We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,361: English reviews
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Very close to Toronto Pearson airport and very easy to drive to. Not so great for getting transport to downtown Toronto as the bus route is kind of confusing and the bus stops close by keep changing because of construction work across the work. Great for the airport though, breakfast wasn't particularly exciting for the price of the hotel and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lola22
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. With the current road construction, we agree that travelling is a little tricky; we also look forward to the completion of the road work to make things less confusing! :) We hope to see you again...

London, Canada
Reviewed 4 November 2015

I did the park, sleep and fly deal with this hotel. The staff were very kind and organized. The room was comfortable and quiet, and the shuttle the next morning was prompt and large enough for everyone and their luggage. This is a big step up over the last hotel I stayed in with a park, sleep and fly offering.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DJRElevenEleven
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Guest Service Supervisor at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay. Our staff puts a lot of effort into making each guest’s stay as comfortable as possible, so I will make sure to give them your feedback as well. Our Stay and Fly packages are designed to convenience guests...

Kingsville, Canada
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Checked in late and was only in room for 4hrs before a early morning flight. Rooms are out of date but was good for our short visit. No breakfast for those with very early flight times. Parking is in lot outside hotel not gated but felt safe leaving vehicle there for week. Used shuttle at 3:30am and was great, upon...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stacie B
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback! We are pleased to hear that your needs were met while you stayed with us. However, it sounds like not all of your expectations were met, and we apologize. Our shuttle’s cycle is 40 minutes because it visits both terminals and we have to account for loading and unloading times; unfortunately...

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 2 November 2015

It was a great experience staying at Best Westren Plus at Dixie . I reached hotel stright from India and tired like a dead man . I booked my hotel when my flight was at halt in Brussel, Belgium and manage to get a room with 2 queen beds that I do not like as I am single person to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandeepjain1972
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with your room upgrade and with our staff! We look forward to serving you again next time you are in the GTA. Best Regards, Ricky Kumar Guest Service Supervisor

London, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2015

I stayed here for 5 days while at a training session just a kilometre away. I chose this hotel because it had a pool, sauna and hot tub as well as a restaurant on site. Unfortunately and through no fault of the hotel, Dixie Rd seems to be perpetually under construction and each morning it would take 15 to 20...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dwcisme
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay at our hotel; however, we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your time here. We will pass on these issues to the relevant departments. With the current road construction, we agree that travelling is not always the most...

Reviewed 28 October 2015

Good value and good location.Helpful and friendly staff.Convenient to have lounge and restaurant on site.Car rental agency next door where we dropped off car.Air conditioner was rather lod and noisy so had to be turned off.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim G
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay at our hotel; however we apologize that your air conditioning unit was too noisy.. We hope to see you again in the near future, where we will do our utmost to make sure your stay is as comfortable as...

London, Canada
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Good quality Best Western Plus near Toronto airport with good shuttle service. We use it for Park, Sleep and Fly when on vacation trips. Very clean...good brds! No free breakfast but there is a full service restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RANDY H
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We are happy to hear you had a good stay at our hotel, and we will pass along your comments to our shuttle drivers. We hope you will come for another great stay in the near future! Best Regards, Ricky Kumar Guest Service Supervisor

Reviewed 27 October 2015

So great to be able to catch our plane at the airport and not have to worry about driving. The shuttle service made our stay stress free. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharon w
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay at our hotel, and we will pass along your positive comments to our staff. Our Stay and Fly packages are designed to convenience guests who need long term parking and a good night rest before early flights. Thank you...

Abbotsford, Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel has great service . its clean , the rooms are large with nice furnishings. I would defiantly stay hear again . The staff were very friendly even at 4 am when taking you to the airport . the beds are comfortable and the rooms are quite . great spot !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RON M
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We are delighted to hear about your stay at our hotel, and we will pass along your comments about our friendliness to our staff. Thank you again for staying at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, and we are glad that you will choose to stay with us...

Reviewed 26 October 2015

Mr. Koop at the desk rounded them up and sent them back. Great service! The main result to chose this proprty is the convenience for an overnight at Pearson Airport. They have a shuttle that operates every 30 minutes.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dennis O
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are happy to hear that our staff member was so helpful in returning your books to you. Our BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel is your perfect solution when you are looking for a hotel near Pearson Airport. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to...

257 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (42)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (148)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (35)
Viewed
King Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#16 of 60 in Mississauga
1,139 reviews
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel

Address: 5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $116 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga, Ontario
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All good, rooms are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Baywolf867, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the 1 st floor. Ice machines on 2 nd and 6th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles DoreenP314, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms on south side are less noisy but we found it quiet all around for a Saturday night”
 of 5 bubbles cateo903, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“First floor is always good!”
 of 5 bubbles Bmtravel1, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room on the top floor facing North....you hear the traffic noise......”
 of 5 bubbles N1773NWrichardl, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay