We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley

    12803 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-0729
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$55US$64
    View Deal
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent18%
    • Very good20%
    • Average15%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible29%
    24 May 2017
    “Cheap but so horrible ”
    23 Apr 2017
    “Worst Motel Ever!”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley
    Deals (7)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
      US$64US$55
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Free WiFi)
      US$64
      View Deal
    All 7 deals for this hotel
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
      US$55
      View Deal
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
      US$55
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Free WiFi)
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
      US$64
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 7
    Super 8 Spokane Valley
    885 reviews
    #9 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    584 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
    307 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    Mirabeau Park Hotel
    331 reviews
    #7 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (88)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley
    See the most recent reviews

    31 - 35 of 86 reviews

    Reviewed 23 September 2014

    Disgusting. The window sill was full of some kind of dead and some alive bug that looked like baby cockroachs. I pulled the covers off my bed to find a couple live ones underneath. The whole place is filthy.More

    1  Thank kenroberts24
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - ValleyResponded 22 October 2014

    Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. The situation you described regarding the pests in your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Please know that we take such complaints seriously. I have contacted our pest control...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2014

    They have definitely improved since I stayed here several years ago. My room was small, clean and I had no experience of dirt/filth/etc. that others have reported. Housekeeping was not thorough with cleaning as I found some abandoned food in one of the cupboards. There...More

    1  Thank Steven S
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - ValleyResponded 17 September 2014

    Steven - Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues in your room and the garbage in the common areas; however, we are glad that you enjoyed your clean room. We will have our maintenance engineer address...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2014

    I can see why there are mixed reviews about this property. It's very bare bones; room was very small and sparse but clean enough. Location was great for what we were doing in Spokane. The property looks OK and it was amazingly quiet. The ugly...More

    Thank tenmiletraveler
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - ValleyResponded 17 September 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your quiet room; however, we are disappointed to hear about the condition of our common areas. We will work with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to...More

    Reviewed 24 August 2014

    Very basic rooms. No shampoo, no coffee maker, no alarm clock, no hair dryer, no tissues. Has a kitchenette but you need to sign stuff out as there is nothing in the kitchenette. Would make a good long term rental if you need to cook...More

    1  Thank Gerry S
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - ValleyResponded 10 September 2014

    Thank you for telling us about your experience. We are very disappointed to hear that you were unaware of the kitchenware, toiletries, and additional amenities available at the front desk. Please accept our apologies. Also, in an effort to provide our guests with the cleanest...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2014

    The room stunk. It was stained, dingy and the carpeted floors were sticky. No options when we asked for another room. Was afraid to sleep. Could hear everything in the rooms next to us. Everything. You would think it was a pay by the hour...More

    2  Thank Tracy252525
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - ValleyResponded 11 August 2014

    Tracy - We read your comments about your stay with us. We are concerned about the room conditions you mentioned. We apologize that our level of cleanliness did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure you are provided with a clean, comfortable room...More

    Super 8 Spokane Valley
    885 reviews
    #9 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    584 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
    307 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    Mirabeau Park Hotel
    331 reviews
    #7 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$55 - US$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Spokane Valley
    • Also Known As
    • Crossland Spokane Hotel Spokane Valley ,
    • Extended Stay America Spokane
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Super 8 Spokane Valley
    885 reviews
    4.08 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    584 reviews
    1.66 km away
     
    My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
    307 reviews
    3.53 km away
     
    Mirabeau Park Hotel
    331 reviews
    3.06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dave's Bar and Grill
    114 reviews
    .61 km away
    Thai Kitchen
    51 reviews
    .88 km away
    Little Euro
    60 reviews
    .70 km away
    Mike's Old Fashioned Donuts
    16 reviews
    .89 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mirabeau Meadows Park
    20 reviews
    3.14 km away
    Splash Down Waterpark
    22 reviews
    2.24 km away
    Centennial Trail
    408 reviews
    6.34 km away
    Riblet Mansion and Arbor Crest Winery
    144 reviews
    4.53 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "I simply wouldn't recommend it."
    Read review
    "In the back is very quiet."
    Read review
    "if looking for a friendly and quiet room with lots of room to move around stay here"
    Read review
    "Assume all rooms quiet because i did not choose and have no complaints!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing