We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,422: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
 Click to rate
Plainfield, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We used the park and fly accommodation at the hotel. We dropped off our vehicle at the hotel at the beginning of our vacation and they shuttled us to the airport. We flew back at mid-night, they picked us up at the airport and we checked in for the night. It was nice to relax rather than driving two hours...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B9483HLangelak
Orangeville, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We stayed here again and thanks Rick for your last reply. We did want to come again and we were so glad we did. We stayed for one night with the week's parking as well. The female manager on at the time upgraded us to a wonderful clean and newly renovated room with a kitchenette and sitting room. This was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OntarioTravellers684
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear OntarioTravellers684, We are happy to hear that you came back to our property and had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves in trying to ensure all our guests have positive experiences while staying with us, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed yourself. We hope to...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

If you looking for quality at a reasonable price close to cross city transport, this hotel is a great deal. The dining room was limited but there are reasonable restaurants in the area with good food. I noticed families staying there which is good indication of value.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William H
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here twice on a recent trip - once on Feb 14th, once on March 20th. On the first stay, we asked for the shuttle from the airport. Waited an hour, only to find out we were on a "milk run" as it stopped at several other hotels enroute. We commented on this when checking in and were told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cocotel
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Cocotel, Thank you for taking the time to provide information following your two recent stays. We were deeply sad to hear of the inconsistency in your experiences with us. The hotel has gone through renovations in our rooms and restaurant, but the hotel is always looking at ways of improving. We are deeply sorry that you had to witness...

Whitehorse, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Less expensive hotel that included free parking. Ok if you don't need breakfast to be included or a hotel shuttle, given its location a bit awkward to get to from the airport. Beds were too soft. This is a no frills hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joannel136
Reviewed 1 week ago

The location is great if you need a place close to the airport and the shuttle service is on time and convenient. I had a cancelled flight and was able to book at the last minute from the direct access phones in the airport and it was $99. However the hotel itself wasn't the greatest. When I got to my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyson M
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been Staying always at best-western anytime and anywhere i travel, across Canada,been to Calgary, banff, Vancouver, and even at Prince Albert, this is the only BEST WESTERN PLUS in TORONTO AIRPORT, i have been to that they dint provide free breakfast to gold member and family members for 1 week stay !!!#DISLIKE

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NOvemberrain1235567
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear harshildixit88, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if we were unable to meet your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty to the Brand. -FOM, Tania

Elma, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here one night as a park, sleep and fly. We were booked to stay on our return, however, cancelled our reservation after the initial night. Staff is somewhat nice. Shuttle and parking were great. That is all I can say. Pool area looks nothing like picture on website - it is like going into a dark cave. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandpiper14086
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sandpiper14086, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your stay with us. Thank you for bringing to our attention your concerns about the lighting in our pool area, and can assure you this matter is being looked into. We apologize for not meeting or exceeding your expectations. -FOM, Tania

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay away . The most rude staff that I have ever encountered. Beds are uncomfortable and old . Dirty hotel. Best Western should be ashamed to have this hotel with their name on it .Do yourself a favour and go elsewhere . I usually do not write reviews but had to post this for others .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 676,767,672,017
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 676767672017, We were sorry to hear that your stay was not to your satisfaction. We pride ourselves in providing our guests with exceptional service, and we were deeply sorry to hear that your encounter with my staff was short of that. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. -FOM, Tania

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Pickup service at the airport is good, no restaurant in the hotel, beds comfortable, breakfast if you don't leave too early. Shuttle to the airport is on the hour until 11 AM. Rooms are clean and meets your needs for a place to lay your head.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cecil l

264 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (99)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (49)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (148)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (35)
Viewed
King Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#17 of 60 in Mississauga
1,183 reviews
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel

Address: 5825 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $112 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga, Ontario
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that does not have an adjoining door to the next room - they seem to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Cocotel, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go elswhere”
 of 5 bubbles 676767672017, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher up the closer to the sky and aircraft noise. On the plus side the higher up the less the number of kids.”
 of 5 bubbles DavidZ640, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“She's a 3 dressed up as a 3.....not anywhere near Best Western Plus standards!”
 of 5 bubbles wicklowmorning, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No real suggestions to be made, there is no option for a great view here in the city.”
 of 5 bubbles PowerTrader, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5