We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BCMInns - Hinton

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (38)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Experience Great Canadian Hospitality at BCMInns Hinton! Our 104 room property is 100% Canadian owned and caters to all your needs, whether you are here for work or pleasure. Our rooms are clean, comfortable and offer the latest technology with 46” smart TVs with Telus Optik Wired and Wireless capabilities that allow you to access Facebook, Netflix, YouTube, and more. We have a heated indoor pool, water slide, and hot tub for guests to enjoy, as well as a fitness centre and meeting rooms. We even have self-serve laundry facilities! Be sure to take advantage of our Great Canadian Continental Breakfast, with an excellent assortment of hot and cold food, plus a variety of coffee options. We hope you enjoy your stay, Safe Travels!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
258Reviews
83Photos
4Q+A
41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 117
  • 92
  • 27
  • 14
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A few weeks after our stay, I got an email from the hotel to please write a review. So here I am. Check in was smooth. Kids tried the pool (which is quite shallow). We got a great recommendation for a restaurant. We were in an end unit and, at around 8:00 pm, we got neighbours.
Read more
Staff was friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean and spacious, WiFi access point right in the room, actual glasses and cups (not paper or plastic), housekeeping on Christmas Day, and hot/cold free breakfast with actual plates and cutlery. Oh... and complimentary water
Read more
Response from BestCDN, Guest Relations Manager at BCMInns - Hinton
Responded 14 Jan 2019
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. The management and staff work hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Have a wonderful 2019.
Read more
Very nice pet friendly motel. We had a kitchenette suite with a seperate bedroom for a very reasonable rate. We were a bit disappointed that the hot tub was closed, because that was one reason we booked here. A good continental breakfast was offered; eggs, toast,
Read more
Response from BestCDN, Front Desk at BCMInns - Hinton
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for the review.
Read more
I reserved a room at this hotel based upon the reviews, the reviews all seems positive so I gave it a try. The lobby is clean and the check in was quick. I then went up to the room to find holes in the walls and black body hair all over the bathroom and all over the beds, I
Read more
Response from BestCDN, Guest Relations Manager at BCMInns - Hinton
Responded 9 Dec 2018
Sorry about your stay. I hope you will return and give us another try. We do not know what you mean by wall damage, other than scuff marks left by chairs, luggage, etc. once again, we hope you return.
Read more
We stayed for 4 nights in October and were very pleased with both the accommodations and service. I basically picked this hotel because we needed to stay 4 nights and I was looking for the best price. Originally it was supposed to be just my husband and I coming out for our
Read more
Response from BestCDN, Public Relations Manager at BCMInns - Hinton
Responded 18 Nov 2018
Thank you for the great review. We are glad your family enjoyed the stay here.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementBCMInns - Hinton
Hot Tub
PreviousNext
1234568
There is a shallow end of the pool, but there are no life jackets for anyone.
0 votes
Show all answers
Our BBQs are on site for our guest pleasure. Please use them at your leisure. Any questions please hesitate to call front desk.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Back room in new section."
"King deluxe rooms are the noisiest"
"Rooms at the back of the hotel are probably quieter"
"Probably get a room on the back side of the hotel, as the front you hear the traffic."
"Rooms at the back are away from hiway so will be quieter"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Canadian Motor Inn
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCanadian RockiesHinton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing