We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc

CancelonUS$84*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$96*
US$84*
Great Deal
US$88*
US$88*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Montreal East \/ Olympic Parc
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc
See the most recent reviews
Showing 135: English reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

What an amazing hotel.... staff are great!!! We checked in a bit early and the gentlemen at the desk did all he could to check us in early without waiting to long. Friendly gentlemen on Friday shift (1pm) when we got our room wow it looked as good as it looked in the website. We had a spacious rooms with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nina-peru182
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear nina-peru182, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Quality Hotel Montreal East and especially the great service offered by our staff. We are glad to know that the great location of the hotel is convenient for you. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards.

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We stayed at this facility for 2 days as part of our tour. Receptionist and Manager Michael [--] needs to be demoted. They are not very accommodating. We were placed on a smoking room and inspite of our repeated requests to be moved because of my asthma and allergy they would not moved us. This resulted with me having an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Preetpink
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Preetpink, Thank you for sharing the few challenges that you unfortunately had to experience during your stay, and for which I would like to apologize. We are sorry that the breakfast items were less than suitable for your dietary restrictions. We will try to use your advice for future agreement with Tour Operators. Best regards,

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel was average and will provide everything what its offer. Room service and amenities is good. Dining on site although we don't try it. Very close to the shopping mall. Very close to hwy and 20 min drive from the downtown. Recommend for average budget. Parking is onsite both open and roofed. Management is good. We had an issue in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ehsanus
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear ehsanus, We truly appreciate your review of the Quality Hotel Montreal East and your candid feedback regarding the management presence in our hotel. Best regards,

Woodstock, Canada
Reviewed 22 July 2016

4 of us stayed for 4 nights while visiting relatives. our rooms were ok, the bedding and towels etc very clean. staff at the desk were great, and accommodating, ate at the in house restaurant for breakfast every morning, and the girls were fantastic, very pleasant. supper was good also. would go back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherina-14
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Catherina-14, It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests that have great experiences with us and we hope you will return again soon. Best regards,

ottawa, ontario
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We stayed in July 2016 for one night on a Thursday. We found the property clean and well maintained. We didn't eat at the restaurant downstairs. Front staff was polite and friendly. Helpful. We were on the 6th floor (not the top floor). My mother found it a little noisy during the night (people upstairs). We liked the free parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snowbirdy2
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear snowbirdy2 Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We do appreciate your continued patronage, and look forward to serving you more in the future. Best regards,

Berlin, Connecticut
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We stayed here from the states for a wedding. Room clean, quiet, comfortable beds. Construction on the nearby highway made access difficult upon arriving. Front desk helpful. We ate dinner at the restaurant...slow service and awful food. The only thing that was good was the French onion soup. TV nice...frig and microwave in room! Windows need a good cleaning on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pegfach
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear pegfach, Thank you for staying with us at the Quality Hotel Montreal East and for taking the time to share your kind comments about our great staff service and our rooms quality. I’m very sorry to see that you did not appreciate our restaurant experience. We have noted your comments and have shared them with our Food and Beverage...

Western Australia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We made a reservation via Booking.com 2 weeks in advance, when we arrived they said they did not have our reservation. As we had driven 6 hrs they found us a room for the night and asked us to check with them in the morning. Numerous phone calls and discussions between us, Booking.com and the hotel and a solution was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendybel
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Wendybel, I would like to deeply apologize if you felt uncomfortable during your stay with us. I trust you will accept the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next visit to Anjou as we really hope to have the opportunity to change your mind...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

First impressions when we walked up to the front door were bad. There were cigarette butts everywhere. They have two muskoka chairs by the front door which are used by staff and guests which flick their cigarettes on the floor. The hanging baskets were plastic flowers. Inside... You are hit with the smell of stagnate cigarette odour. There are two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAMMCTDE
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear DAMMCTDE, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Quality Hotel Montreal East Please allow me to express my sincere apologies for the issues you mentioned. I can assure you that they are not typical of our usual level of excellence of service. We are committed to making our guests' stay...

Montreal
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Our family was visiting Montreal during the Jazz Festival and every hotel downtown was booked or exorbitantly expensive. We located this hotel through the Choice Hotels portal. It is approximately 20 minutes drive from downtown. The hotel is adjacent to a busy highway and we heard steady traffic noise, though it wasn't unbearable in our 5th floor room. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonbonmontreal
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Bonbonmontreal, Many thanks for your kind words about our staff service. It is always our pleasure to receive guest feedback and we have certainly taken this feedback seriously to aid in our continuous improvement. Best regards,

Vincennes, Indiana
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We returned one night after a long day of touring to find the power was out. Now this can happen. BUT As senior citizens we were not able to walk up 8 flights of stairs and when we asked for chairs to sit in we were told none were available. Another night we asked if there was a room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank canimnicht1
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear canimnicht1 Thank you for your comments. We apologize for your understandable feeling of disappointment with your experience. Based on your feedback, your visit was not reflective of the great quality of service guests can count on from our hotel and we are very concerned. We are following up with our team and hope that we will have an opportunity...

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Full Room (28)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (29)
Viewed
King Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montreal hotels
Olympic Park & Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (HoMa)
Royal Versailles Hotel
Royal Versailles Hotel
#99 of 163 in Montreal
186 reviews
Olympic Park & Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (HoMa)
Hotel Universel Montreal
Hotel Universel Montreal
#78 of 163 in Montreal
445 reviews
Hotel Le Prestige
#128 of 163 in Montreal
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centre-Ville (Downtown)
Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown
Le Chabrol Hotel & Suites
#103 of 163 in Montreal
36 reviews
Quartier des Spectacles
Hotel Chrome Montreal Centre-Ville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Hotel Montreal East/Olympic Park is located along highway 40 East on 15 minutes from downtown Montreal. You will appreciate the hotel's proximity to: Olympic Park, Biodome, Botanical Garden, Insectarium and the Saputo stadium. For shopping lovers, not far from the hotel you will find Les Galeries d'Anjou and Place Versailles shopping center.At the hotel, we offer free parking, free local calls, free wireless internet. All rooms are equiped with 32in LCD television, hair dryer, iron & board and coffee maker. Located on-site Graffiti restaurant offering breakfast and dinner daily. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc

Address: 8100 Avenue Neuville | Anjou, Montreal, Quebec H1J 2T2, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range: $136 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc 2.5*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Anjou
Quality Hotel Anjou
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a view of the city and olypmic stadium”
aprilboutin77, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“"Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"”
678rogera, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A room not facing the highway, pretty quiet.”
JoanneNY2015, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“some construction going on at present time, room quieter on east and north side of the hotel, other wise it was fine. I would stay again.”
Catherina-14, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“West side away from highway, upper floor, non smoking”
pegfach, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$84* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$88
Quality InnUS$88
ElvolineUS$96
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates