We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,956 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,815: English reviews
Kitchener
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KitchenerSaublebeach
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Picton, Canada
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night in early September. The hotel itself is 3/5. The pool was small but nice. The room and bathroom were excellent. The exercise equipment was limited but good. The lobby and corridors are poorly maintained. The parking lot is large and very safe. There are only two elevators and the wait times were lengthy. The extreme...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen P
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review, we're happy you found everything to your liking and will recommend us in the future. We're extremely upset about the comment on the staff being rude....on both your check in and check out, this is so out of character for our front desk staff they are usually given such high praise....

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I really don't understand how this hotel has such favorable reviews. Yes the location is very good if you don't want a falls view however the hotel itself is really poor. Yes it's cheap and I wasn't expecting a luxury experience but out of all the budget hotels I have stayed in, this must be one of the worst! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel, we're extremely sorry your stay was so unsettling. I wish you had brought your complaints to the front desk so they could move you . Again please accept our apologies.

Pmb
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DowPmb
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We have stayed at this property several times in the past and have always been very satisfied. The rooms are spacious, clean, well appointed and well maintained. Some may grumble about the $5/day parking fee and $6.99 for breakfast but considering the cost of the room it is still a great value. The staff is friendly and responds cheerfully to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Udo M
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on the hotel. We pride ourselves on customer service and having repeat customer such as yourself and your family proves we are on the right track. We look forward to your next visit.

San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We stayed two nights at this Days Inn during a road trip that took us to Niagara Falls. It is one of the few hotels in Niagara Falls that provides a fridge in the room. The room was large, spotlessly clean, with a nice refrigerator that had a freezer compartment. The location was also good, close to the downtown tourist...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GroupLeaderSJHS
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel, I'm sorry you found our added parking and breakfast charges annoying. We only charge a minimum of $5.00 for parking and $6.95 plus tax for a full American Breakfast....comp breakfasts are no longer a Wyndham prerequisite in Canada. Again thank you for the review.

Michigan
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We enjoyed our King, Jacuzzi Suite-it was very clean and quiet as the hotel is away from all the noise and traffic. The bed was a bit too hard for our liking but we always travel with our waffle foam pad, so problem solved! Hubby had the breakfast 1st morning but it was very crowded in the area with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happytrailsgram
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel, it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you again!!

Reviewed 28 September 2015

Are you kidding me? My dad stayed here and paid $167. For a night in a cupboard.Seriously...the room was 200 square feet. It had a bed and a cooler type fridge on the floor. The chair filled the room - they had a nice TV tho.Omg this room was so small that it became the joke of the weekend. Really?...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen T
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel, although I'm not sure you stayed at our property, we don't have a basement our fridges are not like coolers they are mini fridges with freezers which doesn't match your description. We do have a few smaller rooms which are our economy rooms and looking over our reservation...

Hanover, Canada
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice B
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Pickering, Ontario
Reviewed 27 September 2015

I've been staying at this hotel for over 10 years with my family. sometimes twice a year. great hospitality and service,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fizal A
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're so pleased with the amount of times you've stayed with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!! Thanks again!

381 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (78)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
771 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
902 reviews
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
2.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $64 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for Falls VIEW...It's beautiful!!!”
 of 5 bubbles drm42959, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get an upper level room facing west so that the ferris wheel lights don't keep you up with their very bright flashing.”
 of 5 bubbles metaungulate, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen room with hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles 123456789England, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a King Suite with Jacuzzi Tub”
 of 5 bubbles Summertime1967, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Easily accessible and has great views”
 of 5 bubbles josephb312, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5