We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Show Prices
#10 of 16 Hotels in Markham
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

516 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 496: English reviews
Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Koon Chung L
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 20 June 2016

I stayed here 3 nights. The room is standard size but the bathroom is quite small. There is not enough counter space around the sink. The stand-up shower is quite large and looks like it has been remodeled recently. There are not enough power outlets in the room to charge all my electronic equipment at the same time (4 tablets...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bhc1
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Hk
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Someone made mistake and ended had to go the front desk to make it work again. Then finally the front desk told me when I checked in the guy only activated the door card for one night only ! I have to stay 6 nights ! Also the worst tonight the quilts on both beds don't come with the cover...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Pc k
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards.

Merritt Island, Florida
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Start off with the good. Front desk staff was friendly and the room appeared to be pretty clean. Now for the overall assessment. How in the world is this a 3 1/2 star rated facility? Who is rating this? This place is at best a 2 star hotel. The place looks old and the upkeep is very poor. The stairways...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jspad12
ParkInnMarkham, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize about the noise from the upgrading project of our parking facilities. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Dieppe, Canada
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlene S
ParkInnMarkham, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Durham, Canada
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy J
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Johnson City
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I liked the room we had, with a very comfortable bed and microwave and refrigerator. Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly, including the cleaning crew. There is no breakfast there, but there are restaurants a few blocks away. There is a restaurant at the hotel, but we didn't try it. I wouldn't advise staying here if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daryl S
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Our Parking lot is currently being resurfaced now and should be done by June 30/2016

canada
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Stayed here overnight. Clean well appointed room well stocked. Loved mini fridge and microwave. Good housekeeping. Flawless check in check out. Good beds and clean crisp linen. Enjoyed our short stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank malimu
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mostafa W
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Stonehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Nice hotel, clean and well run. Nice friendly staff. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, but did have one lunch , it was good, but restaurant lacked a bit of atmosphere. Good hotel and if in the area, worth considering

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy B
Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Markham hotels
0.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Markham
2.8 km away
Hilton Toronto / Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
1.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Toronto
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Comfort and relaxation await guests at the Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham, which boasts modern amenities and an ideal location just 30 kilometres from downtown Toronto. Our hotel offers proximity to Seneca College's Markham Campus, as well as to prominent corporate offices for Hyundai, Honda, Suzuki, Huawei and IBM. Rest easy in our generously appointed hotel rooms with contemporary details, or book one of the hotel's Junior Suites for additional space. For your convenience, we also feature free parking, an on-site restaurant, meeting space, a hot tub and an indoor swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Address: 555 Cochrane Drive, Markham, Ontario L3R 8E3, Canada (Formerly Howard Johnson Hotel Toronto-Markham)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Markham
Price Range: $97 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham 3.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Carlson, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Markham
Markham Howard Johnson
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Markham
#1 Green Hotel in Markham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check room before committing to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Maltgirl57, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose an alternative hotel”
 of 5 bubbles staceyhainsworth, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the west side are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Buckpa, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“avoid the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles Cyberninja, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If Sofabed is not required, get the Accessibility room- more space”
 of 5 bubbles aafreeni, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5