We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,955 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,814: English reviews
Oshawa
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Very clean. Good Customer service. Addressed all issues that you my have with no hesitation. It was a very positive experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U1958ZBbrianh
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks again Doreen Wilson

Etobicoke
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

London, Canada
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Very well located. We liked the room. But It was a smell that we didn't like. the breakfast very poor for the money.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank luismJ6119CT
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience of the smell caused from our pool construction. We are happy to report the pool will be open shortly and the paint fumes have left the building! We truly hope you'll visit again so we can redeem ourselves. Regards, Doreen Wilson

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Comfortable hotel. Family friendly. I did have to pay a resort fee for a pool that was closed and both eating areas were also closed, so to my surprise; I had nothing to feed my little one in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lonnah2017
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I'm sorry for this misinformation, our cafe is open Sat to Mon during the winter season. Please accept our apology for this inconvenience, we truly hope you give us another opportunity to make things right. Regards, Doreen Wilson

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We stayed for 1 night. We were on the 4th floor. We had used Bookings.com and got a very good deal. The room was very big and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. Had a pleasant night sleep. The room was very neat and clean. Had no complains. There is a small open place near the lobby for coffee and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayan_salto
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we truly appreciate your comments. It's fantastic to hear you'll make a return visit and as well as give us a recommendation. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Doreen Wilson

Toronto
Reviewed 1 February 2017

It was a short stay no time for sight seeing however was a good location close to everything just of the tourist strip so quiet area. breakfast would have been nice in replace of the pool being under renovation. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamnW6284DO
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience of the pool closure, we are doing our best to get it up and running by February 8th. Please know when the cafe isn't open we offer free coffee and danishes to the guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host...

North York
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Line L
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Reviewed 30 January 2017

We went there with our teenagers. The service was slow and the staff didn't so much job satisfaction with their attitude. If you are staying for a couple of nights (as we did) that's enough. It is centrally located and an easy walk to the falls: parking is a pain in the neck. If we go back to Niagara falls,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nichollette E
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, please accept our apology for the staff's lack of enthusiasm, we are saddened to hear you won't give us a second chance. We've always prided ourselves on customer service, we will definitely be bringing this review to the front desk and make sure the appropriate changes are made. Regards, Doreen Wilson

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Pool was being renovated so the whole hotel smelt like chemicals. Our toilet didn't work upon arrival. Other then that the hotel was in a great location to Clifton hill.... a bit run down area I have to admit I was nervous to park

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giraffe95
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry about the toilet and pool and your discomfort with our location. Please accept our apology for this inconvenience. We take all comment seriously and try our best to rectify the issues. Regards, Doreen Wilson

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 27 January 2017

I was very disappointed because the pool at the hotel was not in service and I wasn't aware until I booked the room and then noticed that if I cancelled my booking I would have to pay the full amount of the hotel. I booked that hotel because I wanted a pool for the kids and of course the kids...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertacG6571GV
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Please know we have the pool closure on our website under amenities and bookings.com has it in their fine print. Please accept our sincerest apology for this inconvenience! This is a serious issue and we are looking into how this happened and addressing it directly with management and the head housekeeper Regards, Doreen Wilson

381 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (78)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
771 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
902 reviews
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
2.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $64 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get an upper level room facing west so that the ferris wheel lights don't keep you up with their very bright flashing.”
 of 5 bubbles metaungulate, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen room with hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles 123456789England, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a King Suite with Jacuzzi Tub”
 of 5 bubbles Summertime1967, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Easily accessible and has great views”
 of 5 bubbles josephb312, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“our large room was 130”
 of 5 bubbles OshawaLobo, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5