We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Hotel and Conference Centre

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 75: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
 Click to rate
enderby
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our family travelled from all over Canada and a sister as well from Germany for our nieces wedding this past weekend. There were 20+ people from our family staying at the hotel. Shaun, Front Desk Manager; was a rock star! He looked after everything for us; he went up and beyond the call to make sure every concern was addressed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerry e
Quality H, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

From the entire team at the Quality Hotel and Conference Centre. We would like to thank you for your review of the Hotel. We will definitely be looking at upgrading the exterior space in the summer and looking at the quantity of the breakfast. Again thank-you. And hope to see you again.

Salmon Arm, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was disappointed upon arrival and then once I got inside I was impressed. It lacks street appeal. But once inside the restaurant was a culinary masterpiece. The rooms were modern and clean and the staff was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thob22
Quality H, Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank-you for your review. I wanted to apologize for the lack of street appeal. Definitely something we will look into this summer. Hope you visit us again soon.

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here a couple of years ago and have now stayed again. Beds are very comfortable. Everything was good from check in to check out. The staff is very friendly. If I had to say anything negative it would be the pool area needs some TLC.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis C
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't be stressed about the location . We were at first but it was great. Our friends stayed at another hotel and they had nothing but problems. It is downtown but that's ok. We had a nice supper in the on site restaurant . We have stayed one other time and will continue to do so.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
Quality H, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

From the entire team at the Quality Hotel and Conference Centre we want to thank-you for your review. And hope to see you again soon.

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just stayed here for our sons volleyball tournament. The room was quite small and bathroom although clean was bare minimum for space. The shower was an adventure between icy cold and hot water blasts. The front desk guy was not hospitable, he filled the chair I guess. The ' continental breakfast' was the worst we have ever encountered. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sveina1
Quality H, General Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

From the entire staff we would like to say thank you for your honest review. We will definitely take a look at reevaluating the breakfast, staff responsiveness, as well as, looking into the water temperature situation. Please keep us in mind for the next visit to Prince Albert.

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2017

So, my first visit was a bit up and down. They got their act together. Good Rooms and Great Food. Check out the Boreal Bistro. Ask for a free upgrade. They have lots of suites. I did not like the entrance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaya1
Quality H, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

From the entire team at the Quality Hotel and Conference Centre Prince Albert we like to say thank-you!

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed at the Quality Hotel, checked in on Saturday. They had booked out our entire floor to a hockey team. The hotel staff was not helpful when the kids started running up and down the hall. But to make matters worse they allowed the parents to stay up until 1 am and drink in the halls. The next day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Banksy24
Quality H, Public Relations Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

First of all we would like to apologize for the varied nights of inconvenience. We should have been more proactive in moving your room pre the arrival of the Sports Team and we also should have given yourself more advance notice in regards to the mandatory Fire Inspection. We were hoping a complimentary room upgrade would have helped alleviate the...

Reviewed 23 January 2017

I will have to say customer service was awful and rude. We booked using our mobile phone and realized our booking error. The clerk did not want to work with us. We did book a suite and could've easily worked with us instead forwarded us to call Expedia. This was the run around and were travelling with two little children...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin L
Quality H, General Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Apologies for your bad experience with Expedia. We work hand in hand with Expedia to make sure that we handle customer concerns quickly and accurately. When booking through Expedia we can not change, upgrade, credit, refund, etc. without Expedia's direct communication with the guest. Please understand that booking directly with the hotel can ease allot of the issues that can...

Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

My mom, son and I had to go to P.A for my sons surgery. We had to be at the hospital at 6am and the breakfast normally does not open till 6. they opened it up early and helped us out a lot. Very pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexandraJoy1234
Quality H, Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

From the entire team at the Quality Hotel and Conference Centre in Prince Albert Saskatchewan we hope that your son's surgery went well. And hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Horrible customer service. After realizing we had made a booking error, 4 were booked and we had 5 people, the clerk refused to accommodate us in any way. She let a family of 5 in right before us, but claimed it was ok because the kids were small, but due to fire codes she could not allow our 3 older...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori P
Quality H, Manager at Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

From the entire team, I would like to apologize for your experience at the front desk. It is our utmost priority to make sure that every guest's needs are fully met. It was unfortunate that the attendant on schedule was not helpful. We have made a note of your email and we are happy to hear that the front desk...

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Prince Albert
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Days Inn Prince Albert
Days Inn Prince Albert
#5 of 10 in Prince Albert
353 reviews
3.3 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
239 reviews
2.4 km away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Hotel & Conference Centre in Prince Albert is in Central Prince Albert. Boreal Bistro restaurant on Site! Walking distance to Gateway Mall and a short walk to Cornerstone Shopping District. Within walking distance to several museums, art galleries and E.A. Rawlinson Centre of the Arts. Rates include one free hot breakfast voucher per person. Closest hotel in the city to the Prince Albert National Park and Lake Country. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Hotel and Conference Centre

Address: 67 13th Street East, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 1C7, Canada (Formerly Quality Hotel and Suites)
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: $102 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel and Conference Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Hotel and Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Prince Albert
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel and Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For the slight increase in fee, I would recommend the king suite.”
997jerrye, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“high floor”
thob22, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 7 th Floor and was quiet.”
stevemF5289HT, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“quiet and safe”
shaya1, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Use the Rear entrance from the parking lot to the lobby as there is limeted parling on the street front.”
wannaberight, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5