We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa

Save
Traveller (35)
Dining (18)
Room & Suite (15)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“forest”(2 reviews)
“beer”(2 reviews)
“stars”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforestbeerstarsmiddletable
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I have the pleasure to stay 4 nights in Hotel. Location is really nice 10 km from Ogrodzieniec Castle. Good spot for visiting of Jura region. Excellent food esp. Breakfast and Lunch. Good beer e.g Browar na Jurze - Weizen. Good Spa and Pool area...More

Thank Wojtek160
Reviewed 20 November 2016

My wife and I got a overnight special as a wedding anniversary gift. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk clerk, who explained in detail what we were in for. That was a understatement. Great location in the middle of the forest, so...More

Thank Richard K
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Me and my team experienced so many issues that it's hard to describe all of them. But not this is the worst. I emailed about whole situation, hotel management and their reply in word meant this is my fault because we didn;t informed staff about...More

Thank Wojciech_Slowik
Response from Centuria O, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Centuria Wellness & SpaResponded 21 October 2016

Dear Sir, Thank you for your opinion. I am very sorry for all inconvenience caused during your stay. We always try to solve problems during the stay. We could not react for many complaint because you wrote it after your departure. We hope to host...More

Reviewed 23 April 2016

Spacious and good looking rooms, nice service, delicious food in the restaurant. Amazing location in heart of woods. Bike rental made my day :) Usable pool. I have not checked wellness but looked good.

Thank PiotrPolak
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Typical 3-stars hotel. There were good and bad things connected with staying there. For sure, it need refurbishment. They serve standard breakfast, without any diversity but tasty (only coffee was awful).

Thank Adam Z
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Ogrodzieniec, Poland
See all Ogrodzieniec HotelsSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Dining (18)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (5)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing