We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Airport

Save
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good45%
  • Average20%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,805)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,707 results
Traveller rating
413
743
345
113
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
413
743
345
113
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastfresh wafflesitalian tomatoburger kingvancouver airportwaffle makerindustrial areathe breakfast areafree shuttleskytrain stationshuttle servicean overnight stayliquor storethe river rock casinonight marketone night stayrental car
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
181 - 185 of 1,707 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Significantly cheaper than downtown hotels. Location is convenient for airport and Skytrain to downtown. Also good for bus to Tsawwassen for Vancouver Island ferry. .Not too happy with shuttle. No answer when we phoned from the airport. Took a taxi (C$20). Shuttle driver charged C$15...More

Thank PeterMG99
Response from Susie P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver AirportResponded 26 September 2017

Dear PeterMG99, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. While we are glad to hear that you found our location ideal and our rooms affordable. I am sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our shuttle service. Our services are first...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017

I was pleased that the location was close to the airport and the staff was pleasant. Also the bed was comfortable. However, the location was not particularly clean - sticky bathroom floor, something staining the picture frames as if pop or a similar substance was...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank carolyngO9862YP
Response from Susie P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver AirportResponded 25 September 2017

Dear CarolyngO9862YP, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Days Inn Vancouver Airport. I am happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and found our front desk staff accommodating. On the other hand, please accept my apologies for your disappointing stay....More

Reviewed 20 September 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Susie P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver AirportResponded 21 September 2017

More

Reviewed 18 September 2017

Hotel was nice. Room was comfortable. I have never stayed in a hotel where they held a deposit pending your checkout for damages that might have occurred while there? Staff was nice. Breakfast was included in the room price.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 429kathrynu
Response from Susie P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver AirportResponded 20 September 2017

Dear 429kathrynu, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am pleased to hear that your overall stay was great. In regards to the deposit, it is a hold not a charge. We require a deposit at check in to cover...More

Reviewed 18 September 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Susie P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver AirportResponded 20 September 2017

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Richmond
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Romantic Hotel in Richmond
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Romantic Hotel in Richmond
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
celticfan76
1 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from arunnalls | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry I don't know the answer to your question as we didn't need to use any shuttle service. My suggestion is to ring or email Days Inn Vancouver directly and they should be able to answer your request.
0
Votes
Carlito L
6 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Mrsmitchy | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is actually in Richmond, about 7 min cab ride to YVR. There are skytrain stations nearby to get into Vancouver, once downtown everything is within walking distance or a shot cab ride. No retail shopping in the... More
0
Votes
OpenYourEyesWide
8 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from hagishound | Reviewed this property |
I read another,s post $40 per week
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Don't even think about staying here."
Read review
"Avoid rooms on the north side you'll be looking at planes landing and hearing them too"
Read review
"Keep your expectations in line with your budget"
Read review
"This is not a resort hotel - just a clean basic hotel with a good bathroom and a comfortable bed. We were on..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing