We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bingemans Camping Resort

    425 Bingemans Centre Dr, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X7, Canada
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in KitchenerSee available hotels in Kitchener
    Traveller (15)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (26)
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Waterloo/St. Jacobs, Ontario, Canada
    582 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Waterloo
    9.2 km
     
    Forest Motel & Woodland Retreat
    249 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Stratford
    40.5 km
     
    Delta Hotels by Marriott Waterloo
    316 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Waterloo
    6.3 km
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
    592 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Brantford
    35.4 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good14%
    • Average10%
    • Poor34%
    • Terrible27%
    5 Sep 2017
    “No rules enforced”
    15 Aug 2017
    “Group Yurt Camping”
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Water Park
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (76)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 76 reviews

    Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

    We spent several nights here camping in a class B camper. Thus is a large campground and the only showers were located about a 1/4 mile up hill from a vast group of campsites that have hook-ups. Wi fi is only available at the main...More

    Thank Photobill7
    Reviewed 14 September 2017

    We camped there Friday and Saturday night. The sight we were sent to had garbage strewn on the ground as did most other unoccupied sights. Friday night the noise ended at 11am but Saturday night there were people partying and starring up motorcycles until 4am....More

    Thank karensN322JA
    Reviewed 6 September 2017

    Just camped for 2 nights - site was tight but overall ok. Waterpark was good and indoor playground was great-tad on the dirty side but kids loved it-- Camped in the upper portion with the long-term seasonals and was disgusted. Neighbors across and beside had...More

    1  Thank Jill M
    Reviewed 17 August 2017

    Booked a cabin for 4 days with my 7 yr old daughter - a great spot for a 7 yr old - package included all requisite passes (Waterpark, Play structure, mini golf etc). Loved the pool reserved for resort guests - nice amenity. Check in...More

    Thank Brent B
    Response from Bingemans_Camping, Manager at Bingemans Camping ResortResponded 18 August 2017

    Dear Brent B, Thank you for taking the time to review Bingemans Camping Resort following your recent visit. We are very happy to hear you had an enjoyable cabin stay in the campground and were able to utilize all the great amenities we have to...More

    Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

    While we made the most of our trip, the campground has a lot of room for improvements. Check in was ok, aside from them telling us our fridge would be delivered and it wasn't, and we spent $25 on firewood that never did burn (very...More

    Thank Tanya M
    Response from Bingemans_Camping, Manager at Bingemans Camping ResortResponded 18 August 2017

    Dear Tanya M, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent visit to Bingemans. We are glad to see your overall stay and visit to the park were enjoyable and you had a great family getaway. We are always looking...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 450
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Region of Waterloo >
    • Kitchener
    • Also Known As
    • Bingemans Camping Resort Kitchener, Region Of Waterloo
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (15)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (26)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Delta Hotels by Marriott Waterloo
    316 reviews
    6.29 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Korner Kitchen
    57 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Rustico Kitchen and Bar
    15 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Nisha's Kitchen
    25 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Souvlaki Flame
    34 reviews
    .92 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bingemans Big Splash
    162 reviews
    .00 km away
    Bad Axe Throwing
    207 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Flag Raiders Outdoor Paintball Games
    21 reviews
    .20 km away
    Bingemans FunworX
    77 reviews
    .00 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    cberenguer
    1 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Bingemans_Camping | Property representative |
    Bingemans Camping Resort is situated along the Grand River, we are not located on a lake nor do we have a beach. When you are staying with us we have a campers pool and hot tub that is complimentary to use if you do not... More
    0
    Votes
    Iemilyhall
    3 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from planetype | Reviewed this property |
    There are showers and plenty of hot water. This is a public place that can get extremely busy on week-ends so the washrooms are going to be in high use. You won't find brand new bathroom and shower facilities but these are... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "not site 977"
    Read review
    "It is a campground. Tents, RV's, Tent trailors etc."
    Read review
    "Don't go to Bingemans"
    Read review
    "Make sure you have a car."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing