We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Staybridge Suites London

Show Prices
#14 of 41 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 378: English reviews
Start your review of Staybridge Suites London
 Click to rate
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We stayed at the Staybridge Suites from Jan 30 until Feb 17 due to medical reasons. We were well taken care of, had great service from staff and all our needs were met. Even our dogs were treated great. Free laundry, breakfast and even suppers from Monday to Thursday. After long days at the hospital we couldn't have asked for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna E
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have been staying at the Staybridge Suites London for couple of days each week since late January 2017. The staff at the desk could not be more friendly and helpful. Their pet friendly policy is very important to us and our pet dog is treated by them like a special guest. She loves it there as much as we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BurlingtonBill
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear BurlingtonBill, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us! My team and I strive to ensure that all our guests, including the furry ones, can enjoy comfortable accommodations, convenient amenities, and great value during their time away from home. Providing a...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The service at the front desk was extremely helpful! Jovane Rowe went above and beyond helping us check in. It was very handy using the club rewards app and loyalty points. The room was clean and tidy!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Amanda W, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I'm glad that you were pleased with your accommodations, and found the service you received satisfactory. The members of my Guest Service team aim to provide courteous, attentive service, so I'll be sure...

Windsor
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel staff was very friendly, both check in and check was fast. Breakfast had a nice selection, coffee was good, no need for a trip to Tim's on my way out. I was on the second floor, quiet, comfy beds, newer furniture. I will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Donna G, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I'm glad that you were pleased with the service, accommodations, and amenities (including coffee!) you received during your time with us. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next...

Courtenay , Bc
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotl but i encounter some issues could be rectify easily . When i arrive , check in went very well the desk clerk forgot to issue my bonus due to my status with IHG . I had to remind them couple days later . Second issue was , they would not let me hook up my apple TV ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Chris P, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad that you were generally pleased with your time with us, I'm sorry that some elements of your stay were not wholly satisfactory. It's important to us that we properly recognize our IHG Reward members, as we truly appreciate your...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed at the Staybridge on the evening of Sat Jan 21. Booked through hotwire. When I first called and asked to upgrade the room the man at the desk (carribbean accent) told me that was not possible and he would have charge me half of the room booking rate. He then lectured me as to why I should have booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam J
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Adam J, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. I'm sorry that your experience with us was less than wholly satisfactory. Please be assured that your experience was not typical, as my staff and I strive to meet the highest standards for friendly, helpful guest service and comfortable, trouble-free accommodations. It's...

Southampton, Canada
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Exceptionally clean. Great hot breakfast buffet & hot supper Mon-Thu. Welcoming and friendly staff. Best of all dog friendly! Very good value for the money spent. The mattress, linens and pillows were much better quality than most hotels in this price range. Stay here, you won't be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timbit72
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Timbit72, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were pleased with your stay! I'm glad that you were satisfied with the accommodations, service, and amenities you received during your time with us. Providing our guests with a high-quality hotel experience at a great value is the Staybridge standard, and...

Aurora, Canada
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Our room has a small kitchen including stovetop, dishwasher medium fridge and a seperate bedroom. Perfect getting up early and not waking up the sleepers! The breakfast included was typical fare, nothing to write home about. Asked about a late check-out for Sunday as the team has an early and late game, they wanted $25. That's never been an issue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul L
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Paul L, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations, and found the style of your suite suitable for your needs. As for our charge for late check-out, it is hotel policy on team weekends. I'm sorry for any inconvenience. Again,...

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

My fiance my parents and myself had a late Friday check in on a busy weekend. We had only been able to find a studio room in our original booking, one queen bed and a pull out for the four of us. At check in the staff realized there were four of us for such a small room and immediately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dustin R
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Dustin R, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your stay! The members of my Guest Service team prioritize ensuring that our guests are accommodated according to their needs, so I'm pleased that Palimina and Jovane were able to...

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed December 22-26. Great hotel build and amenities, and room just like home. Only 'but' - Agent fell short of being an ambassador of his brand. Gentleman seemed stressed, dismissive, and condescending when it came to our requests, which did not make us feel welcomed. We asked for 2 days worth of towels because of no housekeeping on Christmas, asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kris O
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Kris O, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. I'm truly sorry that the service you received during your time with us was less than satisfactory. Providing our guests with a warm welcome and addressing their needs in a helpful and efficient manner is the Staybridge standard, however your comments make...

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#20 of 41 in London
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Staybridge Suites London Ontario is a member of IHG Rewards & the IHG family of brands. Staybridge Suites is ideally located near highways 402 & 401 and is a short 15 minute drive from the London International Airport. Staybridge offers near proximity to White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, John Labatt Brewery, Western Fair Raceway & Casino, London Health Sciences Center (LHSC), Story Book Gardens, University of Western Ontario (UWO) & Fanshawe College. The hotel is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as General Motors (GM), Magna, Cami, Toyota, 3M, London Life, Great West Life, Ministry Offices, General Dynamics, KPMG, Dr. Oetker, Arvin Sango and Samsung. Staybridge offers apartment like suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom suites all offer fully-equipped kitchens including a dishwasher, full size fridge and stove top, free wired and wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include complimentary wireless internet throughout the hotel, Business Center, free guest laundry facilities, 24 hour fitness room, theater room, indoor heated pool, meeting space, outdoor BBQ and putting green, free hot/cold breakfast buffet & evening Social dinners Mon-Thurs evenings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites London

Address: 824 Exeter Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1L5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: $120 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites London 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG and Booking.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites London Hotel London
London Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites London Ontario
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in London
#11 Business Hotel in London
#11 Family Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites London staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor or higher, away from elevator would be the quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles B3553QJdonnag, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There are no bad rooms”
 of 5 bubbles A6848TDdavidp, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get your room guarantees/changes in email.”
 of 5 bubbles deadroach, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Excellent WiFi allowed me to work from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles fredl417, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“u cannot g et a hotel better then this one see for urself.. JB ONT”
 of 5 bubbles janiceb172, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5