We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

970 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 941: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at the premier inn whilst on a trip to London. Have saved the details of this place and will definitely be staying here again. The bed was amazing as was the bath. The location was really good away from the hustle and bustle of central London.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Wayne S
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just spent 1 night here because had tickets for Motown the Musical ( christmas present from son and daughter in law for me and the Wife ) Right the room was SPOTLESS everything you need,staff BRILLIANT so HELPFUL,breakfast lovely for the PRICE so much to CHOOSE FROM,cant say about evening meal as we ate out in COVENT GARDEN.A 10 min...

Thank 907martin
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

It's a Premier Inn so you know what to expect, the rooms are pretty decent and clean and the breakfast is great value. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk to the tube station that'll take you straight into London in about 25 minutes so the location was ideal for us. Happy hour in the bar comes in handy...

Thank ChrisAngel1977
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My Family and I stayed here in Aug 2016 for a summer holiday break in London. The hotel had just finished a refurb and looked loverly. The rooms were as expected from a premier inn - good, clean, spacious and comfy. The location was ok for the tube, it would be a bit of a hike in heels if just...

Thank Carl f
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here the night before my son started his 3 week hospital stay at Stanmore. We booked a family room , disabled room and double as we're a big family. The rooms were comfortable quiet and clean and probably the best premier Inn we have stayed in. When we checked in to our room we realised that the disabled...

1Thank mardybum76
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

This isn't the first time we've stayed here but the experience has been very different this time. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff including cleaning staff who always give a smile and greeting. Well set out room. Decent breakfast, good house red wine and a perfect steak.

1Thank mickmorant
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in annex to main hotel. No shaver point in any of the rooms in the annex so if you use a shaver take a conversion plug. Room clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Insufficient car park spaces in the car park & overflow car park, but double yellow lines between car parks is within premier inn land so had to...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Suzanne A
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in the new annex which was very nice but the stay was spoiled by the very poor service in the restaurant. it took a long time to get served as they said they were short staffed. No excuse as the hotel appeared to be full so they should have staffed accordingly. Also parking very difficult as the car park...

1Thank Kevin N
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Kevin Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. It's great to hear you loved your room in the new annex and how close we are to the tube! It's such a shame your great stay was let down by the service you received in the restaurant. We can get busy at times but you certainly...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Don't come here as part of a wedding group. Night time team is poor, especially the night manager Jackie. She is very unfriendly and provided poor customer service. I would recommend going elsewhere since a person like her should not be employed in the hospitality industry. And with a wedding group, they should be aware people come in and out.

1Thank Luke M
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Luke, Thanks for your review of our Premier Inn, London Edgware. I am very sorry to read that you were unhappy with the service received from the night team over the course of your stay. Please rest assured that your feedback will be sent on to the Management Team for this hotel to look into and implement any necessary...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Good staff providing good service, a real asset. Rooms clean and well appointed, bed comfy. Good value for money although you pay £5 extra for parking and and £10 for breakfast but book early enough and rooms are a steal.

Thank BernieBHerts

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (63)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
View from Room (2)
Room/Suite (19)
Bathroom (7)
Dining (3)
Videos (1)
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (28)
Room/Suite (1)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edgware
3.2 km away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
2.5 km away
Ramada London North M1
Ramada London North M1
#5 of 6 in Borehamwood
699 reviews
4.0 km away
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Premier Inn London Elstree / Borehamwood Hotel
4.1 km away
Village Hotel London Watford
5.0 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Head down the road to Wembley Stadium or Brent Cross Shopping Centre, or hop on the tube into town ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel

Address: 435 Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware HA8 5AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Edgware
Price Range: $93 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Poor service in restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles KevinN930, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The new buildiing seems quieter and is fairly new, just a short walk across the car park to the main buolding.”
 of 5 bubbles AJStokes, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel in Borehamwood if you can”
 of 5 bubbles georginaferrand, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid Room 1, next to door for that section & banged every time someone went through. Might disturb you if you sleep light.”
 of 5 bubbles L0llyBee, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the annex for reasons mentioned above.”
 of 5 bubbles peterhE2296XW, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5