We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,068: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
 Click to rate
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suganthane
Alan M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We were really nervous based on the reviews we read. However, we felt that those reviews could not be farther from the truth. We were in a king suite and it was great. It was clean and comfortable. We hardly heard anything with the exception of the trees outside. On top of that, my husband forgot his phone when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kikiwiki
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your AMAZING review for our rooms and staff, we strive to give the best service and value possible. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our King Suite and our location with it being just 3 miles from the falls. Please come see us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

I would not recommend this hotel and i will NEVER go back! What a very poor first experience for me! When we walked in i noticed our bathroom was dirty! You could see marks all over the floor and mirrors! We stayed for 2 nights and when housekeeping came in the morning all she did was put 4 new towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meaghan03
Alan M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Hello Meaghan, Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing a clean, recently renovated facility for our guests. We have passed your concerns onto housekeeping and the front desk staff to prevent a future occurrence. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a girls weekend and loved it. The rooms are very spacious and clean, I was surprised to read so many negative reviews on here because we actually loved the place. It's not the Ritz Carleton but I was very pleased (especially for the price!) Amy at the front desk was lovely and Meat Market next door is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hollyskiii
Alan M, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Hello Hollyskiii, Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and your dining experience at The Meat Market! We will pass your praise along to the front desk staff. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Megan Hoegler Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

The customer service was awesome however I felt a bit uncomfortable with the sheets in my room. They looked some what dirty including the walls. The lady at Starbucks was amazing as for Don Cherry's we didn't feel welcomed.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank t_maiyaa
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Hello t_maiyaa, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our Starbucks! We will pass your praise onto the staff. As for Don Cherry's, we apologize that you did not feel welcomed as we pride ourselves on our friendly, helpful staff at all our restaurants. We have...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not thrilled with our stay. It was a busy weekend but the hotel seemed overwhelmed. $2.99 for the inroom water is ridiculous and skip one of the pools as it was FREEZING! My waterbabies couldnt last more than 2 minutes. The hotel has a bizarre layout so be prepared to be on another planet. Definitely will not be returning.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mesfilles73
Alan M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Hello Mesfilles73, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. tWe have spoken to maintenance about your concerns with the pool. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope that you will return to stay with us again! Sincerely, Megan Hoegler Marketing and Social Media Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Couldn't believe you have to pay for the water inside the room; over all everything was easy to find around the area from the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelrH9585LI
Alan M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Hello Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our location! We pride ourselves on being in the heart of Lundy's Lane as well as offering two world class dining establishments right on the premises! We apologize if you were not aware of the $2.99 water fee for the room as...

Levittown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O8213EWdenisee
Alan M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

London, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

When i was booked for a night i thought the rate was value for money. little did i realise there will be a parking charge and a facility charge. Parking is still ok , but for facility . My suggestion is to include in the rate when you book . not a big sum but a small irritant. Hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dhandabani R
Alan M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Hi Dhandabani R, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience with our rates and facilities did not meet your expectations. We do mention our parking fees on our website and we will be speaking to maintenance about your concerns with the Internet and facilities. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope that you...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was a little nervous about staying here after reading some of the reviews but our stay was just fine (we had a Groupon). The beds were quite comfy, there were two indoor pools to use, and the front desk staff was very helpful (the clerk when I checked in spent almost 10 min going over everything in the Groupon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandi G
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Hello Mandi G, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and amenities our hotel has to offer. We will pass on your comments to the front desk staff. We hope to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Megan Hoegler Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#43 of 129 in Niagara Falls
2,842 reviews
5.3 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#50 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
2.3 km away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
380 reviews
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#90 of 129 in Niagara Falls
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $68 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“most of them are facing a parking lot”
dhandabanir, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“$2.75 bus fare to go around niagrafalls if you dont come with a car”
jfh2017, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5