We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 191: English reviews
the world
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is not our first time here . It definitely won't be our last . Here is my latest report card : REPORT CARD Cleanliness of room A ++++ Cleanliness of dining room A++++ General hotel cleanliness A+++ Comfortable room A++++ Front Desk Staff A+++++ Outstanding !!!! Breakfast Staff A+++++ Super ! Great!! Room Cleaner Staff A+++++ Wonderful ! It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2runaway
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guests, On behalf of our team at the Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau, we would like to thank you sincerely for your score card. Very refreshing to see that someone notices our efforts that we put into trying to satisfy our clients. I will make sure to share this with all of them. We look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is old, on the other hand it is close to the airport and shopping mall. I loved the breakfast because a generous woman made waffles that was delicious. The receptionist was kindly with us. And they have partnership with pizzaria that they bring pizza in your room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mari K
Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We book a room a this hotel every time we travel south. Located close to the airport The service is good and the price is right. The shuttle service is good and fast. Since we leave very early in the morning we can't say anything about the breakfast. Good quality... good price... that's it... have a good trip 😎😎

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stvhull
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We were disappointed to find the parking stalls so narrow. Upon check-in, I believe the Guest Services Agent read the notes in my reservation (for top floor) and reassigned the room. I am not certain why, but the Night Auditor entered the room around midnight as he was doing his rounds. While it appeared that everyone was giving it their...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dallas C
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of the hotel. As we are aware we can always make room for improvements when it comes to quality and service. I can assure you that our team make every effort in offering superior service and following up on all of our guests comfort. I did want...

Canada
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Our room was awful, their were cobwebs in the small kitchen area, the bathroom door did not fit properly and had to be pulled very hard to shut and made lots of noise. The sliding mirror door was off the track in the bedroom. The walls were paper thin and the room next door were partying and at 4 am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank souldreamers
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to provide your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your room. I must say I was indeed surprised to see these remarks. concerning the room and noise level. I will share this review with the 2 departments concerned...

Ongar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Having recently been over charged at this Terrible inn, which I didn't know about until I saw my bank statement a few days later. I immediately phoned them to see why this had happened, they continually kept me on hold, (over several attempted phone calls) and when I did finally get through to staff, they were very unhelpful and did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank llee972
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review! We do not take additional monies on anyones account. When paying with a credit card in order to ensure that you are the cardhold, the hotel does take a freeze on funds for $10.00 Canadian, this is for our protection as well as yours to ensure that you are indeed the cardholder. Usually it...

Tiny, Canada
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Have stayed numerous times at this location. Usually it does the job however during the middle of march parking seems to be a huge issue. Staff blames it on Ontario march break- should still be one parking spot per room I would think. I actually had to park in a no parking zone a couple of times. Staff is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2014Karen52
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on the Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau, we actually do usually have enough parking, due to the fact that most of the client arrives at the airport, sleeps overnight and then returns, so our shuttle bus driver is extremely busy, to say the least! March Break is very welcomed at our hotel,...

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

This was booked for us because of the price. We were greeted by pleasant staff but that is were the only good part ended. The room was dark with a grungy carpet with at least 25 cigarette burns in the carpet! The door to the parking area was dirty and had a gap at the bottom the size of an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shiffer1
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Front desk and shuttle staff was prompt, courteous and professional. They provided me with clear instructions on how to get into downtown Montreal (which bus, how much, and provided a city map etc etc) The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. A good selection of tv and movie options was available. There was a nearby pub and plenty of delivery...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carrie B
ST.Jean-sur-Richelieu
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Pleasantly surprised. Other Quality Inns have not been great experiences. This one was. It was clean the staff were great and it was well located. I would recommend this hotel.My complained is when I went to book a room on the return trip and the price was $70.00 more.so booked somewhere else

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mellisman
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guests! Thank you for your kind words it means a lot to the whole team here! It has been an extremely busy year and when you are that busy, it is rare that you hear the good! So we all thank you for taking the time to write this. A little secret to get to us is to go...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dorval
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#5 of 7 in Dorval
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#129 of 163 in Montreal
320 reviews
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Aloft Montreal Airport
Aloft Montreal Airport
#53 of 163 in Montreal
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Address: 1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Dorval
Price Range: $118 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Quality Inn & Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal Hotel Dorval
Travelodge Dorval
Travel Lodge Dorval
Dorval Travel Lodge
Dorval Travelodge
Travelodge Aeroport Montreal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Port of Spain, Trinidad
over a year ago
Niskayuna, New York
Montreal, Canada

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Always book a trip who leave early...ex:6 or 9 am to come back at around 6 or 8pm”
 of 5 bubbles stvhull, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Quietness of room depends on location. Choose an upper floor location for more quiet ( usually)”
 of 5 bubbles 2014Karen52, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Take the rooms on the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles ReninWilliams, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.... (however the staff here are very helpful)”
 of 5 bubbles S0L0_Explorer, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one on first floor near the exit door.”
 of 5 bubbles X3177KDmarkb, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay