We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 85: English reviews
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 26 November 2015

from the time i booked the room to the time i checked in they were very pleasant and great to work with when checking in they too the time to let me know about the area and also the things they offer and what the hours were for the office and also if it was after hours they would still...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kat B
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly and accommodating customer service. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Reviewed 29 October 2015

Room very comfortable and spacious. All facilites save coffee machine provided ( this was an on request option so available). Check in efficient, wifi speed good. Would certainly stay here again. All areas clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pat M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a pleasant review. I'm so pleased to hear that we provided you with efficient customer service as well as a comfortable room. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Nothing to complain about at Crossland. Room was clean and tidy, as was the property generally. Reception was prompt in checking us in and provided all the wifi details without prompting. Only minor comment would be, that whilst they offered dishes (had we wanted to cook dinner etc), they didn't highlight the need to ask for a c/machine. Partly my...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank C M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the service issues you experienced. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that you had a positive stay overall. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our clean hotel, comfortable rooms and our efficient...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

We had a great stay and if we had any problems or questions at all Tom and Mellisa did there best to take care of it. We will B back soon. They we're very accommodateing and allow you to have pets. We felt very welcome the moment we arrived. Thanks for an awesome stay

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We needed a room just for the evening. This place doesn't have huge amenities but is clean and the service was great. I was fearful of booking this but it turned out just fine. It was a great start to the road trip. And it's an extended stay so you can get utensils/plates/etc but we didn't take advantage of that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Benjamin S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our comfortable rooms, reasonable rates and friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Was traveling through and needed a place to stay for one night. Check in was great. The woman who checked me in was wonderful. 45 minutes after being in my room the same person called the room to make sure I had everything I needed. Comfortable bed, quite room even though the hotel appeared to be booked up. Would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank markahanson
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our comfortable beds and friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 29 July 2015

I spent one night at the Crossland Economy Studios during a roadtrip across Washington state. I chose it because of the great price ($50) and the fact that it was easily accessible from the interstate, and it turns out I made a good decision. I know it's intended as a long-stay hotel, but it was perfect for a short stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank idreamofdurian
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay and that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting...

Orem, Utah
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Pro's and Con's: Cons: Check-in was fine but she didn't tell me that kitchen utensils were available. I asked if there was an ice machine on the property. She told me no but I could go down a couple of blocks to Burger King and they'd sell me a large bag cheap so I did that. Now where do I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale K
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am thrilled to read your remarks about our nice front desk staff; however, I am very sorry to hear that the bed and TV were not to your comfort and that the bar soap was too small for your needs. Thank you very much...

Reviewed 27 April 2015

I have been staying here once a month for the past year, and everytime I stay there, I always receive a clean room, with clean towels. What makes this a great place to stay? For the price you pay, you are able to save money in food costs due to the mini stove, microwave & kitchen utensils that they provide...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David F
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the benefits of our fully equipped kitchens and our fresh and clean rooms. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back...

Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Crosslands is a great place to stay. They have fair prices and deals are available in-house or online. The rooms are very clean and they have a microwave, coffee maker, mini-fridge, 2-burner stove and sink. The showers are large and the water goes from cold-to-hot quickly. They have all ESPN sports channels and movies channels as well. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Monopoly99
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about the amenities offered and location of our hotel. I am proud of our staff for providing you with a comfortable home away from home. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
500 reviews
4.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
76 reviews
3.5 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#4 of 13 in Spokane Valley
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
946 reviews
4.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
3.1 km away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Crossland Studios - Spokane Valley. We are located just 3 miles from Dishman Hills Conservation Area and 9 miles from Riverfront Park. We are also 9 miles from the Spokane Convention Center. Our hotel is designed especially for longer stays with studios featuring kitchens or kitchenettes and plenty of work space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley

Address: 12803 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-0729 (Formerly Crossland Spokane)
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Price Range: $80 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crossland Spokane Hotel Spokane Valley
Extended Stay America Spokane
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I simply wouldn't recommend it.”
jackiecR2586QF, 6 May 2016 | Read review
“In the back is very quiet.”
966colinh, 9 Feb 2016 | Read review
“if looking for a friendly and quiet room with lots of room to move around stay here”
961katb, 25 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Assume all rooms quiet because i did not choose and have no complaints!”
L3034AXpatm, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the end/corner of the building, and you won't hear anyone walk by :)”
715benjamins, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5