We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West

518 reviews
Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good30%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(46 reviews)
“go train”(13 reviews)
“room was clean”(26 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (518)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
248
146
59
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
248
146
59
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgo trainroom was cleanwaffle makerthe breakfast areaniagara fallscomplimentary breakfastlots of parkinggreat place to stayhot waterindoor poolconvenient locationbreakfast was excellentfresh fruitfridge and microwavewould stay here againpleasant stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Free parking; breakfast included.....Jacuzzi room was clean! Staff always willing to help! It's a very clean hotel! Why is this hotel only rated a 2 star? I have stayed at 3 stars which weren't as nice!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nelson C
Response from Prince S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga WestResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Nelson, We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay and rated us high. Thank you for your positive feed back. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards, Prince Sharma

Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We have great experience the moment we stepped into the cozy hotel. Were greeted by the friendly front desk staff and the breakfast lady who served at the breakfast area couldn’t be friendlier! She’s all smiles while serving the huge crowd and she’s such a...More

Thank TreasureTess
Response from Prince S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga WestResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feed back, it’s always a pleasure to hear from our guests. We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcome you again. Regards, Prince Sharma

Reviewed 28 December 2017

ROOM with 2 separate spaces, one there is the TV and sofa, the other room is in fact bedroom with anoteher TV, so a family can have 2 TV at least. breakfast is good, juice,coffee, eggs, bacon and good food staff.

Thank Clecio L
Response from Prince S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga WestResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Clecio, We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay. it’s always a pleasure to hear from our guests! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards, Prince Sharma, GM

Reviewed 11 December 2017

The Hampton Inn is the best hotel in the area. I have stayed here at least 4 times in the past 2 years and have not been disappointed. The people are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean, well appointed and the breakfast is...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank HeatherValadez
Response from Prince S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga WestResponded 13 December 2017

Dear Guest, We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your positive feed back, it’s always a pleasure to hear from our guests! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards, Prince Sharma, GM Hampton Inn...More

Reviewed 19 November 2017

This was a necessary trip because our basement was under renovation and was being sprayed with insulation foam. So we had to be out of the house for at least 24 hours. I chose the Hampton Inn because of our very pleasant experience at the...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shanshrrtmd
Response from Prince S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga WestResponded 13 December 2017

Dear Guest, We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your positive feed back, it’s always a pleasure to hear from our guests! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Regards, Prince Sharma, GM Hampton Inn...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456101
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#18 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#18 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
occams-razor
14 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Prince S | Property representative |
Dear Guests, We have king deluxe, king suite, king whirlpool and 2queen Bed suite rooms available along with standard rooms. Please call hotel for more information or visit our website Thank you
0
Votes
Wayne C
2 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Prince S | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Unfortunately we do not have shuttle service. Best way is to take taxi and cost you about $40.00-$50.00 from airport to our hotel. Thank you Hotel Management
1
Vote
Arden W
10 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Chad S | Reviewed this property |
There may be one in the pool area, but when I stayed, I never used the pool.
-1
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Ask for a room that is not facing the highway"
Read review
"Good descriptions on the location website but call if you need to. they are very helpful."
Read review
"Every time in this hotel, I happen to have (by chance) a room opposite from the expressway (QEW) and it is..."
Read review
"Great sunrises & view of downtown from the south side of the hotel!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing