We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,878 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,740: English reviews
Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 25 September 2015

This hotel had everything we needed for a two-day trip to the falls. It was low cost, very clean and spacey, the staff was very kind and breakfast is optional under payment. You definitely don't need a car in that area, everything is close to the falls. Overall we enjoyed our stay there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank niritasta
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, it's great to see you found everything "Perfect" We pride ourselves on customer service with great accommodations. We're happy you took advantage of our location with its central location within walking distance to all the major attractions, which means you get to leave your car parked from the time you check...

France
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Location is ok in a quite area . Nice and hepfulll staff at front desk . Very poor internet connexion.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank olivierdU3556XR
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on the property, it pleases us to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful and your rooms up to your standards. We pride ourselves on customer service and it shows we're doing our job. I'm sorry to hear you have a problem with the Wi-Fi if you were here on...

Corunna, Canada
Reviewed 23 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Polson, Montana
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

First time visiting Niagra Falls, so wanted a place close to everything. Was happy to get half price on 2 nights by signing up for a Gray Line package tour. We spent 4 nights here. Check in was quick and front desk staff very cordial and accommodating. Parking was very close; however, it was not the summer season. Our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pattymarie66
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel, we're thrilled you found everything to your liking. It's our goal to ensure our guests are taken care of during their stay! Thanks again!

Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 21 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dimples1980
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 19 September 2015

My biggest complaint with Days Inn Hotels are the mattresses. You wake up with a slightly sore back otherwise a good hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K7990HJfrankb
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel, we sorry you found our beds to firm. We just replace all of our bedding and getting the right firmness for everyone is difficult although we try our best. It's great to hear you were pleased with everything else. Again thanks for the review.

PITTSBURGH
Reviewed 19 September 2015

have stayed here several times. People are friendly and rooms are clean. Over time the amenities keep going away replaced with increased costs. Free parking has become $5 per night, Free breakfast went from simple rolls and juice to $7 per person buffet. despite these add ons it still is a nice place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RAYMOND B
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're pleased you find our hotel staff friendly and our rooms up to your standards. I'm sorry you find the increases in the amenities mounting however we wanted to offer a better breakfast which can be costly and our parking more secure. Again I'd like to thank you for the...

Vaughan
Reviewed 19 September 2015

It was great to be in walking distance to all the attraction on the strip. The staff were courteous, let us check out late, upgraded us to a king size bed suite at no extra charge because our room wasn't ready and held our luggage when we checked out so we could get Denny's! Pool was nice, and outside chairs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank primz2015
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, however this is not our hotel you stayed at the Days Inn Near the Falls

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 19 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 18 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mperwin
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

362 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (175)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
728 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#33 of 129 in Niagara Falls
850 reviews
1.7 km away
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
#15 of 129 in Niagara Falls
534 reviews
0.4 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls by the Falls
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls b...
#39 of 129 in Niagara Falls
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $54 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Easily accessible and has great views”
 of 5 bubbles josephb312, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“our large room was 130”
 of 5 bubbles OshawaLobo, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Every room we were in was very nice”
 of 5 bubbles happybevy, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maybe ask to be on the upper floors or at least get some kind of view other then a wall”
 of 5 bubbles ram4x4dodge, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“5th floor or highe if on Falls or East side.”
 of 5 bubbles 933lindap, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay