We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Motel Le Regent

Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
54Reviews
49Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips

Reviews

Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 11
  • 9
  • 6
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
We needed a quick stop before we drove back to to Ontario. If the owners maybe put some money into the hotel it would be great. One bed had board between the boxspring and mattress. The website doesn’t mentioned that the Pool is closed for winter. Disappointed the Pool was
Read more
Budget priced motel on the outskirts of Quebec City. Ideal for us as we needed somewhere to stay for the night. Hotel manager was a very tolerant person for what he had to put up with from obnoxious guests. Would stay there again.
Read more
This location is suitable for only one night. Our room was small and very dated. It is obvious that some redecorating is required. On the plus side, we had free parking and an inexpensive but simple continental breakfast. Access from the highway was easy on-easy off. The
Read more
Doors dont lock properly, extremely poor service not worth a penny paid. Will not recommend even the staff says go somewhere else. Ac didnt work staff says next time go somewhere else worst worst place to stay. Party going on on 2nd level staff doing nothing about it. Police
Read more
As noted by others the room is a basic low budget room but initially seemed fine as a place to sleep and explore the surrounding area. The doors lock but no bolts, I thought we should be ok until we were asleep on Friday night and I woke up at 12:30 am to see a man entering our
Read more
Response from Hôtel-Môtel L, Responsable réception at Hotel Motel Le Regent
Responded 14 Oct 2017
I am sorry for that. I am the person who enter in your room. Because it is weekend, The Hotel is near full. Your room in the list is empty. The other custom want to take the room. I found there is only one key in the box. It is the reason why I open the door to check it. sorry for that. We will do our best to server all the customer. thanks.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Suite
PreviousNext
12345
"Ask the see the room first before you decide to stay."
"my room was around the back and was quiet but I still wouldn't stay here"
PRICE RANGE
US$45 - US$89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecQuebec City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing