We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsoutlet mallfridge and microwavetim hortonsnice hotelminute driveeasy accessfront desk staffbreakfast buffetconvenient locationpool and hot tubwine countrycoffee makershaw festivalwine tourqewfallshgi
Worst experience with a hotel chain ever!
Trying to stay at the Hotel Garden Inn has been an incredible nightmare and I wasn’t even able to stay here. I called in to book a room for a wedding at the end of July this year...More
Thank kenneth n
Response from Heather H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-LakeResponded yesterday
Good morning and thank you for your feedback. I fully understand your frustration and disappointment with your attempt to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. I am not familiar with your reservation and I would like to connect by phone so that I determine what...More
My wife and I were not happy when we realized we'd booked this hotel which we understood to be in Niagara-on-the-Lake town and not a twenty minute drive to the centre of town. It was too late to cancel our registration so we reluctantly stayed...More
3 Thank Traveller200247
Response from Leea S, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-LakeResponded 21 June 2018
We would like to thank you for the kind words regarding your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Our central location makes it very...More
We are on August 1st 2018 for 5 nights the Hotel and Staff were excellent. The location was not good for us as we were using public transport and it was a 25 minute walk over a busy freeway to the nearest bus stop however...More
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and it is just okay in my opinion.
Room was clean and beds are very comfortable. I don’t like the sliding bathroom door. It is very poorly constructed and provides little privacy when sharing a room with...More
Thank Susan A
Response from Heather H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-LakeResponded 1 week ago
Good afternoon Susan,
Thank you for your recent stay at our property and taking the time to provide your feedback. We have recently renovated our hotel to the Hilton design standard. We are sorry that you did not like the openness of the closet space...More
The restaurant is overpriced for supper. The breakfast plan is well worth it if you pay for it in advanced. The room is very nice and clean but the mattress is below par. The fitness center and pool area are excellent. The staff was courteous...More
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from hotelhopper1985 | Reviewed this property |
No not that I know of. You could always contact the hotel for more details. When I stayed here I had some events that was locally near the hotel and used my own car to get around so I did not use any shuttle service. Let me... More
No not that I know of. You could always contact the hotel for more details. When I stayed here I had some events that was locally near the hotel and used my own car to get around so I did not use any shuttle service. Let me know if you have any other questions! Thanks!