We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Swift Current

2.1 km from Swift Current centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
905 North Service Road East, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 3X6, Canada
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 251: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Swift Current
 Click to rate
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Swift Current's Days Inn has always provided clean and tidy rooms. House keeping does a very good job during my stays. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 432rickk
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was very clean and service was friendly. Only complaint would be was the pillows were a little too full. Would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donk397
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. Our entire staff works hard to provide a clean, friendly atmosphere and we strive to provide value and service throughout your stay. On your next stay, please contact the front desk to request a 'less full' pillow. We always keep a few different sizes for our guests comfort. We look forward to your next stay.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I won't be staying here again anytime soon. The sink stopper is broken and no shower curtain. Called the front desk and all I got was I'd have to wait until someone else gets in to deal with it. Breakfast isn't what their website says they offer either

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian A
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. The problems you stated are being corrected. I understand you contacted the front desk regarding the show curtain but there was a delay in one being brought to your room. I apologize for that. It is certainly not a usual occurrence that either the sink stopper is broken or the shower curtain is missing. We...

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigVVave
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 December 2016

Arrived at this hotel with a remarkably convenient location - right off the TransCanada highway. Was given my room key and was very dismayed that the hotel still offers rooms with smoking and my room was down that hall. I understand they are waiting to phase out the smoking rooms before renovating this area and it showed: the carpets were...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesley Y
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be very convenient. Our staff all work hard to make your surroundings clean and friendly. We are looking forward to updating to a completely smoke free environment and hope to see you again in the future.

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 775kimberleyh
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol M
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank FamilyHolidaySeeker
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

Edmonton, Alberta
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Even thought my room, clearly has No Smoking Signs all over it, it smelled like Smoke, you gag walking out of your room as the hallways are gross with smoke smell. Breakfast is not much, fruit and toast pretty much. Would never stay again, if wasn't that my sons team was all here, I would have cut my losses and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig C
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

We have taken note of your comments. I apologize that your stay was less than you expected. Our hotel has 65 rooms, 5 of which are smoking rooms. These rooms are in a separate wing and although we make every effort to eliminate the smoke odor, there may be some residual in the hallways. We use ozone machines to clear...

MISSION
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian A
managersc2, General Manager at Days Inn Swift Current, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Swift Current hotels
1.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#2 of 15 in Swift Current
280 reviews
0.6 km away
Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Swift Current
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 15 in Swift Current
79 reviews
1.2 km away
No photo provided
Country Lane Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Swift Current
12 reviews
0.5 km away
Paradise Inn
Paradise Inn
#11 of 15 in Swift Current
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Swift Current

Address: 905 North Service Road East, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 3X6, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Swift Current
Price Range: $114 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Swift Current 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Swift Current reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Swift Current Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Swift Current staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you don't smoke stay at west end”
 of 5 bubbles DarrylS938, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“225 is right at the top of the stairs so it is a high traffic room. Avoid.”
 of 5 bubbles 39ryderl, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Liked rooms with exterior access,limited number”
 of 5 bubbles skipro4720, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Some of the building is a motel; inquire about that if you want to avoid or seek those rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles shabadoux, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Maybe ask to see/smell the room before you commit!”
 of 5 bubbles BettyW914, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5