We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Ramada Niagara Falls\/Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,753 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,669: English reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Our stay had its pros and cons. Pros - room was nice and clean, location was convenient, staff promptly addressed our concerns with noisy guests on our floor Cons - booking through hotels.com was not helpful. Our room was threatened to be given away if we didn't authorize a credit card over the phone as we were driving there. Not...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q288PMluisr
Acton, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel itself was nice. The space in the rooms was great. We had requested a fridge and microwave which we did not get. Also the room smelled so badly of smoke, even though it was a "non-smoking" room, that I ended up with a migraine due to a very sensitive allergy. I did not sleep all night and it...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F3571RXamandar
Ottawa
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked a room here as we were to attend a funeral the following day. Fortunately, we only had to stay one night. I'm not sure if it was the time of year but, the hotel wasn't very clean. Our room had a faint musty smell and looked like they went to a 70's flee market for the furniture. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lsn93
Niagara Falls
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suesI7191CD
Wasaga Beach, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T8922MIpatrickc
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Holly
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gilbert2017
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 776cass2017
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Fergus, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Awakened at 6:40 by garbage truck emptying 2 dumpsters(my room was at the far end of bldg and on 7th floor. When I complained, staff didn't seem to care,"we can't do much about that". No coupon for restaurant unless 2+people. No Continental breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I9148FBjohnh
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the noise caused by the garbage truck - unfortunately they must have arrived much earlier than usual. While we do not have continental breakfast, we do have an on-site IHOP which we offer coupons for that most guests take advantage of. We...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Although the hotel is not right next to the falls, it is certainly close and convenient enough to all of the attractions. There are restaurants and stores also close to the hotel. Some area of Niagara Falls are old and decrepit, but this area is not - it is a good location with a good prospering feeling. Our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen L
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your kind words & thorough review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be visiting us again. We will be sure to share your kind words with Alex as well as with our entire team. We look...

497 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (186)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (69)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (299)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Cityview (36)
Viewed
Double Queen with Jacuzzi and Balcony (53)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite with Balcony (49)
Viewed
King Room with Cityview (34)
Viewed
King Room with Jacuzzi and Balcony (47)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#66 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,095 reviews
0.2 km away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.5 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#51 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,816 reviews
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#46 of 130 in Niagara Falls
680 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Address: 6045 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y3, Canada (Formerly Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $87 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview 1.5*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara
Falls Plaza Niagara
Niagara Falls Clarion
Clarion Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Toronto, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“7th - 8th Floor its a good city view”
 of 5 bubbles Flare803, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If the weather is nice take a walk to the falls. It gets cold from Oct. to April.”
 of 5 bubbles HarryF968, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floors have nicer views.”
 of 5 bubbles nicolecZ4155PG, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the hot tub rooms, no value there!”
 of 5 bubbles bellman1, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Find a room in another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Macncarole, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay