We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

520 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 504: English reviews
Ontario
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Good location on HWY 7 in Richmond hill near HWY 404 and attached to a conference centre and a small mall. Friendly efficient check in experience By Johnny. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Bathroom could use more brighter lighting. good toiletries. Good AC. Good sound insulation. Free wifi in conference centre and certain parts of the lobby. I got it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ZingerOntario
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us with a review regarding your experience. We take pride in our service and are glad that it had a positive impact towards your stay. We hope to welcome you again whenever your plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Westmount, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 25 June 2015

From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, i really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Check-in and Check-out was quick and painless. I stayed in one of the suites. The room had recently been remodeled and it showed. It was very professional looking, and was very comfortable. The bed and pillow was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael C
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Canada's Wonderland. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

Was at the hotel for a conference through work, so spent four days there in total. Was in a section with New or renovated rooms on the seventh floor (York Tower maybe?)… And while it smelled like paint and new carpet at times and it was very clean, new looking, and nice and modern. Very spacious rooms with immensely large...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EnjoyinStaycations
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad that you were able to enjoy your time with us while attending the conference. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Agoura Hills, California
Reviewed 15 June 2015

My wife and I were staying here, visiting with friends and relatives, for 3 nights. Service -- was very good, front desk, Sheraton Club, restaurant.... EXCEPT for: 1) Had trouble calling Operator around midnight for wakeup call - no answer and had to keep calling about every 5 minutes until I finally got someone to answer - 2 out of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dragon789wv
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us with a review regarding your experience. We take pride in our service and are glad that it had a positive impact towards your stay. We hope to welcome you again whenever your plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

We recently attended a wedding at the Sheraton Parkway Hotel in Richmond Hill, but did not stay overnight. This review is based on a 9 hour period as an event guest who is local to the area. The property shares the corner of the intersection with Esso (which is convenient) and other businesses including hot pot and other types of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deb_ArtDirector
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us with a review regarding your experience. I apologize that you found the property to be dated. Keeping the guest feedback in mind we are working on renovating the property and we hope to welcome you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

We checked in to this hotel based on the reviews and everything was fine up to the point we were provided our room. On my floor a few of the guests decided to throw a party for their kids in the hallway. There was yelling and screaming, while the kids were playing hockey in the hallway. So my wife filed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jay35_l
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with a review! We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, it is always a challenge when working with a full-house. However, we are glad that the situation was rectified in just in time! We look forward to welcoming you back. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed on the club floor in a newly renovated room (974). The rooms are nice and I would recommend staying here. Eating at Crave on the other hand, I strongly recommend against it. We went for the seafood Friday and it was horrible. The salmon tasted old and I've never seen scallops or lobster tails so small.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shaun O
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments in regards to our renovations. I apologize that you did not enjoy your experience at the Crave, I can assure you that this is not a norm for our restaurant. I encourage you to give us another try and you will not be disappointed. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Port Hope, Canada
Reviewed 25 May 2015

We checked into our 1 bedroom club suite for a 3-day stay for my birthday and found the sitting room rather small. There was a task desk and chair and a chesterfield. But no coffee table! We mentioned the absence of this to 'Guest Services' and they quickly brought up a coffee table - full marks for their prompt action!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard B
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. While we are in the process of renovating our guestrooms we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 22 May 2015

This is definitely an older hotel in need of a bit of a refresh, or maybe in the process of one. But overall it wasn't a bad experience. Check in was fast and friendly, and though I was with a large group booking, I wound up with a heavily upgraded room with a bar(?) and a jacuzzi. The bedding was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NickB488
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us with a review! Considering the feedback from valued guests such as yourself we have implemented complimentary internet access for the guestrooms. We are glad that you stay was satisfactory and we hope to welcome you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 19 May 2015

I would have given this hotel 3 out of 5 rating if I stayed in their non-renovated rooms. However, this hotel is undergoing rooms renovations that are nicely appointed and badly needed. I stayed in a renovated king suite. It has everything a business traveler needs. It has plenty power outlets and wall usb chargers in the bedroom. The bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NDanielB
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your comments and will certainly share them with our team! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back whenever your travel plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

154 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (132)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richmond Hill
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Markham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Markham
3.9 km away
Hilton Toronto / Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa
0.9 km away
Staybridge Suites Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Crave Restaurant
Crave Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Canadian, International
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel in Richmond Hill has one of the largest convention centers in Toronto. Our hotel features an on-site Spa, 30 meeting rooms, and is close Canada's Wonderland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Address: 9005 Leslie Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Richmond Hill
Price Range: $132 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton Parkway Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Parkway Toronto North staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Parkway Toronto North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great in all aspects!”
 of 5 bubbles SamuelA999, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“This is pertinent only to the Restaurant service”
 of 5 bubbles AlbertN406, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Being a SPG (Sheraton Preferred Guest) member resulted in us being upgraded.”
 of 5 bubbles FlicChic, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“One where you can control the thermostat”
 of 5 bubbles IamPC, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't worry about the room...it's the amenities that make this place great!”
 of 5 bubbles westerner1, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5