We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

481 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 465: English reviews
cambridge,ontario
Reviewed 4 March 2015

Although we are only 45 mins from the airport, this is such a great way to start your vacation. Drive down the evening prior to your flight, stay, park and fly for a few $$$ more than parking your vehicle for 7 days. Convenient shuttle takes you to and from the airport and car is safely waiting in covered parking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank luckyme60
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are appreciated and we hope that you will come back and visit again in the future.

Sudbury, Canada
Reviewed 27 February 2015

We stayed here feb 18th and took the shuttle to the airport. The room was large, spacious, clean and quiet. The shuttle was on time to and from the airport. The room was booked for us by our travel agent for $109 and we parked for a week in covered parking.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Windy122
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit. We are very pleased to hear that you're stay was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again soon.

sydenham,Canada
Reviewed 26 February 2015

Stayed jan 6 2015 for jan 7 departure to Punta Cana. It was suggested to us by our travel agent, covered parking included. We were disappointed that there was not a restaurant as we were under the impression that there was one. It was very cold so we didn't want to walk to Kelsey's down the street. There was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnnylough
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are appreciated and we hope that you will come back and visit again in the future.

Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 17 February 2015

We stayed here because we could park and fly with their free shuttle. The shuttle to the airport was fine but we ended up waiting a long time for it on the way back and other people waiting for the shuttle threw a giant hissy on the driver when he finally got there.....we didn't want to associate with them so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina_Oco
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are appreciated and we hope that you will come back and visit again once all of our room renovations are complete.

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2015

We booked into the Sandman Hotel the night before our vacation. It offered a room with free parking while you're away. Our stay was fine, no issues with the room, we were only there one night it was clean, bed was comfortable. We took the 6:20 am shuttle to the Airport, no issues. Upon returning from vacation we contacted the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raspberry58
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. We appreciate hearing from our guests and we are disappointed to hear that you experienced difficulties with the shuttle wait time. Please accept our apologies. We have recently made changes to our Shuttle operation & schedule and are confident that the service will run more smoothly moving forward. We...

Dundas, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 February 2015 via mobile

No hot water. Old dirty hotel. Went to front desk and was told "yeah we have no hot water, that's not my problem it's yours" great customer service. Stay far far far away better hotels in the area at this price point. Tried to get a discount was told not possible because I booked through third party and they don't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul C
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. We appreciate hearing from our guests and we are extremely disappointed to hear that you were not pleased with your experience. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope that you will consider giving us another try in the future.

Reviewed 8 February 2015

We booked this hotel last October for our trip to Punta Cana. We were led to believe it was the airport location...discovered at 130 in the morning after a long drive from home that it was not. The advertised "shuttlebus to the airport hourly" does not apply to the middle of the night. We asked to book the 0500 shuttle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fundamentally
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. We appreciate hearing from our guests and we are extremely disappointed to hear that you were not pleased with your experience. Your concerns and comments have been forwarded to management and staff for review. Please accept our apologies for the delays with the shuttle service during your stay. We...

Trenton, Canada
Reviewed 4 February 2015

We stayed at the Sandman the night before our flight to Punta Cana and were impressed. We were able to get onsite parking with a shuttle for a great deal - so much better then driving the 2 hours from our house to the airport for a 8am flight. The front desk was friendly and the onsite parking was covered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LDPoirier
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 4 February 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel before and after our trip. Before our trip the room had hair in the bathroom sink and on the floor. There were questionable stains on the couch (room 403). Also handles had not been installed on the desk. After our trip, we were picked up at the airport by the hotel shuttle, driver texting while...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent visit. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. We are under renovation and are currently working hard towards new updates and upgrades. We do have a new shuttle company servicing our guests and hope that will resolve any issues moving forward. Thank you again for your comments and...

Woodstock, Canada
Reviewed 1 February 2015

We got a great deal of $100 for a nights stay and parking for our trip with free shuttle to and from airport. There are NO restaurants at this hotel at the moment. But there are a few about a 5 minute walk away including Kelsey's and Montanas. Hotel was clean although wasn't impressed we only got a queen sized...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bronjr001
GM-SW-Hotel-Toronto, Manager at Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent visit. We appreciate hearing from our guests and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Toronto Airport West Hotel
#25 of 62 in Mississauga
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Sandman Signature Toronto Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel is located just 10 minutes from Toronto's Pearson International Airport and 25 minutes from Downtown Toronto. Located within close proximity to local area attractions, business districts and major highways this property is perfect for business travelers and leisure travelers alike! The property offers complimentary parking, wireless internet access and complimentary airport shuttle service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel

Address: 5400 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4T4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $134 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 224
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stage West All Hotel Mississauga
Stage West Toronto
Stage West All Mississauga
Hotel Stage West All Suite
Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request quiet floor if possible”
 of 5 bubbles C4845MJdans, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room on a high floor so you don't look out a window onto a huge air conditioning system (noisy too).”
 of 5 bubbles 484briany, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“choose the Four Points by Sheraton”
 of 5 bubbles Ellamenohpee, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were given a room on fourth floor. not much view.”
 of 5 bubbles CanadianAutumn, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Found all rooms to be nice.”
 of 5 bubbles C6875ZQbryanb, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5