We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petite Auberge Les Bons Matins

Save
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (121)
Dining (18)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (458)
There are newer reviews for Petite Auberge Les Bons Matins
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
192
99
24
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
192
99
24
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationrow houseswaffles and french toastworking fireplacelucien l'allierbell centremain buildinggreat bed and breakfastjacuzzi tubmake teamade to order breakfastfresh fruiteach morningtop floorbreakfast stafffamily suiteexposed brick walls
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Wow! A real gem in the city, a walking distance from everything. Clean and spacious rooms with a rustique style. Super friendly staff. We were very surprised with the breakfast. Fresh fruit with eggs, bacon , ham etc. We just make our own toast and...More

Thank Tyna D
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Had to go to Montreal for business event scheduled at the last minute. Was glad I found this place. Great location, very clean and spacious room. Surprisingly quiet given the proximity to the street. The breakfast. a treat. is included. Less than a min from...More

Thank Bdjd64
Reviewed 25 October 2017

The location is literally in front of the subway stop, very ideal for sightseeing, the room was a little funky in that the bath tub was visable from the bed. did like the fact that we had a seating area in front of the TV....More

Thank Clarina P
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Great bed and breakfast close to the Bell Center. We had a lovely big room with a fire place and jetted tub. Breakfasts were excellent! Five minute walk to the Bell Center and other downtown locations.

Thank Leslie F
Reviewed 10 October 2017

My mother and I use this B&B every time we go to Montreal, and it never fails to be a great experience. Location: As central as you can get, you're steps away from downtown St.Catherines and if you want to go elsewhere, you're steps away...More

Thank NadineLeBa
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Montreal
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (121)
Dining (18)
Nearby
Centre-Ville (Downtown)
Montreal's towering skyline is concentrated in the
Downtown area, its nexus of commerce and
commercialism. A suffusion of luxury hotels, flagship
stores, high-end restaurants, and corporate
headquarters characterize the neighborhood, which by
nightfall transforms from a business district into a
youth-culture hotspot, with hip bars, clubs, and
restaurants heavily peopled by students and young
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Flo M
9 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Clarina P | Reviewed this property |
If you are looking to avoid stairs this is probably not a good choice. they own 3 interconnected buildings, one has the breakfast and reception, one is like an apartment and the midddle is more like a BnB, but there are... More
0
Votes
Steve A
18 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Thomas M | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is free off street parking, but it's hard to get...you may also park in the lot for a measly $10 per day...
2
Votes
Leisha S
15 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Anastasia1805 | Reviewed this property |
In my room, there were doors, with glass windows, dividing it from the main room. The glass could be blinded by curtains on the inside of the doors.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We had a downstairs room that was next to the laundry area which we thought might be noisy. Far from it as..."
Read review
"All rooms are lovely, but there are pictures online to choose what you rather."
Read review
"Book a room on the main floor if you don't like stairs, there is no elevator"
Read review
"Discuss directly with hotel due to variety and some difficulty of access."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing