We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Official Hotel
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (4103)
Pool & Beach (1085)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to the All-Inclusive St. James's Club & Villas, Antigua's most famous address! This beautiful resort is ideally located on a private, 100-acre peninsula. You will love our two white sand beaches, water sports, tennis, four restaurants, indoor and outdoor bars, beach bar & grill, luxurious spa & salon, freshwater swimming pools, supervised Kids Club, wide array of water sports, Scuba diving, and so much more. One of the Caribbean's most popular all-inclusive resorts. Excellent for couples, honeymooners, families, and friends. Located just minutes from major attractions like English Harbour, Nelson's Dockyard, and the lively Shirley Heights. Our warm and welcoming staff and management team will make your stay wonderful and memorable. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Canoeing
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Diving
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
4405Reviews674Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,233
  • 1,372
  • 460
  • 206
  • 136
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
CJT1997 wrote a review Yesterday
Troy, Ohio65 contributions22 helpful votes
We were a party of 8 adults - ranging from 54 to 72. The staff and grounds make this resort. Rooms are in need of a paint job and updated décor but beds are comfortable and bathroom is large. Unfortunately the seaweed is abundant on the Atlantic side right now. They said it normally shows in the summer but it showed in January this year. They fight hard to collect it and rid the beach - but it is Mother Nature. The good news is they have the bay side to visit when the sea weed is like this. We were in the 700 series of rooms and the view from these rooms was magnificent. I would try and steer clear of the Pineapple/Papaya buildings until the seaweed passes. We walked through the villas almost every day just for exercise - these look really nice. The food (for an all inclusive) is very good. They did not enforce pants for men at dinner - shorts were fine. We ate at all of the restaurants - except Piccolo - which has an extra fee. The buffet and Rainbow were both very good. Shoutout to the Michalena and the Food & Beverage staff (Luella) - they work hard. They have some brand name alcohol - which was nice (shoutout to Vincent at the Reef Bar). Wine choices are so-so. A few of us got a couple of bug bites but nothing outrageous. Make sure you look for the turtle sanctuary - cute to see - but tucked away. We enjoyed playing pickleball, working out at the gym (nice facility) and participating in the various activities - water aerobics, silly Olympics, land pong, etc. The pool water is cold. The Mamora bay water is warmer. Age group at this time seemed to be either young families (with toddlers or babies) or retired folks. This is not a late night party resort. Things get pretty quiet after dinner. Excursions can be booked right on site.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Aimee M wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom69 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
The good - everywhere is extremely clean and well kept. The grounds are vibrant and neat and there is no litter or mess. Empty glasses and used towels are collected quickly. Room was cleaned every other day with new towels and linens provided. - The views are stunning and can be seen from most bars and restaurants as well. As it was low season, we were always seated at breakfast or dinner with a beautiful view of the ocean. - Staff are on the whole friendly and helpful. Our shower handle broke and after a call to reception was immediately replaced with a new one. We were always served food or drink relatively quickly but again I don’t know if this was due to a low capacity of guests. - Food was of a consistently good standard and variation. We personally enjoyed the buzz of the Docksider for evening meals and despite being a buffet, were impressed at how good the food was. The two themed meals we had at rainbow restaurant were slightly less satisfying but on the whole not bad. 11-11 restaurant is more casual and mostly provided good food, however it did vary - one day would be thin crust pizza and the next big deep pan. Breakfast was especially good, with a plethora of choices to suit any need and servers happy to fulfill any request. - The availability and variety of alcohol was good - great options of cocktails and my husband was very happy at the free pouring of spirits without a measure!Glasses could sometimes be mismatched but champagne was always served in a large flute, which was nice. - The excursions offered are great and the tour lady was very helpful in explaining and giving recommendations. The pink panther tour was a highlight - there was nothing our driver Gabby didn’t know about the island and the locations we visited and it was amazing to see and learn about the culture of the island. The refreshments were a nice touch too. We also did the stingray city tour which included visiting the tortoise sanctuary, which was an experience of a life time and again highly recommended. Although not booked through the hotel, a visit to Shirley heights on a Sunday night for bbq food and steel band and reggae music was also a personal highlight - the front desk were happy to arrange a taxi for us there and back. Taxis felt very safe and the drivers would happily arrange a time to collect you to come back to the resort. - The entertainment provided was great, whether it was a singer or band at the Docksider or karaoke at the jacaranda lounge. However, most things do end by 10pm. This suited us fine, as we just started the day earlier and went to bed earlier than perhaps on other holidays. - The variation of activities is good too, it is easy enough to go out on a pedalo or kayak on Mamora bay, and the option of so many pools and both beaches meant we never felt restless or bored. As we went out of season there was always ample sunbeds close to the pool or beach and you never felt crowded or close to anyone else. We enjoyed playing pickleball on the courts and attended the gym, which was clean and had a lot of machines. - The entire resort and island felt extremely safe. We happily left our things on the sun beds to go for lunch, and driving around the island either in a taxi or on an excursion felt safe. - In august, the weather was up and down - sometimes overcast but still warm enough to lay outside. It did rain on occasion but this mostly only lasted 5-10 minutes, and was mostly at night. It was rather windy, but we appreciated this as it meant we never felt too overheated. The sea and pools were always warm. - I saw lots of previous mentions of the seaweed on cocos beach - this definitely is a shame, but we never felt it hampered our holiday and we still loved this beach, perhaps even more than Mamora bay. It did sometimes smell a bit but never to the point of repulsion. The guys are up extremely early to attempt to clean the beach the best they can, and one end (closer to the 11-11 restaurant) was usually clear and able to walk on the clean white sand to get into the sea for a swim. - The flora and fauna on the resort were beautiful, as well as the animals. We spotted the odd mongoose sneaking around, took snorkels to see the varieties of fish swimming about, as well as a beautiful variety of birds. These do fly in the restaurants but we didn’t personally feel it a nuisance. We were also extremely lucky to witness a female turtle nesting on the beach when we walked back from dinner one night, which is a moment I will never forget! The bad - despite so many good points, I do not think the resort is worth the money that I paid. I do not regret our choice to stay at St James Club, and would come again, however the tourist levy’s you pay at the end of the stay for each night is a cost we hadn’t thought we would have to add to an all inclusive holiday. I would have preferred these to already be included when you originally book, it is not a nice feeling to check out and have to pay fees of a few hundred dollars when you have already paid for your holiday. - As well as this, I do not feel picolo mondo restaurant is worth the extra money you pay. The food was good, but of no difference to food in the other restaurants, and the setting didn’t feel any more particularly special. Our waiter Mario was amazing, and the singer Ariana who sang whilst you eat was great, but I personally wouldn’t recommend paying extra money to attend. Tips - we changed up a few hundred pound into Eastern Caribbean dollars, however most of the excursions or Shirley heights or the taxis were priced in US dollars. They accepted EC dollars, but had to calculate the rate. - If staying as a couple if possible, I’d recommend a room in the pineapple block closest to the 11-11 end. We never smelt the seaweed, had a beautiful view of the beach (which often did not have the seaweed when the other end did) and found it handy being near the stairs to get towels from the pool or a drink from the restaurant - We found eating breakfast or dinner slightly earlier, close to when they first opened, meant you always got a good seat with a view and never had to queue for food. - You are able to get a drink from the bar and take it wherever you like, so we sometimes took a night cap back to the room to enjoy on the balcony.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
11 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
alexwhi wrote a review Yesterday
Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on the way to the BVIs for a sailing holiday. This was a special trip and we wanted to spend the time in Antigua in a high quality venue. The suite was large and comfortable, but the coffee machine did not work - a small point, but it was only replaced after 2 phone calls and a visit to the front desk. In the end a new machine was left at the door for us to unpack. The service quality was indifferent in terms of standard and attitude. With the exception of the person in charge of the boats - Captain Noah - who was friendly and professional, the staff were disinterested to the point of being unfriendly. At the end of our stay we booked a taxi to take us to the airport, for which the cost was $48. Without an explanation a lady and her son were put in our taxi as well. They did not contribute to the cost and when I asked the concierge he said something like 'it was a previous arrangement' Ended up having a noisy discussion with the taxi driver at the airport. Our impression, with a couple of exceptions like Captain Noah, was that the staff did not care. This place puts itself out there as a 5 star resort, and charges on that basis. Service is a main component in 5 stars and the St James Club did not make that grade.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
susan c wrote a review 27 Jan
Antigua and Barbuda1 helpful vote
Terrific resort in a gorgeous location on a peninsula with both ocean and Bay beaches. All inclusive in the most generous way. The staff was super-friendly, warm, and accommodating. Whatever issues may have existed earlier have clearly been addressed. Excellent food; breakfasts in Rainbow Garden and dinners at Docksiders were tops. Lots of activities and water sports available on site. We stayed upstairs, ocean front in the Pineapple block, near Coco's Restaurant. Just so lovely hearing the waves at night and waking up to see the sunrise each morning from our bed. When you want to go off property for touring or shopping: Highly recommend Jason, taxi driver/tour guide. Really interesting, well-spoken, highly knowledgeable, courteous. . A+ guide. We will definitely go back to St. James Club.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Oceanfront rooms in Pineapple and Mango are prime both for drop-dead gorgeous views, oroximity to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Ambassador, Owner at St. James Club & Villas
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your holiday with us at St. James Club & Villa! Your compliments and comments about our restaurants, beverages, and the excellent service and attention we give to our valued guests are greatly appreciated. We sincerely look forward to your return for a future holiday and providing you with the exceptional quality and service that are known of our resorts. Warm Regards, St. James Club & Villas Staff & Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A P wrote a review 25 Jan
North Walsham, United Kingdom18 contributions19 helpful votes
Large complex with several restaurants. Wasn’t full when we were there but still some queuing for restaurants. The gem was breakfast at Cocos restaurant which the management decided to close after our second day! Service can be lethargic and the attitude can be nonchalant but it is friendly and Caribbean. The key staff understand the mission. Food was good for an operation of this size. Tennis and pickle ball were always available as were the water sports. Room cleaning was hit and miss but there always seems to be clean towels available from somewhere. Enjoyed it
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Ambassador, Owner at St. James Club & Villas
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of St. James Club & Villas. For us, every experience our guests have must be unforgettable. So we appreciate your comments on where to improve; I have already shared your review with the managers of the areas involved so that your subsequent visits will be even better. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon to be able to meet and exceed your expectations! Warm Regards, St. James Club & Villas Staff & Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kevnorshad wrote a review 24 Jan
Tavistock, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
I am giving 3.5 stars as 3 is not reflective of the over all package. We had 2nd floor room which was fine, luckily not on the Atlantic side as the seaweed when it can did smell a bit. The staff were good and friendly and the coffee shop well those ladies were great. The food on a whole was tasty and aways enough at the buffet. Dockside delivered a variety of tasty bites and 11 11 was also good if not a little long waiting times in the evenings. The Rainbow restaurant nights might need a bit of a tweak as they are a bit of a much of nothing. The all inclusive package is the only way to go and well worth the money. The water activities are great and the equipment is good. The live entertainment is a little weak but this depends on you tastes. I would not rule out returning to St James Club some time in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There is a dive centre v Good. Also Garry will hire you a car if you wish to explore the other...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Ambassador, Owner at St. James Club & Villas
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent holiday. We are disappointed to learn that your holiday did not surpass your expectations. Your thoughts and opinions are appreciated and welcomed. And I give you our word we will follow up on them and do all necessary to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to have your welcome you back for a future holiday to provide the excellent service and quality you deserve. Warm Regards, St James Club & Villas Staff & Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
broadhurstlaura wrote a review 22 Jan
Stamford, United Kingdom27 contributions44 helpful votes
This was our 4th trip to this resort. It was a family trip (11 of us). We do love this resort as it has 2 beaches/4 swimming pools/tennis courts/gym/sailing/pickle ball courts and excursions (extra cost). It has 4 restaurants to suit all tastes. As it was our fourth trip my brother-in-law had called ahead and emailed several times to request lower beach front rooms. Upon arrival these weren't available which was disappointing. We also had problems getting the rooms cleaned. My room was filthy upon check-in, dirty floors and a dirty shower. I don't think my bed sheets were changed the whole duration of our stay - we were there 11 nights. The rooms / bathrooms are in serious need of updating. This was a £50K+ holiday and I feel that it really was not worth the money. Upon arrival, my daughter's room had a leaking toilet and the air conditioning didn't work - it took 3 days and a lot of complaining for my daughter to be moved to a different room. The management did discount the cleaning service charge at the end of the holiday - as our rooms were not cleaned satisfactorily. Some days, the cleaning staff did not have enough towels for our room, and the rooms were only serviced every other day! Some of the staff are downright rude especially in the Rainbow Restaurant, where as others were delightful. We seemed to be complaining to the front desk most days which unfortunately was not their fault. Management need to wake up and solve the staffing issues. I would hesitate to come again at Christmas time.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Room requests fall on deaf ears.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Ambassador, Owner at St. James Club & Villas
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Hello from sunny Antigua! I thank you for taking the time to share your review of St. James Club & Villas. We were delighted to have you all as our guests, however. We are deeply sorry to note that we have not fulfilled your expectations during your holiday, and you encountered a few deficiencies that are not characteristic of our resort. While we understand your feelings about your stay, we hope that you can accept our most sincere apologies and that we may have the opportunity of being your host again in the future. We encourage you to revisit us and experience the improvements, so you may have the holiday experience you deserve. Warm Regards, St James Club & Villas Staff & Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanne T wrote a review 20 Jan
3 contributions
This Club is very much all inclusive including all kinds of activities for every taste and 3 different places to eat, not counting the Piccolo Mondo which requires an additional payment. The premise we realized is that people come and don't leave the resort except for the excursions that they organize. We very much enjoyed the Pink Panther excursion, but the Calypso Cat snorkeling excursion was disappointing due to the poor snorkeling. It's located on a peninsula in the SE corner of the island far away from the more crowded areas which is a plus. The biggest drawback is too many of the staff are rather indifferent to serving the guests and can almost border on rude. There are SEVERAL EXCELLENT staff who very much enhanced our stay, but they were more the exception than the rule. The Club has a new manager who seems very dedicated to turning this situation around. This is NOT a 4 star resort. Might make 3.5. Food at Dockside and 11/11 was rather mediocre. Breakfast and dinning at the Rainbow garden much better. I can't tell you a Better resort in Antigua and there are regulars who appreciate the warmth in winter and the tropical breezes and the many activities.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Talk to the Elite Island people to determine which kind of room best fit for you and your budget,
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Ambassador, Owner at St. James Club & Villas
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our St. James Club family, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write your experience of your recent holiday with us. It's with regret to read that there were shortcomings during your stay. Please be sure that all your feedback it's taken seriously as part of our commitment to continue improving our guest's experience. Unfortunately, we could not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any shortcomings. Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon. Best regards, St. James Club & Villas Staff & Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne-Marie J wrote a review 19 Jan
1 helpful vote
Excellent Hotel. Beautiful location. Very relaxing holiday, gorgeous beaches with good choice of water sports. Particularly enjoyed the diving, Linda and Tion fantastic dive guides. Good choice of dining options. Really enjoyed the evening buffet at Docksiders restaurant and amazing breakfast selection at the Rainbow restaurant, all the serving staff and kitchen staff are really attentive and friendly. All the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, especially Rowena on reception and Latoya and Ja’nae in the coffee shop and Elvira at Rainbow. Delicious coffees and pastries. Had a fantastic time on the Sunset cruise from the Hotel dock, Captain Byron and his crew made it a fun trip. Spectacular to see English Harbour from the water. For a busy hotel we felt very looked after. Would love to come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Vivien S wrote a review 18 Jan
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is our 3rd visit to St James Club. However, there was no recognition of this. I emailed the hotel requesting an upper floor suite. I received a reply stating they would try to accommodate my request but couldn't guarantee it. Upon arrival, we were advised to wait in reception while they checked if an upper floor room was clean. We waited some 45mins, which,after a long journey wasn't satisfactory. We were eventually advised to take the allocated suite as the upper floor rooms were not ready for occupation. We were, in fact, happy with the location of the appointed suite. However, the safe wasn't working which meant I had to carry personal possessions with me. After speaking to Reception, Maintenance & the Deputy Manager, a new safe was installed the following day. This hotel is beautifully appointed, offering two beaches. Coco's Beach has a lovely breeze and is conveniently located for Eleven to Eleven restaurant. Downside, the hotel have built a cement wall right along this beach due to the seaweed problem. It's not particularly attractive & detracts from the beauty of it. The bay side offers calmer waters with less breeze. This is where the water sports are based. We have noticed a decline in this hotel. I likened it to putting on a pair of comfortable slippers. Unfortunately, the slippers are wearing out and it requires an injection of funds to bring it up to spec. Rob Barrett, owner of Elite Island Resorts has just injected ten million dollars into Jolly Beach hotel, which is to join the Elite Group. Is it at the expense of neglecting refurbishment of other properties? The food has been disappointing. It's rarely served hot, whether it be at Rainbow or Docksiders. The service has been painfully slow at times. Personally, I think they are understaffed to cope with the demand. It would be nice to have service with a smile! Some of the staff have been delightful and others down right miserable. Coco's Restaurant was closed when we arrived with no notification given to the guests, resulting in no alternative to buffet breakfast at Rainbow. The 24hr coffee shop offering delicious pastries and cookies is a welcome addition. Really pleasant early morning. The holiday will have cost us £7000 for 2 weeks. Sadly, we won't be returning. We feel there is better value for money to be had elsewhere. We've spoken to several repeat guests who have expressed the similar views. Despite sending 2 emails to the Deputy Manager, I have received no reply. St James need to recognise and address these issues or they will continue to lose loyal repeat guests. After all, it is a very competitive travel market! Despite these grievances, the position of the hotel is beautiful and the grounds well kept. Hopefully, going forward, improvements will be made.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$458 - US$683 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
st. james`s club hotel mamora bay, st james club antigua, st jamess hotel, st jamess resort, st james antigua, st jamess club antigua
LOCATION
CaribbeanAntigua and BarbudaAntiguaSaint Paul ParishMamora Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
280
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ST. JAMES CLUB & VILLAS: UPDATED 2023 Resort Reviews, Price Comparison and 4,457 Photos (Mamora Bay, Antigua and Barbuda) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about St. James Club & Villas
Which popular attractions are close to St. James Club & Villas?
Nearby attractions include Antigua & Barbuda Humane Society (4.6 km), Half Moon Bay (5.3 km), and Pigeon Point Beach (4.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at St. James Club & Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at St. James Club & Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at St. James Club & Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at St. James Club & Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to St. James Club & Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Island Fusion, Colibri, and Incanto Restaurant & Lounge Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at St. James Club & Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does St. James Club & Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, St. James Club & Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at St. James Club & Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does St. James Club & Villas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to St. James Club & Villas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Shirley Heights (2.8 km) and Fort Berkeley (3.5 km).