We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Advantage Inn

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Advantage Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Advantage Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 85: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 30 June 2013

The rooms were very clean. It seemed that the people who had cleaned the room had spent a good amount cleaning everything properly. The playground in the motel was also agree addition and my kids loved it.

1Thank John G
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your appreciative words.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2013 via mobile

I have read some pretty nasty reviews on hear and felt compelled to write my first TripAdvisor review. We stayed here on Monday night and found the owners to be beyond helpful: helping us to plan what little time we had and even though we arrived before check-in, they were happy to quickly turn around another room for us. Yes,...

2Thank DolliePie
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much Madam for your kind words. Ritu Narang

Reviewed 24 May 2013

we booked accommodation at this hotel for May 20th and 21. Because the price was very good we were not expecting very much, but what a pleasant surprize. The rooms we bright clean and the management were a pleasure to deal with. They maintain there property and care about their customers. We will certainly be returning, a bonus if you...

2Thank twalker44
MoodIResorts, General Manager at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much Sir. You are very kind.

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Me, my husband and my two kids spent one of the best times in this motel. We booked this motel for its affordable price and were rather surprised to receive a better service than paid for. The play ground was ideal for the kids and seemed to be the prettiest play grounds amongst all the other motels. The rooms were...

4Thank best_mom_ever23
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words,

Reviewed 27 April 2013

Me and my bf rent monthly here. We have been here 2 months and already had 4 ppl ( one of which was a couple ) try entering OUR ROOM WITH THE SAME ROOM KEY AS OUR ROOM. One of the 4 ppl who tried was a large black man and he tried at 4 AM WHILE WE WERE SLEEPING!!...

Thank demonvamp666
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

We take pride in maintaining our inn and rent to short term visitors. Currently we have no monthly or long term tenanats at our property. However we respect all our visitors from where ever they come and would hope a basic respect for us too, as humans. As regards to the guests' comments, we really do not know how we...

Reviewed 26 March 2013

Toilets don't flush properly,cold limited towels,rude owners,no company after 11pm,doors don't work properly they stick so you are fighting with the door to open it.Ants all over the placeWouldnt recommend this place to even the dogs.

Thank makeup2012
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

This is with reference to the above mentioned review, which even though is not completely correct for the place and yet we accept it with all humility. We would like to mention the following however as our response- 1. As for no company after 11 pm, to enable quite and comfortable stay for all other guests, we do not allow...

London, Canada
Reviewed 24 January 2013

We were here last July for the motorcycle show there was 8 of us so 4 rooms All rooms were clean and bright ... When we went to check in we found out that it was under New Management I was sad to see the other people go ,but the new people were awesome very friendly and happy to help...

2Thank Bubbasgirl47
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

We respect your opinion but there are as yet, just in the last 14 months, 294 ACTUAL customers who have visited our motel and rate us 7 out of 10 with appreciative comments all over on booking.com. We take pride in our property and maintain it with care and while am not sure why you have felt this way upon...

London, Canada
Reviewed 25 November 2012

we went to niagara falls for my birthday. got a great deal off of priceline for $29. can't beat that price. probably due to the time of year. Room #16 was very clean. the bathroom had its own baseboard heater that didn't seem to have a control on it and the bathroom was hot, but i'd rather that than freezing,...

8Thank qtpi17
New York City, New York
Reviewed 12 October 2012

I booked online through hotwire and when I came to know that it was not a branded motel, feared for the worst. However the inn was a great surprise. Very clean rooms, great next day maid service, polite staff and especially the lady at the reception. They were renovating their breakfast area so there was no breakfast right now but...

7Thank chitra f
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 27 August 2012

We booked this place through Expedia, and it was horrible! The room was stinky and outdated. Upon arrival, we found a soda can under the mattress that had been used as crack pipe! When we called the desk, the owner came down with the maid and put clean sheets on, even though the blanket and bed spread were disgusting. We...

Thank Lynne C
MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage Inn, responded to this review

We are deeply saddened by the tone of your response and the discomfort that you have informed you had, even though we thought we took care of all your concerns. We do have a policy of no eatables or drinks in the pool area to enable cleanliness and also to ensure that there is no spillage of any unwanted items...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (19)
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Bathroom (2)
View from Room (1)
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (7)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Dining (1)
Room/Suite (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.4 km away
No photo provided
Mood I Resorts
#85 of 129 in Niagara Falls
2 reviews
0.3 km away
Candlelight Motor Inn
Candlelight Motor Inn
#102 of 129 in Niagara Falls
36 reviews
1.1 km away
America's Best Inn & Suites
America's Best Inn & Suites
#76 of 129 in Niagara Falls
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Falcon Inn
Falcon Inn
#57 of 67 in Niagara Falls
93 reviews
1.3 km away
A1StarInn Motel
A1StarInn Motel
#63 of 129 in Niagara Falls
10 reviews
2.7 km away
Advance Inn
Advance Inn
#50 of 129 in Niagara Falls
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Advantage Inn

Address: 7797 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Hotel Class:2 star — Advantage Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Advantage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Advantage Hotel Niagara Falls
Advantage Motel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Advantage Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere for a clean room.”
markwN5497ZE, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here. Not worth any money”
McTandG, 5 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Be friendly and don't try to rush the check-in, will take some time for the manager to approve of you so tell him some positive stories.”
DefiningSound, 20 Jun 2014 | Read review
“I lived in a room with 2 queen beds. It was SPACIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL”
best_mom_ever23, 28 Apr 2013 | Read review
“We had 3 Rooms with two queen beds in the room and one room with a king and all rooms were great”
Bubbasgirl47, 24 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
View all 6 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates