We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Brossard

View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Brossard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 252: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Brossard
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Hotel is very well located for visiting. Don't be fooled by the roads, and semi commercial location, it is very quiet. Well maintained and efficient staff to help with travel questions. We would be using the Hotel on other trips.

Thank GrayD1938
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here for four nights while attending a training course in Montreal. The hotel is very, very clean, and I found the front desk staff helpful and friendly, not miserable at all like other reviewers have mentioned. The hotel is located across the river from Montreal, and is in a quiet, mostly residential area. There is a free breakfast...

Thank Hayley D
Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose this hotel because it had free parking. It's a bit of a drive away from downtown (aprox 15-20 min) but if you don't mind the traffic (with all the construction) I would definitely recommend it. From the outside the building looks much like a French chateau but when you get in it's got a completely different feel mainly...

Thank TwoHeartsNowOne
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent two nights at this hotel. It's located on a service road right in front of A-15, just upstream of the on-ramps onto A-10 (leading either east to Sherbrooke or west to Champlain Bridge to Montreal). The exterior pictures make it look like some antiquated French mansion, but I believe this property was built in 2008 and it has a...

1Thank VTeight7
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff here is nice enough, and the rooms are very nice. However, you can hear absolutely every noise coming from the hallways. So despite the bedding being very comfortable, you should hope that you don't have 2 rooms full of fraternity boys partying across the hall from you during your stay (I did). Breakfast is decent. There are no...

Thank WendeeBee88
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were traveling through and decided to stay 1 night in or near Montreal. On the road my wife attempted to call the hotel to make reservation and due to the fact she does not speak French she was hung up on 3 different time. We ended up make the reservation online. When we arrived the staff were completely rude...

Thank MNBonefish
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear MNBonefish, Upon reading your review, I must admit to be completely shocked by your comments about our front desk staff. I'm so sorry that you feel like our staff is rude to English speaking clients. I can assure you that all our front desk staff speaks English as we only hire bilingual people. We get a lot of clients...

Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice and clean. The bathroom is modern and updated and the bed is comfortable. Plenty of parking was available at the hotel as well. Unfortunately the "free wifi" provided by the hotel is horrendous. Simple things like loading email or opening a web page take forever. I went there with the intention of getting work done in...

Thank Timothy T
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Timothy, Thank you for leaving your feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Brossard. I'm happy that you liked the hotel and your room. However, I do wish to apologise for the slow Wifi. We understand how internet is a necessity especially for work. In that regard, I want you to know that we recently changed our internet provider...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed one night with our 2 kids. Checkin was easy and friendly. Our room was very spacious and cozy decor. The bathroom had plenty of counter space with a modern tiled shower stall. It was very clean with all amenities. The beds were comfortable, but a little firm for my taste. The continental breakfast was average but not terrible....

Thank Shannon R
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Shannon, Thank you for leaving your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm very pleased that you liked the room and the Check-In. I understand however that the breakfast area can get crowed when the hotel is full and for that I apologise. We will take your comment into consideration in order to offer a better service...

Reviewed 30 March 2017

It was my first and last visit to this hotel. We came in during the worst storm in about 5 years. It was late (10ish) and they were just starting to remove the snow. We understand that it was a incredibly bad storm. But comon you have a tractor with a snow plow, it's the minimum to at least free...

Thank sarah l
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, I’m sorry to hear that your car got stuck in our parking lot because the snow had not been removed when you arrived. I understand your frustration, especially since we did not have at that moment an employee that could have helped you. As you know, the snow storm that struck Montreal was an incredible big one and...

Hearst, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Stayed 2 nights March 8th & 9th. Close to Downtown Montreal. Easy to get to Eastern Townships. Casino 10 minutes away.Great bypass using route 30.Is on corner of A10 & A15. Nice renovated room Lots of space. Free parking.Very Clean! Tim Hortens next door. Nice basic free breakfast.

Thank tedwil2017
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear tedwil, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Brossard. I hope you can come see us again. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (75)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Bathroom (13)
Room/Suite (13)
View from Room (1)
Dining (1)
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (12)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Bathroom (2)
Dining (2)
Room/Suite (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
2.2 km away
Best Western Hotel Brossard
4.8 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
342 reviews
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#4 of 10 in Brossard
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Brossard
168 reviews
2.5 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#7 of 10 in Brossard
75 reviews
7.1 km away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Hotel Brossard

Address: 7365 Marie-Victorin Blvd, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1A6, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: $128 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Brossard 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Brossard staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Brossard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suite With 2 beds”
tedwil2017, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the highway/interstate”
gerrys420, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on South side was quiet (away from the bridge)”
TravelwithLaw, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on 3rd floor. No complaints.”
Baabette, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“views are overlooking the parking generally. Rooms are quiet though located on a highway, Usually stayed on F3, and ok.”
kamk572, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
US$118* /night
View Deal
View all 8 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates