We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 178: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport
 Click to rate
Gabriels
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This Travelodge got us in and out efficiently while parking seemed inadequate. It was disconcerting to witness a patron who was missing his truck from the parking lot after returning from a trip away by air. We can hope this matter was resolved and maybe the truck was towed due to the volume of snow received recently. As we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James T
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The most unpleasant experience at a Travelodge. The establishment is beyond expiration and is in dire need of rejuvenation. The allotted room we were assigned could only be described as disgusting. The front desk staff were condensending and unprofessional by providing misleading information about parking policy charges.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BlueWomyn
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear BlueWomyn, Thank you for your comments, however I won't bother with the first part, as we have stated ad nauseum that the hotel is an older property, hence the very affordable price point. That's nothing new. I am very curious though as to how my staff was misleading and unprofessional regarding parking charges? How about you send me an...

ottawa, ON
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I used this as a park and fly for my Ford truck as I had an early morning flight out of Montreal. Upon return 2 weeks later with my 2 children, I was shocked to discover my truck was missing. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk staff, their response was "it happens". I called police...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lime19
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear lime19, Quite frankly, I'm shocked and appalled at the tone of your comments, and something needs to be said. First off, what exactly could the hotel staff do for you, other than put you in touch with the police to report the theft? So, how can you qualify this as uncaring? It's the only thing they can do for...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at the Travelodge as part of a Park, Sleep, Fly package. We arrived around 4 PM. Check in was quick and easy. We went to our room and it was fine. I did not book this hotel because it was fancy I booked because it was cheap and they would keep my car for the week we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RyleyNS
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear RyleyNS, Thank you very much for taking the time to write out such a thoughtful and informative review. We love reading comments that are an honest appraisal of the hotel and the services we offer. Your 'nutshell' summed it up best, if you need a clean, comfy place to spend the night before or after your flight, we'll certainly...

Reviewed 1 week ago

march break, hotel price for what you get, 100$ and you get to park there while you travel. sounds great right ? the cars were stacked , parked anywhere. i have a disabled permit but those spots were taken by ... first come first serve. but cant complain, they found us a parking spot ( make your own !) car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle K
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Danielle K, From reading your review, it seems like you enjoyed your experience... I think? I mean, you've indicated that the price was right, the shuttle to the airport was quick and efficient, the staff and management were friendly, and that despite the age of the hotel, the rooms were perfectly comfy for your overnight stay. I would hope...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just came back from a wonderful vacation to our truck which had been broken in to. The back window was smashed in & glass everywhere. Hotel staff were not helpful & did not seem to care. Terrible experience!! Should have known when we saw a truck with missing tires & rims that were propped up on cement bricks. Rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarah F
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sarah F, Obviously there are few things worse than having your vehicle broken into or damaged. However, lets be fair with regards to the staff and them doing their jobs. All they can do, is put you in touch with local police to file a report. Outside of that, and being sympathetic, there is nothing my front desk agents...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed on March 9. The hotel is so dirty, mould growing up the bathroom door, stains everywhere, rooms smelled terrible. We had 3 rooms and all were the same. It is not safe to park your car here... the truck next to us had the tire/ rims stolen and window smashed out. My kids did not feel that the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lj0nes22
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear lj0nes22, I was very troubled by your comments. I pulled up the record of your reservations from March 9th and personally inspected your rooms along with the Executive Housekeeper, and the rooms were very clean and certainly no traces of mold, I can assure you. Also, I noticed that you parked 3 vehicles here, all with long term parking....

Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our flight was cancelled and we were told we wouldn't get out that night, not even the next day so we decided to book a hotel room. So, we walked down a long, long hallway and went to our room which smelled terribly of stale cigarette smoke, put our luggage in the room, then went directly to the lobby to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank idad73
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear idad73, I'm very happy that you posted this, as it gives me an opportunity to publicly, and hopefully finally put a rest to this matter. As of now, this has been explained to you by Customer Care representatives at Wyndham, by my Front Desk Manager, and by myself personally. Under no circumstances can you rent a hotel room, keep...

Barre, Vermont
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel offers 24 hour shuttle service to the airport! and is 5 minutes drive away. It offers no free breakfast but gives you 2 free weeks of on-site parking. It was quiet and clean. Ask for a top floor facing away from highway and farthest from elevators. It was a bit dated but who cares?!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelm0m48
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear travelm0m48, Thank you so much for your comments! You've hit the nail on the head, in that, indeed the property is dated but we feel that the combination of amenities and services that we offer, at very affordable prices more than makes up for it. Very happy that you agree, and thrilled that you found good value while staying...

Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this is the second time at this hotel using the park sleep and fly...no issues with the park and stay...however, the bus for pick up and drop off needs to be better organized or something, both times we got up for very early pick ups only to wait for the bus, and this time it took over 30 minutes for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet D
TravelodgeMontreal, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Janet D, Thank you very much for sharing your comments, and thank you for being a loyal guest. We certainly want your next visit with us to be problem free. When making your next booking, give us a call directly so we can discuss available shuttle times and ensure that you're dropped off and picked up in the most...

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montreal
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#126 of 162 in Montreal
332 reviews
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
#77 of 162 in Montreal
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#6 of 7 in Dorval
139 reviews
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Aloft Montreal Airport
Aloft Montreal Airport
#49 of 162 in Montreal
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Traveldoge Hotel is a full service hotel, ideally located approx 7 kms. away form Montreal P. E. Trudeau Airport. It offers free WiFi, Fitness centre, business centre, ATM, seasonal outdoor pool. We offer free shuttle to airport (24/7). We accept domestic pet at nominal charges. We also offer storage facility for excess luggage at nominal fees. Short and long term parking is available. While at the hotel, do visit VENEZIA RISTORANTE for it's one of the best pizzas. It serves Mediterranean and Italian cuisine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

Address: 7300 Cote De Liesse | Saint-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7, Canada (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range: $103 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn And Suites Montreal Airport
Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Park Inn Montreal Airport
Park Inn Saint Laurent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book early for park and fly...limited spots during winter and peak season”
 of 5 bubbles 447janetd, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“pick another hotel if you're looking for a luxury room and want to enjoy yourself on-site.”
 of 5 bubbles gofish33, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles ebarav, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 388saraw, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don`t stay here, you will regret it!!!”
 of 5 bubbles eRAYcer14, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5