We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Airport West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 259: English reviews
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
183 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Bed were comfy and room was clean. We didn't hear any noise during the 2 nights we stayed here. I thought over-priced for what you get. Just ended up being a convenient place to stay that was cheaper then in Toronto. They gave us breakfast in the morning but since the place was fully booked, breakfast was packed and not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Picture_Perch
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Picture_Perch, Thank you for posting your comments on the TripAdvisor following your recent stay at our hotel.Please accept our apology if our housekeeping staff were not able to converse in English.However all our front desk/concierge staff has very good english language skills both written and spoken. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future.... More 

Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
94 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

I had an ok interaction with the front desk. 18$ shuttle ride one way to the airport and it takes about 30 mins. Nice clean room. Big comfy bed. Two mega coffee choices with in a block walk. I missed the free breakfast cause it started at 7am and I was gone by 630am. Late shuttle.

Helpful?
Thank ironhorse32
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear ironhorse32, Thank you for posting your comments on the TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality inn airport west.We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your accommodation. However, we have forwarded your comments about the late arrival of the shuttle to the shuttle bus service operator in future. Please accept our apology for that. We hope... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I must say I'm very disappointed in the service I received from start to end with my reservation. I wish this could be different but it's not. 1- Our room had bugs in it, at least 4 throughout our entire stay (I have a photo that I can provide), luckily this doesn't bother us as much as it would bother... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Crazy_Coolio22
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Crazy_coolio22, Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. Please accept our sincerest apologies for multiple things that went wrong during your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West.You were not happy with your accommodation , were not able to find parking spot for your vehicle and then early morning... More 

Rochester, MI
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We were at this hotel for two nights. The hotel serves ok breakfast - nothing fancy, but they do have some hot breakfast items (sausage, eggs, and pancakes). However the staff at this hotel were terrible. One morning we were waiting for the pancake-making machine to get our pancakes - the machine ran out of the pancake mix and in... More 

Helpful?
Thank AveJoeP
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

DearAveJoeP, Thank you for reviewing and posting your experience on the Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive good breakfast service during your stay.Please accept our apology for that. We can assure you that we will retrain our breakfast crew to ensure there is no breakdown... More 

Brockville, Canada
Level Contributor
196 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

This was our 2nd time doing the Park and Fly. They do 3 weeks which is great. The staff always friendly. The rooms are clean and prices fair. Includes shuttle to and from airport. Close to a number of restaurants and Tim Hortons and Wendy's on corner. Great location. Only wish they had a small fridge and microwave but will... More 

Helpful?
Thank Howeller63
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Howeller63, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport west on TripAdvisor.We are glad to know that you were satisfied with your accommodation and staff service.We have taken note of your suggestion about the fridge and microwave.We are in the process of upgrading our property and this facility will be added in our business rooms in... More 

New Waterford, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and had no issues at all. The front desk workers were great. The rooms were very nice. The hotel was being freshly painted while we were staying there but was no inconvenience. Also the breakfast was good each morning.

Helpful?
Thank mkg1983
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear mkg1983, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West on the TripAdvisor.We appreciate your rating our hotel and services as five star.We will share your comments with our team to let them know their efforts are appreciated by the customers. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely Satish Kumar... More 

Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2016

The location was ok even though it took some time before the shuttle bus arrived at the airport. When I finally arrived this happened: First the young lady in front of me came down from her room and told them that her toilet did´t work. They did not offer her a new room, but told her that they could not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bhatlehol
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Bhatlehol, Thank you for posting your review on the TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn.Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience that you endured during your stay. Please contact me directly via email gm@qualityinnairportwest.com or at 905-890-6776 with details of your stay.We would like to ensure that this is the correct hotel and further investigate the matter... More 

1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I made a mistake in booking my stay at this hotel. I was certain I booked June 9th, but when I received the email confirmation, it said it was June 19th. I have since found out that I'm not the first person to experience this glitch. I later found out I needed to book additional nights around June 9th. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark P
QIAWManagement, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Mark P, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor regarding difficulties in cancelling your reservation with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced. However, when you book through a third party or Online Travel Agency, you have to request any changes to your reservation directly to the same online travel agency. The reason being the online... More 

Kapuskasing, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2016

It is a clean hotel, great staff, quiet, great breakfast, beside a Tim Horton, Wendy's, Convenience store, gas station, close to franchise restaurant. We will return for sure, rooms are more than ok for the price.

Helpful?
Thank LynnMondoux70
QIAWManagement, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear LynnMondoux70, Thank you for posting your review on your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. We are happy you enjoyed your accommodation and our services. We will share your comments with our staff as an encouragement to their continuous efforts. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely, Floriane Vallery Sales... More 

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
566 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 226 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4.5 hours very early morning. Arrived to find place fully under renovations. Rooms are pretty run down, and it's far ride to airport. They also wanted to charge us $70 for shuttle service, we talked them down to half price...would have thought it was included.

Helpful?
Thank Nicq
QIAWManagement, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Nicq, Thank you for posting your review on your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. We are sorry to hear the confusion regarding the shuttle bus service. The shuttle charges are $18.00 CAD each way per room (up to 4 people). If this was not the case, please contact me directly via email sales@qualityinnairportwest.com or via phone 905-890-6770... More 

320 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Double Full Room (32)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (36)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite with Two Bathrooms (51)
Viewed
King Room (27)
Viewed
Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
3.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#28 of 61 in Mississauga
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
2.3 km away
Super 8 Mississauga
Super 8 Mississauga
#38 of 61 in Mississauga
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
108 rm hotel offering a mix of traditional, business executive and Jacuzzi suites. We offer spacious modern rooms renovated in 2013. On Site Viet-Thai Junos restaurant, Fitness Centre with Dry Sauna and Business Centre. Guests will appreciate several dining options within walking distance as well as being close to Playdium, Square One Shopping Centre and Hershey Centre Arena. All Choice Priveleges guests receive extra perks including welcome snack baskets.. Come visit us today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport West

Address: 50 Britannia Rd East | East Mississauga, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $98 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Canada, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport West Hotel Mississauga
Quality Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airport West Mississauga, Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Maybe ask for a 2nd floor room at the back (South). Brittania is noisy on ground level at front.”
 of 5 bubbles 584jeffs, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Long hallways to breakfast in large lobby, Some rooms have Frig/microwave, Ask if needed when reserving room”
 of 5 bubbles y0nus, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“205 was alright”
 of 5 bubbles LynnMondoux70, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“if you want to park and fly maybe but if you want pick up from airport DON'T STAY HERE!”
 of 5 bubbles Bonne8, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Very quiet hotel, but you may want to request main floor because there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles debit7, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay