We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Niagara Parkway Court

Save
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (190)
Dining (13)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good19%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(29 reviews)
“coffee maker”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (407)
There are newer reviews for Niagara Parkway Court
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
249
73
21
13
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
249
73
21
13
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenetteroom was cleancoffee makerboiled eggsquiet locationminute drivetim hortonsa great place to staymotelmicrowavechippewamarinelandniagarafallsparking
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We stayed 3 nights in the dead of winter. The room was spacious and well equipped, the bed firm and the furnishings up market. It included a continental breakfast that was adequate. Lots of hot water and it had a small fridge and a coffee...More

Thank adzy40
Response from Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway CourtResponded 20 February 2017

Thank you for your great rating of our business and taking the time to write it! We are sorry to hear about your problems during your stay, we are happy to provide any and all accommodation to our guests when requested. We hope to serve...More

Reviewed 2 January 2017

The room was very clean and put together and the customer service was great! The managers were very friendly and offered help at any time. The rooms were spacious with two beds and also very comfortable mattresses! A great place to stay if you are...More

Thank Jas A
Response from Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway CourtResponded 20 February 2017

Thank you for your great rating of our business! We hope to have you again with us in the future!

Reviewed 31 December 2016

We ended up here because the Travelodge at Rainbow bridge messed up our reservaions. The gentleman there was very accommodating. He showed us our room and made sure we were satisfied before we checked in. This secret gem was five minutes south of Marineland and...More

Thank David L
Reviewed 21 December 2016

I was given a gift voucher for a room for two from a friend of mine, and I called the motel ahead of time to make sure it was transferable, the motel indicated it was not an issue. Upon arrival I went to check-in in...More

6  Thank Travel R
Response from Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway CourtResponded 20 February 2017

I'm sorry to hear what happened but that is simply not possible. In the now 9+ years we have been operating our business we have never offered any such promotions or items, we have never once had any form of vouchers for our rooms. Not...More

Reviewed 17 December 2016

This was by far the worst motel, both room quality and customer service. The rooms are smelly, dark and cold. I arrived, off season, on a cold winter night. The ground floor room was on concrete with a 1/4" cheap carpet, the radiator and vents...More

6  Thank 20nicoleo
Response from Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway CourtResponded 20 February 2017

We are so sorry for everything you had experienced, we are constantly trying to make our guests' stay as pleasurable as possible. We will work hard to address all the issues you have stated above and correct them so you will have a hopefully better...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (190)
Dining (13)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Annetta H
17 February 2017|
Answer
Response from n1nna | Reviewed this property |
There really is no kitchenette. There is a small area outside the bathroom that has a microwave but no stove, oven or hot plate. There was a small refrigerator. I do believe there were dishes and plates plus silverware.
0
Votes
Mah S
20 April 2016|
Answer
Response from tina s | Reviewed this property |
Hi it is no more than 5 minutes away by car.
0
Votes
Joel D
13 April 2015|
Answer
Response from n1nna | Reviewed this property |
Breakfast was less than desirable. The same bottles of fruit drinks, some partially gone, were there each morning. There was no way to tell how many days they had been brought out and then put away for the next day. There... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The Jacuzzi suite on the ground floor is the largest room with a kitchenette and dining area if you need the..."
Read review
"Ground floor is more accessible"
Read review
"Check the booking policy and inspect the room before paying."
Read review
"Reviews that include the cleanliness Don't be afraid of something that has comments saying..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing