We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,253: English reviews
Olds, Canada
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Most were very good. Too much air conditioning for arthritic conditions. Pool floor very slippery in places & not having been there before, we didn't realize one needed footwear. If anyone had a foot/skin problem, this might not be healthy for bare feet. All else was very good & this is not a complaint to the establishment. There were no...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurencep778
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello laurencep778, Thank you for the 4 star review for the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon. I am happy that your experience with us was mostly positive. I apologize that the a/c was set too low for your comfort, please feel free to call us anytime and we can send someone to help you with the thermostat. I apologize for the wet...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 28 July 2016

I thought the Travelodge in Saskatoon was conveniently located by Highway 16; e.g. easy access to and from the highway. I thought the hotel front desk person could have been more safety conscientious; e.g. clearly I was travelling by myself and, therefore, should not have been assigned to a hotel room next/by the passenger elevators.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank EAC2012
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear EAC2012, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Travelodge during your quick stopover in the city. Our location provides quick and easy access to anyone traveling into the city from highway 16 and I am glad you decided to take the quick turn in to our parking lot and spend an evening here. Our staff will always do...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Our room was on the south side,very quite & cozy - very enjoyable,you can get a Huge Breakfast for 2 - for only $1.00 more.They have a very good lounge,swimming pool,lots of free easy parking.Very reasonable room rates.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jakejanzen
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear jakejanzen, We work hard to ensure our guests have a 5 star night stay and we truly appreciate the rating and review. Thank you kindly. The breakfast promotion is something we've just recently started with our Wyndham rewards members who book directly through the hotel and we've been receiving a lot of positive feedback. We are pleased to hear...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Stay was OK, but could have been better. The plumbing is very noisy, so if someone else in another unit has an early morning or late night shower the sound of moving water wakes one up. Traffic noise from the street is also loud (so ask for a room not facing the street, if possible). The room was reasonably clean,...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher P D
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear Christopher P D, Thank you for taking time to provide us with detailed feedback on your visit to our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you found the service to be friendly and helpful and enjoyed a few other of the necessities. I am however disappointed to hear that your positive experience at our property stopped there. Rest assured...

British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 24 July 2016

The rooms here are quite largely and nicely renovated in the tower section of the hotel. The hotel is quite large with two pools and even a very decent waterslide for children. The breakfast is great downstairs in the restaurant. The only problem we encountered was security. A couple of men came by (one very large and one very smail)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendad156
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear brendad156, Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Hotel during your 5 night visit to Saskatoon. We are happy to hear that you found the room comfortable and that you enjoyed your breakfast in Fixin's restaurant. The hotel is quite large in diameter which says quite a bit about the facilities we offer in terms of 2 pool areas, 3...

Morse, Canada
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamiebJ8213UN
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Reviewed 24 July 2016

The Travelodge has always been a popular hotel, and we chose this as our corporate hotel this year. Good location for farmers and families, with free parking and pool. But...was disappointed to find many long, black hairs in the towels. I went to the desk and let them know, half way through...and it didn't get better. I will take this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brett J
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear Brett J, Thank you for staying with the Travelodge for 4 nights during the Ag in Motion show. We were thrilled to be one of the host hotels last week. We appreciate the honest feedback you have provided and I will make sure that our housekeeping department is made aware of your concern. We would never expect our guests...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 22 July 2016

The room was very spacious and had all the amenities you would need. Only issue we had was the bathroom tap leaked like crazy and every time you turned it on water was all over the counter. Communication with the hotel is great. You can check in ahead of time and they will text you when your room is ready....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqui478
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Hello Jacqui478, Thank you for the great 4 star review for the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon. I am glad that you liked the size of our rooms and found the amenities to be adequate. The texting feature is something new we have been trying and have had great response from our guests, reviews like these will keep the program alive and...

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank benmL3324BC
nakul h, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Punnichy, Canada
Reviewed 22 July 2016

I attended a workshop for three days with your hotel. I had an enjoyable time. Room service attendants were awesome, my room was very clean! I slept well. I enjoyed the sunday brunch. Thank you very much. Bev

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 242bevv
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear 242bevv, Thank you for staying at the Travelodge for 3 nights and for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a very comfortable stay with us through the duration of your visit. We have been working with your office for a long time now and we continue to look forward...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#14 of 39 in Saskatoon
643 reviews
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
#5 of 39 in Saskatoon
670 reviews
Central Business District
Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
#30 of 39 in Saskatoon
183 reviews
MainStay Suites Saskatoon
#15 of 39 in Saskatoon
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon provides a unique, fun and unforgettable experience, enhancing the lives of its operations team, guests and owners through a commitment to exceptional hospitality. A focus on offering a first class product to clients continues to generate positive returns for all beneficiaries. A group of dedicated hospitality service professionals is committed to ensuring that every visit is both enjoyable and memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Address: 106 Circle Dr W, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4L6, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Price Range: $107 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon 3*
Number of rooms: 260
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saskatoon Travel Lodge
Saskatoon Travelodge
Travelodge Saskatoon
Travel Lodge Saskatoon
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon Saskatchewan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
Saskatchewan, Canada
2 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want a good night sleep ask for a room away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles ColetteH_12, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Tower 5th or 6th floor, King bed”
 of 5 bubbles skibug23, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you have kids, pool side rooms are the best, howver it is a bit of maze on the lower level getting to and rooms and exits”
 of 5 bubbles solosher, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BurnnLove, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Wheelchair access was good on the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles porloslocos, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5