We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,522: English reviews
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived late on a Sunday night and were met by a super friendly staff member who checked us in, with an upgrade. The room was very clean and had a nice view of the lights and attractions. The price was excellent and we will definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CarrieCCanada
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the upgrade that our staff provided you with. We will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Since it was my birthday getaway I requested a high floor and asked about a bottle of wine which I was willing to pay for.If that was a possibility. No one said anything to me about any of my requests. Also never mentioned about coffee on main floor. Parking is horrible for that amount. Room was very small. Not enough...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bibi P
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that your requests were not met - we will be sure to share your comments with our team to see where the miscommunication happened. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Super 8 in the near future. Thank...

Cookstown, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was as advertised and met our needs perfectly. Hotel was very close to excellent dining and attractions. Front desk ordered us taxis which were very quick to pick us up.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank glen51259
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your experience with our staff. We will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back...

Melbourne, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

They were doing renovations and ended up setting off the fire alarm with the new furnace 3 times in the 4 days we stayed there. The worst was the 4 am alarm. The front end staff showed no concern to the 40 or so patrons in the lobby. Quite disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank martinwJ7695NY
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience the fire alarm caused during your stay. We will be sure to share your review with our front desk stay to ensure a better customer experience for guests if this is to happen again in the future. We hope to...

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Got a night stay on groupon. King bed with whirpool. When we checked in we were told the king suites were all flooded so they gave us two Queens with a whirpool. Pool and lobby were nice with a game room. For the money we paid I felt like we could of paid $30 extra and could of stayed at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madi32393
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you were able to take advantage of one of our Groupon offers! Please know we share all comments and concerns with our entire team to help ensure the best possible stay for our future guests. We will be sure to...

Reviewed 12 January 2017

Need a getaway? Try this hotel! Unless you are planning on spending all your time in your room, you don't need to waste your money on a great view. Comfort on the other hand is a must! They made me feel like I was at a 5 star hotel! Clifton hill is open until one in the morning. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your Niagara falls experience. We will be sure to share your kind words with us as well as the rest of our team and we look forward to having the opportunity...

Welland, Canada
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Really enjoyed the Super 8 Hotel, got a great price and a brand new room, complete with fridge. Very clean and the gentleman who waited on me in reservations was great too.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylhG4827WU
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for choosing us while visiting Niagara Falls. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Super 8 in the near future. Thank you, The Super 8

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 10 January 2017

This hotel is great. The staff is very friendly and the hotel it's self is very well taken of. The rooms are large and super clean. Great place to stay if you have kids. Small arcade and pool make it fun for the family. 15 minute walk to the falls.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisamA672MR
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for choosing our property while visiting Niagara Falls. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay as well as our many on-site amenities & we will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecilia L
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

New Hamburg, Canada
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Very nice hotel walking distance to every where. Reasonably priced compared to everywhere else with a hot tub and swimming pool.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LAX35
NiagaraHotel11, The Super 8 at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the Super 8 in the near future. Thank you, The Super 8

379 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (152)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (203)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Hot Tub (33)
Viewed
Family Room (40)
Viewed
King Room with Hot Tub (33)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.0 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
3.4 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#55 of 130 in Niagara Falls
631 reviews
0.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#41 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#31 of 130 in Niagara Falls
886 reviews
0.7 km away
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel b...
#39 of 130 in Niagara Falls
553 reviews
0.8 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District

Address: 5706 Ferry Street | QEW to Hwy 420, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1S7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $67 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District 2.5*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Motel Niagara
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super 8
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher up has nicer views...”
 of 5 bubbles Xcape2sun, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor away from the elevator are always a good choice.”
 of 5 bubbles lisa4163, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles SA508, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“It doesn't hurt to ask for a complimentary upgrade to a jacuzzi room with a view!”
 of 5 bubbles Spunky56, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“WE stayed this time in a Jacuzzi Room#723 it was awesome.”
 of 5 bubbles 716janeb, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5