We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Welland Inn Conference Centre

    1030 Niagara St, Welland, Ontario L3C 1M6, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$127
    View Deal
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good13%
    • Average16%
    • Poor21%
    • Terrible38%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Welland Inn Conference Centre
    Deals (2)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
      US$127
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Queen Room
      US$127
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Queen Room
      US$127
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Queen Room
      US$127
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 2
    Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
    3,147 reviews
    #10 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Residence & Conference Centre - Welland at Niagara College
    34 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Welland
     
    Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
    334 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Welland
     
    Canal Inn
    135 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Welland
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (165)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Welland Inn Conference Centre
    See the most recent reviews

    71 - 75 of 161 reviews

    Reviewed 15 July 2013

    Read some reviews on this place and things looked not bad. We where working out of town and except something clean and roomy. This place was terrible. Dirty, gross, one of my employees thought he had bed bugs. We stayed at best Western the week...More

    Thank dougieboythomps
    Response from Ramada Manager H, Manager at Welland Inn Conference CentreResponded 22 July 2013

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion. I do wish that I had gotten the opportunity to speak with you and or your crew during the week that you were here regarding your concerns. After reading your review pest control...More

    Reviewed 13 July 2013

    The rooms are large, but dated. The carpets are stained and dirty, do not take off your shoes. My 9 month old had dirty knees and feet after crawling on the carpet. The pool area seems nice, but we did not use it. The attached...More

    Thank bayleebear40
    Response from Ramada Manager H, Manager at Welland Inn Conference CentreResponded 22 July 2013

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion. An ongoing plan has been initiated to have all carpets cleaned throughout the hotel. Your concerns regarding the restaurant have been forwarded to their manager for review and consideration. I hope that next...More

    A Wyndham traveler
    Rogersville
    6523
    Reviewed 10 July 2013

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    Thank A Wyndham traveler
    Response from Ramada Manager H, Manager at Welland Inn Conference CentreResponded 22 July 2013

    More

    Reviewed 9 July 2013

    Booked the room through a booking company, good enough, instead of one king bed room I got a room with 2 double beds in a stinky, old hotel, but..... The price is over $305 for 3 nights.... Pure rip off.!!! Do not go there, I...More

    Thank Chuppishte
    Response from Ramada Manager H, Manager at Welland Inn Conference CentreResponded 22 July 2013

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion. We have taken more control over the online booking sites so that overbooking of specific rooms will not occur. We have an on-going renovations plan and I can assure you that your next...More

    Reviewed 7 July 2013

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    Thank Gail P
    Response from Ramada Manager H, Manager at Welland Inn Conference CentreResponded 18 July 2013

    More

    Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
    3,147 reviews
    #10 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
     
    Residence & Conference Centre - Welland at Niagara College
    34 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Welland
     
    Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
    334 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Welland
     
    Canal Inn
    135 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Welland
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$97 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 82
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Welland Inn Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Welland
    • Also Known As
    • Knights Inn Welland Hotel Welland ,
    • Days Inn Welland ,
    • Welland Days Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (43)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Best Western Plus Rose City Suites
    334 reviews
    5.04 km away
     
    Residence & Conference Centre - Welland at Niagara College
    34 reviews
    1.44 km away
     
    Canal Inn
    135 reviews
    .71 km away
     
    Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
    3,147 reviews
    14.64 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    M.T. Bellies
    363 reviews
    .71 km away
    Ye Olde Squires Restaurant & Pub
    124 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Harvey's
    5 reviews
    .89 km away
    A&W Restaurant
    28 reviews
    1.10 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Barefoot Bushcraft
    65 reviews
    4.76 km away
    Picard Peanuts Ltd. Fonthill
    17 reviews
    3.48 km away
    Welland Farmers Market
    53 reviews
    3.97 km away
    Can View Drive In
    20 reviews
    4.51 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Joseph S
    16 September 2014|
    Answer
    Response from Hotel M | Property representative |
    Rollaway beds are available for a fee of $10.00
    0
    Votes
    15 September 2014|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Hotel M | Property representative |
    Fridges and Microwaves are limited, if you request, at the time of booking, we will make every effort to ensure that all of your requirements are met.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room in the wing near the pool, the rooms seem newer."
    Read review
    "Get a FALLSVIEW. Room if you are there for Falls."
    Read review
    "Hmmm given the area and the poor lighting in the parking lot, an upper floor room facing the road."
    Read review
    "just dont tay here"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing