We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Executive Inn

CancelonUS$97*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$195*
US$97*
Great Deal
US$115*
US$114*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Executive Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 469: English reviews
Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Checked Out today Morning, unfortunately didn't sleep much last night but I'm not blaming the room. The mattress was a little hard, we stayed in a room with a queen bed and a couch. The big no no is that the curtains let all the light come inside, so at 5am the room looked pretty bright, and I need darkness...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prejan f
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Prejan F, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback! By telling us what you liked and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a better experience for guests in the future. We do hope you'll come back and visit us again soon! Again, we thank...

Reviewed 5 June 2016

I chose this hotel because it had the best location and deal relative to the Toronto Zoo. It has been renovated and the room we had on the fourth floor was very clean and attractive. Noise was not an issue during our stay. The only downsides are that the pool and whirlpool are overly chlorinated to the point of making...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra W
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Alexandra W, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback! It is one of our priorities to ensure our guests feel safe and comfortable during their stay with us, so we are happy to hear that we were able to do just that! By telling us what you...

London
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Stayed at this property from May, 19 to May 21, 2016. The hotel had been newly renovated and the room was clean and comfortable. Also large enough. The location was handy to Hwy. 401 and was in a nice area. The function I was attending was a 10 minute walk from the hotel and I felt safe even at later...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HLG2013
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear HLG2013, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback! We are excited to offer guests a convenient location with newly renovated rooms for a comfortable stay. Our courteous staff is always ready and willing to help you and our other guests when assistance is needed and we are...

Windsor
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Hotel is going thru some renovations, our room was decent but we had an issue with the TV, hallways could have been cleaner. The hot tub and pool area was nice but the ventilation in this area was bad and was very chemically and hard to breath. No major issues and the free breakfast was decent with eggs and sausage....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seanont
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Seanont, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests...

Annecy, France
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Simple and professionnal. Well positioned on 401 highway, easy to commute and good location if you need to visit customers in the north of Toronto. I was very pleased by the quality of the WIFI and internet connection.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philippe C
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Philippe C, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for you recent stay, as well as, your feedback! We are more than happy to hear that you've found our location convenient and the services and amenities we have to offer useful, such as our complimentary Wi-Fi. Your business is very important to us and by telling...

Sudbury, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We picked this hotel for the convenient location to our trip destination in Scarbourgh. The hotel is under renovations but this turned out not to be an issue. Rates were good and staff helpful. Morning breakfast was great. Housekeeping did not resupply all necessary items but front counter staff were extremely considerate. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank corbettr
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear corbettr, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback! Your feedback is very important to us, and again, we would like to Thank You for your recommendation and loyalty to our Best Western family. We hope you will visit us again soon and we look forward to welcoming...

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 18 May 2016

This chain of owner-managed hotels/motels has always provided excellent facilities and courteous service. I am well acquainted with this Inn as it is my preferred location when visiting Toronto, quite convenient to the 401 and yet not noisy at all. I have sampled similar accomodation for more than 25 years.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank splakeon
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear splakeon, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback! We are more than happy to hear about your positive feedback, and we would also like to Thank You for your loyalty to our Best Western brand! We always look forward to welcoming you at our property and we...

Ingersoll
Reviewed 14 May 2016

When travelling in this area I usually stay at this property. It is consistently a comfortable, clean, quiet venue. This is another of several reviews I have made over the years and it is always a quality venue.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry C
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Terry C, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback. We like to offer accommodations that make our guests feel comfortable; being their home away from home! We appreciate your loyalty to our Best Western family, and we hope you come back to see us again soon!

Reviewed 14 May 2016

A good value for money hotel. Easy to access from the highway. Room is Comfortable, spacious and newly-renovated. It has all needed amenities: coffee machine, microwave & fridge. Staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast is somewhat mediocre without much of a variety, just basics to fill your stomach for starting the day.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z M
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Z M, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as, your feedback! We are happy to have the opportunity to provide a convenient location with services and amenities to ensure a comfortable stay with the help of our courteous staff! By telling us what you liked and how we can...

Scarborough, Oman
Reviewed 12 May 2016

The staff was incredible, and the room was clean. Overall great service. Julia at the front desk was particularly amazing. Everyone made us feel welcome. We would come to this hotel again for any future hotel needs

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel N
Rizwan A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Daniel N, Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus Executive Inn for your recent stay, as well as your positive feedback! Our staff do our very best to ensure you have an enjoyable and comfortable stay and on behalf of our entire team, we'd like to Thank You for your loyalty to our brand and we look forward...

105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
5:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (31)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Scarborough
Holiday Inn Express Toronto East
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Scarborough
Delta Toronto East
Delta Toronto East
#66 of 133 in Toronto
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
North York
Radisson Hotel Toronto East
Etobicoke
Stay Inn
Stay Inn
#62 of 133 in Toronto
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Scarborough

Neighbourhood Profile
Scarborough
Situated astride Lake Ontario, Scarborough is a district heavily influenced by immigration. With a number of low-rent shopping and dining options making it a highly affordable part of town, and boasting one of Toronto's largest shopping malls, the otherwise green suburban neighborhood is a good place to go for bargains and discounts. It also draws in photographers. The spires, archways, and cavernous rooms of the BAPS Shri Swaminarayan Mandir Palace are filled with breathtaking art, architecture, and detailed reliefs – it’s like entering a different world, The ruins of columns and installation art at the Guild Inn makes a free-for-all exploration site, while the big-name draw for young photographers is the menagerie at the Toronto Zoo. While many visitors shirk Scarborough as too suburban, its houses are some of Toronto's most mystical and haunting architectural beauties. And for adventure lovers, it has river-rafting and some unique hiking trails.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western Plus Executive Inn Hotel is the newest hotel located in the heart of Toronto East, just 10 minutes from the Toronto Zoo. Inquire about our Toronto Zoo, Science Centre & Wonderland Packages. Standard Rooms, Executive Rooms & Spa Suites available. All rooms with microwave, fridge & hi-speed wireless internet & more. Our guests enjoy our indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, fitness room & a deluxe hot breakfast. Exclusive: Show your guest key & save at 6 local restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Address: 38 Estate Dr, Toronto, Ontario M1H 2Z1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Scarborough
Price Range: $137 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Best Western, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Toronto
Best Western Toronto
Toronto Best Western
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#41 Business Hotel in Toronto
#44 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago
Toronto, Canada
7 months ago
Georgetown, Canada
7 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose high room away from elevator and highway 401”
BT-Traveller, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“stay away from the elevators the ice machine.”
rossl909, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the highway have chance of more noise, we stayed in 426 and it could of been a little quieter for me.”
travelling-grandma-9, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“close to The Toronto Zoo, near the 401, near lots of restaurants/malls/Cineplex”
zurberts, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room at a more up to date hotel.”
BruceM298, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$97* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$115
Hotels.comUS$114
AMOMAUS$195
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates