 bubbles jimk819, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“First floor end of the hall convenient for going in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles 280donnak, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“all rooms on the 3rd floor were comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles paulbE5354SV, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay