We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas

Save
Share
Ave. El Pescador Boulevard Fishing Lodge, Cap Cana, Punta Cana 23302 Dominican Republic
Expedia.com
Priceline
Algotels
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (329)
360
Panoramas (18)
Room & Suite (239)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#8 of 10 hotels in Cap Cana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located in one of the most stunning and high-end areas of the Dominican Republic. The resort is surrounded by one of the largest inland marinas in the entire Caribbean. Conveniently located only 10 minutes from the Punta Cana International Airport, this architecturally stunning property is situated within a masterfully designed Mediterranean Village and feature spacious suites with sweeping marina pool, garden or plaza views, on request, and designer furnishings. Guests can enjoy a superior level of service, including, 24-hour Front Desk service, daily housekeeping, supervised activities for children, a secluded beach, six themed restaurants and a Beach Club, 4 bars, four pools, Kids Center and a state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Ancora Cap Cana is a pet friendly hotel that happily welcomes your furry friends. All within the Infinite Luxury Experience!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Water sport equipment rentals
Babysitting
Secured parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Patio
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Minibar
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
64Somewhat walkable
Grade: 64 out of 100
11Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
311Reviews65Q+A70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 210
  • 56
  • 17
  • 9
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
David L wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
The staff of Ancora became our good friends. Andy and Juan Carlos provided remarkable dinner experiences. Jose M. and Tony were delightful. Lissayre greeted us with joy and warmth (and even a quick dance). Jose, Hilda, and Minde at the beach bar were awesome! Anthony, Angel, Adonis, Osiris, Ismael, Joan, Demaris, Jeudy, both Yuniors, Elizabeth, Katherin, Juan Louis, Eliel... we love you all!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 6 days ago
Dear C4265NKDavidl, Thank you for choosing Ancora Cap Cana during your time in Punta Cana, It is truly a pleasure to receive your comments and know that our team made your stay with us a truly pleasant and unforgettable one. We will be sure to share your kind words with each member mentioned. Please visit us again soon. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna M wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions4 helpful votes
This was our first, and probably the last vacation that we were able to bring my mother, my children and my grandson and it was a disaster. Based on the description on this website and also speaking on the phone with the resort guest service person, BEFORE booking, we were told that the all inclusive includes 7 restaurants, 4 bars, supervised kids activities, a kids center and a secluded beach... there was NO kids activities and the "kids center" consisted of a slide and a swing. Basically if the weather is bad, which it was in our case, you are stuck in a hotel room with nothing to do with your kids. At check in we were told that every day there is a breakfast buffet at the same place and lunch and dinner restaurants rotate daily.. Not true! Every single meal, every day was the same place! There was not 4 bars, they had a make shift bar in the lobby that was under construction, no stools to sit on, workers spray painting, jack hammering and drilling in the same room. The pool bar was closed 2 of the days but we sat out there while we ran back and forth to the lobby for drinks. The first night we had a major leak in one bedroom, tried to call the lobby but the phones were disconnected and the place is huge, so my husband ran in the rain to the lobby to find out that they moved the lobby and disconnected the phones. We prepaid for a ride from the airport and they never showed up, we had to call them and their excuse was they had our flight times wrong even though it was correct on our confirmation email, so we sat there for 2 hours... it was just one problem after another. I've never left a bad review because I'll try to make the best out of any situation, but in this case we were deceived and did not get what we paid for. The resort is a beautiful place, and the wait staff was wonderful and it is like a small town, but it's deserted, most of the buildings are empty, there is no night life, no entertainment. We asked to speak with a manager twice, no one was available, never called or came to our room. My husband emailed the woman that helped us book the trip, she has yet to reply to both of his emails. The lack of organization and transparency is severely lacking and although the waitstaff was wonderful, the management was basically nonexistent.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Bruce M wrote a review Nov 2022
1 helpful vote
Was told on phone and in person, the all inclusive included 7 restaurants, with bars, plus a lobby and pool bar and poolside food counter. THERE WAS ONLY 1 place to eat and 1 sit down bar at pool. I was told live entertainment, kids activities.... NOTHING. There are other restaurants on site, but they were not part of our all inclusive, you had to pay to eat there. also, I wanted Port Wine, that wasn't included either, I had to pay. It seems there are several time share groups or travel groups, they may have a different experience, I booked through interval with the hotel directly, which is no longer Ancora, its Sports Illustrated Cap Cana. My room had a leaking ceiling, which we reported immediately. The front desk told us someone would be right up..... no one came, then the moved the lobby and it didn't have a phone for a day and a half, so you had to walk there and the place is pretty huge. I reported the leak in room 3 times, it was never addressed. There is no bar where you can just sit at and enjoy a few drinks, the lobby bar is tiny with no seats and there is loud construction going on just feet from you. They seemed to not have a contingency plan for the lobby construction, on the day we left, the lobby was in a third location.... There are several large empty buildings they should've relocated the lobby bar and front desk to away from construction. Power went out in our room, we reported it twice and no one came after three hours. My family was miserable at this point and we cut our vacation short. They offered no refunds or recourse or apology. I almost forgot, they forgot to pick us up at the airport, which I had to pay for (it wasn't included) and set up through the hotel. It took almost 2 hours to be picked up, they never said sorry or offer a refund for the screw up. We weren't the only disappointed families or the people to leave early. I feel cheated and my money wasted. Mind you, I saw negative reviews, but didn't pay attention because there are always complainers, this is the first time I ever posted a bad review. I was also cut with broken glass and I got an "I'm sorry" from the guy who swept up glass, but they offered no help, no band aids, towel, take my name or number. My wife and I sat there with bar napkins removing the multiple small shards of glass from my feet and my lower right leg. This place was such an utter disappointment for a vacation that was supposed to be a dream vacation, it was a nightmare. We left early, they didn't even ask why, they seemed annoyed. I'm surprised sports illustrated would but their name on this. The only good note, it it is very beautiful place, the room was awesome, if you over look the leaks. The service staff at the restaurant were pleasant and helpful. Just seems the desk staff and the management seemed in disarray, I asked twice to speak with a manager and was told " ok, we will tell them to contact you" by the fifth day no manager ever contacted me. SAVE YOUR MONEY, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE, MAYBE AFTER CONSTRUCTION IT WILL GO BACK TO 5 STARS.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Bruce, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your time in Punta Cana, and we respect your opinion. However, we cannot allow false statements about our service to be published. Our buffet is open for Breakfast and Lunch and in between we have a snack which is usually by our main pool. For dinner, we open 1-2 restaurants, we do not open all of our restaurants all at once, nor do we publish that all of our restaurants open all at the same time. We also have a restaurant available in our Beach Club. We are located in a condominium so as mentioned during check-in there are other restaurants that you can visit but they are not part of our hotel, we make it very clear the restaurants that are part of our hotel with the "TODAY" daily schedule that we give each guest at check-in. We also have 3 Bars opens, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar and when our IL Cielo restaurant is open that also has a bar, as well as a bar in our Beach Club. Your Room 3003 is a Marina View Room, one of our best rooms, and we certainly at any time did not have any complaints from your room during your stay, not by phone nor directly to one of our staff members. We have checked the room after your stay and even have it occupied without any problem. We certainly did not forget to pick you up at your arrival to the airport, as explained to your family, we always track your flight and we were not aware that it had arrived early, the moment you called to let us know that you had arrived, our bellboy was not more than 30 minutes late to pick you up at the Punta Cana Airport. we have proof of this using the arrival time of your reservations in our system. Lastly, not at any point was there an incident with broken glass in one or our restaurants, we just need to confirm that this just didn't happen. We are deeply apologetic that you did not enjoy your stay with us, but it was not certainly due to many of the misinformation mentioned. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
grateFUL2see wrote a review Nov 2022
Derby, Kansas8 contributions1 helpful vote
Our room was a 1 bedroom studio suite; nice living room, mini kitchen with dishes, mini fridge, small sink, small stove/oven. We enjoyed the all inclusive so only used the kitchen for the coffee, and it took 2 tries to figure it out. Our lanai/back porch with lounge chairs was overlooking a lagoon to the west, so we enjoyed beautiful sunsets. Arriving on Halloween, there was lots of construction and recovery from Hurricane Fiona, September 19, 2022 still happening. The swimming pools were fabulous! There were no other on site included activities. There was an included shuttle service to shopping mall and to a better beach for enjoyment. The meals were less than anticipated for an all inclusive. Fruit was wonderful, for most meals. There were limited selections for a diabetic, low carb diet. Food was often cold and does not come close to my expectation of "cruise ship quality food." ONLY 1 included restaurant for the "inclusive price" although convenience of two to three other restaurants "for purchase meals" on the property. Needless to say NO TOP SHELF beverages served either. Several shops for purchase of souvenirs and necessities on site, if needed. Our biggest difficulty was communication, our not speaking Spanish and most staff had limited English. The BIG investment by Sports Illustrated is expected to be a HUGE cure to all their current limitations.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: One pool has a staffed bar, one not while we were there. Rooms around the second pool are the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear grateful2see, Thank you for choosing Ancora Cap Cana, it was a pleasure to serve you and we appreciate the time taken to leave us your comments, we are happy to know you especially enjoyed our spacious suites, our All-inclusive plan, and our areas such as our 3 swimming pools. We do apologize for any inconveniences having to do with our construccion, as we get ready to open as the first Sports Illustrated Hotel. We apologize for inconveniences with the food choices, we would like to know who you informed of your dietary restrictions, but once again we apologize that this was not adequately handled. We hope to see you again in the near future to offer you and even better stay! Cordially, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@siresortscapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natali C wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
We stayed 7 days in one of the VIP suites. It was very spacious, had its own kitchen, 3 bathrooms (2 showers & a jacuzzi) a living room space and your own private pool with a beautiful view (day/night). The ladies that took care of our room were so kind and left everything spotless, every single day with a surprise of beautifully folded towels in shape of swans and fresh flowers! Unfortunately during this time Hurricane Fiona had past, due to the fact, many amenities/locations were closed and under construction. Certain shows offered stopped, other restaurant locations were closed, specific crops (Maduros, Mangos or Maracuya) were very scarce and there was a limit on staff employees. However, the employees made up for all of that. Major shout outs to Chanel & Emmanuel our drivers to-and-from! Thank you for always receiving us with so much joy and care. Always making sure we felt comfortable and safe wherever we went. Making us cacle with every conversation! Shout outs to our incredible servers Jonathan and Jose Luis, always going above and beyond! Treating us like family and caring for my aunt when she felt under-the-weather! Spoiling us with drinks and sweets! We all left very content, satisfied and wanting to visit them again! Great memories were made!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Keep in mind any climate changes in effect. Intention of exploring or relaxing? Don’t let shops...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear NataliC394, It is a pleasure to receive your comments , and know that you enjoyed your stay, mostly due to the kind effort and dedication of our team, we will be sure to share your kind words to those mentioned. We hope this will not be the last time that we have the pleasure to host you! Cordially, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Evelyn H wrote a review Oct 2022
Memphis, Tennessee, Usa11 contributions8 helpful votes
This was far worse than any resort that I have ever visited in the Caribbean! This resort has a MANDATORY MEAL PLAN, that I had accidentally overlooked until 2 weeks before the departure. I was really upset because I can't eat a lot of spicy food without getting sick. So,I called them to explain my situation in hope that they could work with me on this problem, being that we were staying in a 2 bedrooms condo with a fully equipped kitchen. The person explained to me that they had an agreement with the Time Share company that all guests would purchase the OVER-PRICED $118.00 PER PERSON, PER DAY MEAL PLAN, but since we had a fully equipped kitchen, Ancora would waive this fee. So, I thanked him, wrote down his name, the time and date that I spoked with him on the back of my Resort Confirmation. If I weren't able to come to agreement with Ancora on this, I was prepared to choose another destination. So, our party arrived at Ancora on 10-15-22 as scheduled, to our surprise, Ancora said they didn't know this person that made this agreement with me, and that I had 12 hours to leave their premises if we didn't pay them the $3300.00 for 4 people. We tried calling our Time Share company to moved us to another location, but this wasn't successful, being that they couldn't find a place for 4 people. So, we ended up putting this large amount on our credit card. All the meals were COLD, THE TV WENT OFF EVERYDAY, AIR CONDITION WENT OFF 1 DAY, THE MAIDS DON'T USE DISENFECTANT TO CLEAN. On top of all of this, they didn't have the condo type that we requested, and we ended up at the back of the Resort with no outside lighting to get down the stairs, and I ended up spraining my finger due to missing a step. In my opinion this is the resort from HELL, and I would not recommend it to anyone!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Go to meals early, because after an hour all the food is cold.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 25 Oct 2022
Dear 24evelynh, We are disappointed that you feel the way you do about our hotel. As it says in the Interval confirmation, the All Inclusive Meal plan is MANDATORY, no exceptions, saying this we have 5 restaurants to choose from, 4 A-la-carte 1 Buffet, as well as a restaurant in our Beach. Our team tried our bests to make you and your companions as comfortable as possible, even placing you in a room close to the lobby and restaurants. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Holly Y wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This resort was absolutely awful. I honestly am finding a hard time finding more than one or two positives. Most of the staff, Cohen and Maikol especially, were amazing and took great care of us. The food was absolutely awful. We ended up going to several restaurants located on the resort but were separate entities and paying for meals because we were starving. The entire place had an awful sewer smell and our suite smelled extremely musty. The upper pool was very nice and we did have a pool outside our suite that was great. There was no beach-you had to take a shuttle there and we were told not to bother because there was seaweed everywhere. The video that is shown on the website for the resort is extremely misleading. I thought that there was going to be zip lining and a natural pool and golf. There was NONE of that. You had to book excusions off the resort, so the marketing is downright sneaky, misleading, and false. Our suite was very spacious-trying to throw a few small positives in here. Oh-and we got extremely sick after being home for a day or two. We went with another couple and three out of the four of us had gastrointestinal issues for about two weeks after our stay, which means that something we ate or drank was contaminated. Also-I do not appreciate that the staff gaslights the reviewers by saying the complaints are wrong-they’re not, so don’t try to gaslight me please. We all barely made it to day 7 without wanting to book an early flight home-yes, it was THAT bad. The good news is, I found out that Sports Illustrated purchased the resort and is taking over in December, so hopefully they will burn the place to the ground and start over.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 6 Sep 2022
Dear Hollyy1228, Thank you for your visit and mentioning the amazing job of some of our staff, we will make sure to share your words with those mentioned. We are disappointed to know that you did not enjoy our restaurants, especially because we have 6 restaurants, 5 a-la-carte and 1 buffet, those of which we have not had any complaints of illness, but we understand some can be more sensitive than others. As mentioned in our website, the beach is a few minutes away (7 minutes to be exact) and we have transportation to take our guests to and from every hour, Of course the natural pool and zipline are part of excursions done through our partners that guests can book through concierge. We apologize for any misunderstanding. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew S wrote a review Aug 2022
Eau Claire, Wisconsin10 contributions4 helpful votes
When they say there are multiple restaurants on site - they are not all open every day for whatever food you want. The food style is chosen for you. Liquor - not top shelf. Jim Beam is their top shelf. Johnny Walker black and red for best scotch. If you want higher end stuff (Hennessy), you have to buy the entire bottle - $150+ USD. Pretty disappointing and not accommodating. If you have experienced all inclusive elsewhere in the world - you will be VERY disappointed here. Very disorganized & a terrible experience. The reviews that you read on this trip advisor are true. There's great marketing with great visions of "PGA Resort" and all this other big game talk, but based upon their current service - very very poor delivery & false marketing/sales. I've never been disappointed on an all inclusive resort before EVER. I've traveled all over the world staying at 12+ all inclusive resorts. I don't complain - nor do I leave bad reviews but this trip and resort was an experience to share with others so they are not being jacked around like we did. Monster Vacations was who we booked through. There were other couples that were "upgraded" as well on the same promotion that experience the same things. We talked to 6 other couples at the sister resort - with the same wristbands - that that went through similar experiences. It's not just a "one off situation" with us. It's consistent.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 1 Sep 2022
Dear W4337FYandrews, Thank you firstly for choosing our hotel during your time in Punta Cana, please allow me to clear up some of your misconceptions. We do have 5 restaurants for dinner, in which we open 2 every. night, meaning our guests do have a choice. We also have our Lobby Bar open from 7AM-12AM as well as our Pool Bar, and our buffet for breakfast and lunch, this means we are all about giving our guests options during their stay, our Beach Club also has its own Restaurant and Bar. More over, We do offer Hennesy by the glass, We apologize if there was a misunderstanding. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gisselle M wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
It was the best and I can not wait to be back and with some more family. I will recommend people there they have good service and good food.The parks are the best of the vacation.It was so nice inside the hotel.THANKS SO MUCH….
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 23 Aug 2022
Dear 209gissellem, Thank you for visiting Ancora Cap Cana, and we appreciate the time taken to leave us your comments, and recommendations. It was a pleasure to serve you and we await your return. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha-Lynn L wrote a review Aug 2022
Charlotte, North Carolina12 contributions11 helpful votes
This was our first time to DR, and of course this all inclusive resort. First, the resort was beautiful, very clean and well kept. Everyone was so friendly and eager to help you in anyway they could. There was a problem with the room we were to stay in, but they made up for it with a much nicer room than we were to have. The food, OMG, what can I say, it was GREAT! All 3 meals, they out did themselves. My favorites was International night. The wait staff was very attentive but 2 special people stood out; Riubeh and Maicol, they both always went over and above to make sure we were set. I recommend, the resort to everyone. The Laughlin's and The Smith's and Ms Whitlock
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 20 Aug 2022
Dear Grammy- Sam, We are delighted to receive your comments, and it was a pleasure for our team to serve you during your time in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, especially due to the hospitality of our team. We hope to see you again very soon! Cordially, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$312 - US$538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaCap Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANCORA CAP CANA - MARINA RESORT & VILLAS: UPDATED 2022 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 822 Photos (Dominican Republic) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Nearby attractions include Marina Cap Cana (0.4 km), Dominic Casino & Lounge Club (0.2 km), and Versus Marina Cap Cana (0.10 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nakamura, Barbudo Restaurant, and Bohemian Tapas & Wine Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.